Sien
1,745 posts

http://www.march.my/

is this the official pricing?
limchee
post Feb 12 2018, 03:17 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(funnyface @ Feb 12 2018, 03:06 PM)
I thought CNY discount is total chart RM288 if purchase above Rm3400...  hmm.gif
which brings the price down to RM3711... damn tempting... urghhhh must resist!
limchee
post Feb 22 2018, 04:32 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 22 2018, 04:19 PM)
Nvm, just got the coupon, had to download the app and get it first before using ShopBack.
With my CC rebate, got it for RM3,497 with 2% shopback rebate around RM78.94. Brings it down to around RM3,420 smile.gif

Date Store Order Number Cashback   
2018-02-22  Qoo10  78.94

Now to cancel and request refund from 11street again... hopefully my card gets refunded soon
wat CC u using to get that rebate?
limchee
post Feb 22 2018, 04:39 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 22 2018, 04:38 PM)
Maybank FC. Barcelona. Just RM50 cashback only.
nice i have that too.. gonna order soon!
i also placed an order on 11street previously, gonna cancel it biggrin.gif
limchee
post Feb 22 2018, 04:46 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 22 2018, 04:43 PM)
Haha I actually used Maybank 2 Cards for 11street since can use Amex. 5x points and RM50 cashback on weekends.
Too bad Q0100 only accepts Visa/Master...

Better order from Q0100 soon since today is their last day at that price based on the sellers comments.
Now I’m waiting 11street to refund RM7,610 to my card!
i used 11street as they have 0% Installment on Amex... oh well...
limchee
post Feb 22 2018, 05:19 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(Vex86 @ Feb 22 2018, 05:05 PM)
what is the term available for 0% yea?
6 12 18 24 mths
limchee
post Feb 23 2018, 11:37 AM

Sien
1,745 posts

not sure why my shopback is taking so long to reflect on the cashback... zzz
limchee
post Feb 25 2018, 02:11 AM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 24 2018, 03:47 PM)
Still not reflected? Usually it is quite fast, less than an hour. If it still hasn't reflected means there is a high chance Shopback didn't capture the transaction with their app.
i guess so... i filed in a complaint to shopback....
limchee
post Feb 26 2018, 03:43 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Feb 26 2018, 12:46 PM)
Did u clear ur cart first before clicking through ShopBack? I experienced few times and missed out hundred dollars cashback bye.gif
ya maybe i didn't... let say what shopback says after their investigation... sad.gif
limchee
post Mar 15 2018, 12:11 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Mar 15 2018, 11:24 AM)
RM3310 for a flymore combo??? Haven’t seen it that cheap!
ya i've never seen that cheap before!
just received from N4 yesterday! arctic white.
havent got the chance to fly it yet...
limchee
post Dec 28 2018, 04:26 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

My Japan Trip shot with the Mavic Air + iPhone, edited using iMovie. Still noob in grading video, need to learn from sifu here.

This post has been edited by limchee: Dec 28 2018, 04:27 PM
limchee
post Dec 31 2018, 07:21 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(uraki @ Dec 31 2018, 01:57 PM)
Very nice, good job bro. You self drive in Tohoku?
The shots taken by Mavic Air seems to be not sharp, did you record the video in D-Cinelike profile and forget to sharpen the video in post process?
yes it was a solo trip and i drove myself around Tohoku biggrin.gif
yes i did record in D-Cinelike profile. didnt know need to sharpen during post processing, and also I only have limited software such as iMovie to work around sad.gif
anyway this was my first time producing a video for my trip. will have the learn up more skills next time biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by limchee: Dec 31 2018, 07:24 PM

0.1273sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:33 AM