DJI Mavic Air - Adventure Unfolds, Everything about Mavic Air

Lego Warfare
post Feb 23 2018, 11:05 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Feb 23 2018, 10:53 AM)
The coupon only usable on Qoo10 app and u can't use Shopback link on the app... unless u're referring to glitch to apply first and checkout using desktop brows.gif
Just download the coupon from the app, close the app and open Qoo10 through shopback app. Don’t need to apply first also, as long as the coupon is in your account all is good.
TSukiya
post Feb 23 2018, 11:26 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 23 2018, 11:05 AM)
Just download the coupon from the app, close the app and open Qoo10 through shopback app. Don’t need to apply first also, as long as the coupon is in your account all is good.
Yeah ... tat can be done as well...

Anyway, this is the best deal so far! Even without shopback also ok, coz its cheapest that i come across so far:

(after RM400 vouchers)
Mavic Air Combo: RM3547 Click Me for Combo Set!
Mavic Air Standard: RM2994 Click Me for Standard Set!
at Qoo10 dot my!
limchee
post Feb 23 2018, 11:37 AM

Sien
1,745 posts

not sure why my shopback is taking so long to reflect on the cashback... zzz
SUSIdiuU
post Feb 24 2018, 10:55 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Feb 23 2018, 11:26 AM)
Yeah ... tat can be done as well...

Anyway, this is the best deal so far! Even without shopback also ok, coz its cheapest that i come across so far:

(after RM400 vouchers)
Mavic Air Combo: RM3547 Click Me for Combo Set!
Mavic Air Standard: RM2994 Click Me for Standard Set!
at Qoo10 dot my!
how to get the rm 400 discount ? i click several times, jz pop up a blank tab
Lego Warfare
post Feb 24 2018, 03:47 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Feb 23 2018, 11:37 AM)
not sure why my shopback is taking so long to reflect on the cashback... zzz
Still not reflected? Usually it is quite fast, less than an hour. If it still hasn't reflected means there is a high chance Shopback didn't capture the transaction with their app.

hohoha
post Feb 25 2018, 12:09 AM

19 posts

okay i just bought my mavic air, paid slightly extra. bought from drones kaki, not sure a good idea or not. haha

Lego Warfare
post Feb 25 2018, 12:48 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(hohoha @ Feb 25 2018, 12:09 AM)
okay i just bought my mavic air, paid slightly extra. bought from drones kaki, not sure a good idea or not. haha
It's not a little extra, it is a lot extra considering we can get for RM1k+ cheaper if you don't mind waiting 1 month. In fact YL is also selling ready stock for the combo RM600 cheaper than droneskaki as well.
limchee
post Feb 25 2018, 02:11 AM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 24 2018, 03:47 PM)
Still not reflected? Usually it is quite fast, less than an hour. If it still hasn't reflected means there is a high chance Shopback didn't capture the transaction with their app.
i guess so... i filed in a complaint to shopback....
asrul
post Feb 25 2018, 11:55 AM

1,219 posts

bought mavic air last friday at kldslr.
flymore combo. so far satisfied with the performance and it is easy to fly!
it is my first drone btw
gaeria84
post Feb 25 2018, 12:10 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Feb 25 2018, 11:55 AM)
it is my first drone btw
Should've waited for the price to go down, cos at its current price, it's not worth it whistling.gif
asrul
post Feb 25 2018, 12:30 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Feb 25 2018, 12:10 PM)
Should've waited for the price to go down, cos at its current price, it's not worth it  whistling.gif
i got quite special price. if wanna know, pm me. but i dont know if its cheap or not
Lego Warfare
post Feb 25 2018, 02:44 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Feb 25 2018, 12:30 PM)
i got quite special price. if wanna know, pm me. but i dont know if its cheap or not
I doubt it’ll be cheaper than RM3999 tongue.gif
asrul
post Feb 25 2018, 05:27 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 25 2018, 02:44 PM)
I doubt it’ll be cheaper than RM3999 tongue.gif
Way cheaper than that 🤨. In fact cheaper after conversion of usd price for flymore combo in current currency conversion.
Lego Warfare
post Feb 25 2018, 05:40 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Feb 25 2018, 05:27 PM)
Way cheaper than that 🤨. In fact cheaper after conversion of usd price for flymore combo in current currency conversion.
That’s surprising since they became more ass over nego cheaper price. I got mine for below rm3.5k.
asrul
post Feb 25 2018, 05:53 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 25 2018, 05:40 PM)
That’s surprising since they became more ass over nego cheaper price. I got mine for below rm3.5k.
Flymore?
Lego Warfare
post Feb 25 2018, 06:04 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Feb 25 2018, 05:53 PM)
Flymore?
Yep combo. But it’s still pre order and only arrive end of March. Depends if you don’t mind waiting la.
asrul
post Feb 25 2018, 07:12 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 25 2018, 06:04 PM)
Yep combo. But it’s still pre order and only arrive end of March. Depends if you don’t mind waiting la.
I hate waiting thats why i pay more 😂
SUSIdiuU
post Feb 25 2018, 09:07 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Feb 25 2018, 11:55 AM)
it is my first drone btw
u bought in store? coz wanna ask if buy online, how's the packaging looks like....
think of getting one online and deliver to my office... but dun wan koliks see wad i buy
asrul
post Feb 26 2018, 11:08 AM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(IdiuU @ Feb 25 2018, 09:07 PM)
u bought in store? coz wanna ask if buy online, how's the packaging looks like....
think of getting one online and deliver to my office... but dun wan koliks see wad i buy
yeap i bought in store.
hohoha
post Feb 26 2018, 12:37 PM

19 posts

Okay , after buying mavic air fly more combo, what else to buy now.. haha

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0280sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:06 PM