let's say sgn to kul is 3 usd
AirAsia V5
AirAsia V5
Aug 30 2016, 08:12 PM
6,018 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
charge for direct debit is more expensive if book from another country
let's say sgn to kul is 3 usd |
Feb 9 2017, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 2 2017, 02:09 PM) All international flight is the same strictness. No LAG over 100ml. i always bring my 360ml contact lens liquid in my backpack to vn without issues until one fine day i used a 20" trolley bag It's standard that all flights show arrival time in arrival time zone. |
Feb 9 2017, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(inachi @ Feb 9 2017, 08:30 PM) yup, my sister have to take motion sickness medicine when she got up the plane, requested the people to let me bring in less than 100ml of water (really like just a mouthful of water), but still don't allowed.. usually i'll bring an empty bottle with me. usually inside the waiting area have water dispenserlol..i have seen few parang kena confiscated. i really dunno wth are the passengers thinking.. eg. near gate L10 at klia2 |
Feb 9 2017, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 9 2017, 08:23 PM) This applies to all airlines and airports that your cabin luggage must be within the weight limits. Sometimes they will ask you to to put it on the scale, sometimes they don't. Depends on your luck also. For Auckland airport, they will randomly pick people to weigh the carry on luggage when you walk into the immigration area. most likely they pay less attention to bag packsIn short, always make sure your luggage is below 7kg. Ooh so scan inside the backpack no issues? I thought scan is all scan thru lol. I heard if it's in a thermos flask, some machine can't detect the liquid inside so can pass thru also. Not sure about that. Usually my 500-600ml water bottle has about 100ml or less water inside and doesn't give any problems. But some airports are very strict so have to empty it. I've seen big jars of peanut butter and all sorts of lotions being confiscated as well. |
Feb 10 2017, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 10 2017, 03:44 PM) Possibly, kinda shows how inattentive they are then. shops selling water inside usually comes to approx rm5 per 500ml bottle They didn't have a water dispenser inside the departure area? Most airports will have, I suppose if they don't have also they will at least have some shops selling water inside. |
Mar 7 2017, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(weidro @ Mar 6 2017, 11:46 PM) So I saw somebody posted this https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...&type=3&theater was at klia 2 on 28/2 send my wife. they do have staff at entrance that weighs your bag before immigration. but i see they only pick on larger bagsIt says that our hand carry luggage must not exceed 7 kg two bags together . I think Air Asia used to be linear about this and I'm flying on 9th of march . Do you think I need to curi ayam and exceed the weight ? Anyone here got experience on this ? Let me know . |
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:11 PM |