Hitman190
post May 4 2007, 11:32 AM

589 posts

NOOOOO!!

No live????

blooming hell!!!!!

noooooo noooo noooo!!!!

"Again, for most people this will not be an issue, but we have heard that there are a few folks out there who have tried to access restricted content this way. We understand that this may be frustrating for some users, and hope they understand our responsibility, and the necessary security requirements that need to be in place in order to comply with applicable laws and honor our agreements with content providers."

Just take the TV shows away!! not our Live,please?

Hitman190
post May 4 2007, 10:36 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ May 4 2007, 10:09 PM)
That's why we need more info now, like last time we also thought we "alien" xb360 owner are screwed, but we survived. tongue.gif

So we have to wait for official announcement. Like someone pointed out, there are alot of US soldier located in Iraq etc etc who also play Xb360. (quite a large sum of Halo 2 players are in the Army!)

We are still fighting a war to get Malaysia on the international level~ We won the first battle by getting our name on http://www.mygamercard.net/, interpreting Malay/Bahasa Melayu as one of the feature language.

SO...lets fight on. cool2.gif
Im under your command my king... notworthy.gif
Hitman190
post May 5 2007, 05:18 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ghostdevice @ May 5 2007, 04:14 PM)
so haf to call them la hmmm have u tried it once they remove the restriction brows.gif that y i failed to purchase flesh light laugh.gif
Wei bad enough i get spam on my email account...<shudder>that thing shouldnt have been invented...

at first i though flash light from energizer and when i click the link i saw image that i will never forget...

damn you ghost!! tongue.gif
Hitman190
post May 10 2007, 12:03 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ May 7 2007, 10:31 PM)

heh ...Peter Moore and Pac man FTW!!
Hitman190
post May 10 2007, 10:31 AM

589 posts

HEY GUYS!!

Some of you when to the LAN 06 party, it was the first time i met you guys face to face and since then we have been kincking much ass on Live...some of you know a friend of mine tagged along as well...The Fangsta...Well now after montths of waiting he has a Live account...So add him!!

Hitman190
post Jul 7 2007, 12:39 AM

589 posts

I Miss you guys....sad.gif

BUT IF YOU REMOVE ME FROM YOUR FRIEND LIST....I HUNT YOU DOWN!!

YOU HEAR ME!!! vmad.gif

nahhhh...im just kidding.....tongue.gif

Just wait for me guys....smile.gif
Hitman190
post Jul 26 2007, 09:12 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Jul 26 2007, 08:59 PM)
how do i stop/cancel my xboxlive 12 month auto renews system?
You have to call MS Singapore and cancel it OR cancel your credit card....
Hitman190
post Jan 24 2010, 04:18 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Jan 24 2010, 01:17 AM)
Stiill dont get it how you malaysia people able to play live
its called the internet...its a beautiful thing, we can do so many things with it... tongue.gif

0.0324sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:43 PM