AirAsia V5

ExCrIpT
post Oct 23 2016, 03:52 PM

1,672 posts

Wanna ask, I have a flight that I have checked in earlier but on the day of departure the passenger fell sick and was unfit for travel by air as advised by the doctor. Will the passenger be able to get claims for that?
ExCrIpT
post Jan 9 2017, 04:43 PM

1,672 posts

I have a question, if i didnt purchase any seats when i purchase the flight ticket, i am still able to see the given seat. My question is, will others be able to purchase the seat that is allocated to me when i didnt check in yet tosecure the seat that was randomly allocated to me.
ExCrIpT
post Dec 22 2017, 01:05 AM

1,672 posts

20 bucks for a chicken rice? since when it became so expensive?
last month i only paid rm 15 on board
ExCrIpT
post Jan 8 2023, 11:16 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Mar 27 2017, 04:17 PM)
yes. Air Asia now forces u to buy luggage early liao if not more expensive later on
very old post but has it always been like that or year 2017 onwards only, only today i realized that the price is at least 20% more expensive buying add on after purchasing ticket.
ExCrIpT
post Apr 12 2023, 05:52 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(HumanExtinction @ Apr 12 2023, 05:33 PM)
just received email flight cancel and reschedule again, *sigh*
where to?

0.0671sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:57 PM