126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Model Kits Tamiya Mini 4wd v3, TAMIYA MINI 4WD 2007 World Championship

UNCLETAMIYA
post Jul 10 2007, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(TMY kia.. @ Jul 10 2007, 01:07 AM)
Hi mini4wd,

I wanna check with u, the avante clear body still manage to find in Singapore or not??? hmm.gif
I may want to look for it...
Hi TMY Kia,

It is difficult to find ?? but I have quite alot of the clear Avante car cover set.
If you really wants it and I willing to sell it to you ...providing the price is right for me.

Fyi, also have the Astute cover set in clear & white versions.

I'm a Tamiya 4wd mini collector's from Singapore. smile.gif

** RELEASE OF THE OLD MODELS 4WD MNI CARS **

PROTO EMPEROR & AERO SOLITUDE

This post has been edited by UNCLETAMIYA: Jul 10 2007, 12:26 PM
sonic_cd
post Jul 10 2007, 03:06 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

they are re-realsing the aero solitude ar ? nice ...
UNCLETAMIYA
post Jul 10 2007, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 10 2007, 03:06 PM)
they are re-realsing the aero solitude ar ? nice ...
Hi sonic_cd,

Yes ! Tamiya are releasing these 2 old models car's .... coming out soon !! biggrin.gif
TSLanEVOchris
post Jul 10 2007, 05:35 PM

861 posts

My guess is R3juice is sick from the super spicy sausage me and sonic asked him to eat, been missing for a few days edi
sonic_cd
post Jul 10 2007, 06:27 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(UNCLETAMIYA @ Jul 10 2007, 03:45 PM)
Hi sonic_cd,

Yes ! Tamiya are releasing these 2 old models car's .... coming out soon !! biggrin.gif
finally can get the older fm chassis cars and use ... haha ...
R3Ju7Ce
post Jul 11 2007, 07:09 AM

Oops ... My Heart break d ...
658 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Jul 10 2007, 05:35 PM)
My guess is R3juice is sick from the super spicy sausage me and sonic asked him to eat, been missing for a few days edi
Na ..if i chew it faster it won't be a problem to retake the challange .. lolx hmm.gif
(but only need a lot of ice water to cool down)
By the way, where can i get the N-02/T-01 Power Unit #15367 ??

TSLanEVOchris
post Jul 11 2007, 01:38 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(R3Ju7Ce @ Jul 11 2007, 07:09 AM)
Na ..if i chew it faster it won't be a problem to retake the challange  .. lolx  hmm.gif
(but only need a lot of ice water to cool down)
By the way, where can i get the N-02/T-01 Power Unit #15367 ??
ok lo this weekend we do gathering again, then go ming tien again lol
Nightstalker1993
post Jul 11 2007, 11:41 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

if can may i follow? whistling.gif
sonic_cd
post Jul 12 2007, 04:12 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Jul 11 2007, 01:38 PM)
ok lo this weekend we do gathering again, then go ming tien again lol
pity him lah ... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jul 11 2007, 11:41 PM)
no XD
TSLanEVOchris
post Jul 12 2007, 04:49 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jul 11 2007, 11:41 PM)
you? i thought u died already. If you got your OWN transport then come la
M@r0R!
post Jul 12 2007, 05:51 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

wow..anyone remember me?
Nightstalker1993
post Jul 12 2007, 07:19 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

when and where first...
UNCLETAMIYA
post Jul 13 2007, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(M@r0R! @ Jul 12 2007, 05:51 PM)
wow..anyone remember me?
hi M@rOR,

Welcome back to the forums !! MIA !! smile.gif
TSLanEVOchris
post Jul 13 2007, 07:20 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Jul 12 2007, 07:19 PM)
when and where first...
This sunday night at ming tien?
M@r0R!
post Jul 13 2007, 07:49 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

QUOTE(UNCLETAMIYA @ Jul 13 2007, 12:03 AM)
hi M@rOR,
Welcome back to the forums !! MIA !! smile.gif
lol..uncle tamiya is the best tongue.gif
david tamiya
post Jul 13 2007, 08:24 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jul 8 2007, 04:26 PM)
hi racers.. suggest to scrap the pro class and just run the open class for six round for the challenge trophy

as u all c how the thing became problem (track setup) biggrin.gif .. and for those who have low budget can save money to buy car or parts and not worrying to buy the alkaline batteries for pro series.... thumbup.gif (Normally I  biggrin.gif used about 15 to 20 pcs for 1 race)

since David always  brows.gif setup track for pro class at his work place.. why dun we use is as basic setup and during race we just add in humps and jumps..  thumbup.gif and make our live easier  rclxm9.gif  (no need to think of track setup and max our competition time  )icon_idea.gif
feed back needed.. biggrin.gif

note: we still have not get the green light from Stargek for the above competition yet.. but we just plan first and see how... biggrin.gif
in response to the above mentioned matter, we are happy and that we encourage gatherings or meetings among racers to improve skill or setting of their race cars only. changing of the track layout during such gathering is not allowed thank you.
Nightstalker1993
post Jul 14 2007, 12:29 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Jul 13 2007, 07:20 PM)
This sunday night at ming tien?
saturday can ar?

monday got school sweat.gif
TMY kia..
post Jul 14 2007, 01:23 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(david tamiya @ Jul 9 2007, 04:48 PM)
JUST TO UPDATE BOUT THE MINI 4WD WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
IT WILL BE HELD ON THE 8 AND 9 DECEMBER IN SHIZUOKA JAPAN

THE RULES WILL FOLLOW THE OFFICIAL TAMIYA MINI4WD RULES
THERE WILL BE THE OPEN CLASS (NO AGE LIMIT ANY CHASIS)
THE JUNIOR CLASS (15 AND BELOW USING MS CHASIS)
EXPERT CLASS (15 AND ABOVE USING MS CHASIS)
Is there any qualification race for this International Race In Japan??? hmm.gif

QUOTE(mini4wd @ Jul 10 2007, 09:09 AM)
Hi TMY kia,

Thanks for asking. Limited parts are not so hard to find here, is the matter you willingly to pay for the price or not. Anyhow, if I managed to find it, I will let you know. smile.gif
Thanks mini4wd. I was looking for this body very where in KL.

This post has been edited by TMY kia..: Jul 14 2007, 01:24 AM
david tamiya
post Jul 14 2007, 10:37 AM

64 posts

[quote=TMY kia..,Jul 14 2007, 02:23 AM]
Is there any qualification race for this International Race In Japan??? hmm.gif

as for this race i am planning because a lot of ($$$$$$$) is needed to go there and race dont mention the preparation before going there as u know a frp car is not cheap and i think a lot of r n d is to be done to get a good car that is also
($$$$$$$$$$) as the rules allows rechargeable batt that is also ($$$$$$$) which means good brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif chargers also ($$$$$$$$$$$$) doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif then if there is qualifying races also need ($$$$$) for the racer

This post has been edited by david tamiya: Jul 14 2007, 10:47 AM
UNCLETAMIYA
post Jul 15 2007, 08:49 PM

Hi all,

Just finished today Stargek Singapore Tamiya race 5 at Parklane Shopping Mall..... smile.gif smile.gif

1st : my nephew
3rd : my son
4th : my buddy
5th : my eldest bro's
6th : myself

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

and have to wait till 25AUG for the next race....... sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by UNCLETAMIYA: Jul 17 2007, 09:56 PM

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top