Becoming an iPartner, Arissto Coffee Machine Investment

SUSyklooi
post Jul 6 2018, 06:39 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(coffee8855 @ Jul 5 2018, 07:49 PM)
Every investor will get an agent. If up to you whether you want your friend to be your agent or someone you know or you wan company assign agent for you.  smile.gif  smile.gif 
if you are interested in this plan, you may call the company or pm me for more detail. Thanks
if an existing member wanted to exit this scheme, and managed to transferred his subscription fees (for example 2650) to the new owner (for example 2800), then he will earned 150 + recouped his 2650 from it, but will he not ceased to be an agent?, if yes, then how would the "friend" be a good agent?

just like a golf membership contract...once you sell off the membership, not a member of the club anymore.....??

This post has been edited by yklooi: Jul 6 2018, 06:55 AM
SUSyklooi
post Aug 30 2018, 09:29 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Aug 30 2018, 04:05 PM)
i think i can chip in a little here and there to enhance clarity of it.
in addition, not sure where you guys get the RM30 per machine per month maintenance fees from.

i was told it will cost RM2 per machine per month for maintenance, so each machine will cost about 24 a year.

can you confirm....
this RM2 per machine per month is chargeable after the 5th year?

for the new machine...until when does the 1 to 1 replacement warranty last?
is it in the contract?

the RM 2 per month per machine does not include 1 to 1 replacement warranty i suppose?

if not, then i suppose if the machine became faulty, then the investor will have to buy a new machine again right?

-----------------------------
regarding the Minimum Purchase target of 60 capsules per machine per month....
Request the Company at anytime to replace any of the Company Customers who fail to achieve the Minimum Purchase Target.

at what frequencies of not meeting the minimum target then CAN request the company.....?
ex...is is ok if,...2 mths met, 1 mth not met, 2 mths met, 1 mth met, 1 mth not met, 3 mths met?

any clear guidelines?

after you request, when MUST the company take action? after the action, when can see results?

if there is a breach of contract by the company...any discourse avenue?

QUOTE(tehoice @ Aug 30 2018, 04:05 PM)
i think i can chip in a little here and there to enhance clarity of it.
subscription fees is also known as licence fees, it "may" appreciate (i feel like this is a gimmick), in order for you to own the machines, you must have this "licence", each licence is able to house 30 machines. and the licence is transferable. what makes this so special is that, the company will only issue 20,000 licences in total, not more than that (we don't know) if this will be true.

so you can still get the money back.
was informed that this programme is in its 8th month now. the licence was RM2600 at the beginning of the programme, now appreciates until RM2800 and they say might go up to 3k before slowing down.
was also informed that the machines price will also appreciates (it was RM650 per machine last time and then 750 and after SST will be 799).
gross returns:
Price of license and machine appreciate also does not benefit the investors that had "rented" to the company right?
if a person want to buy a machine why must get from the existing investor for 750 when he can get it for RM1?

This post has been edited by yklooi: Aug 30 2018, 10:50 PM
SUSyklooi
post Aug 30 2018, 09:54 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(tituslee @ Aug 30 2018, 09:48 PM)
you wont earn much if u just buy 1 or 2 license. if u get 5-10 license then u can c the earning......
1 license fees can buy 30 machines

how much does 1 license PLUS 30 machines cost?

5 to 10 license entitled to buy 150~300 machines....
what is the total outlay?
any idea? notworthy.gif

SUSyklooi
post Aug 30 2018, 10:26 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(tituslee @ Aug 30 2018, 09:48 PM)
you wont earn much if u just buy 1 or 2 license. if u get 5-10 license then u can c the earning......
confused.gif

QUOTE(tituslee @ Aug 30 2018, 10:06 PM)
yeah, 1 license can purchase max of 30 machines,
but didn't bother to purchase tat much of machines bcoz for me is not worth it...
SUSyklooi
post Sep 6 2018, 12:30 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Sep 6 2018, 12:26 PM)
i can't confirm, am only drinking it not investing in it.

ok thanks for confirmation.......since you only drink and not invest in it...

ok....nothing else to ask except the taste if wanted ha-ha..
SUSyklooi
post Sep 6 2018, 12:41 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Sep 6 2018, 12:34 PM)
maybe those who have invested can shed more lights?

you seem like very interested mah. the returns are slightly better than others. so guess ok 1.

but it's about the capital protection.
thumbup.gif yes,...my concern is the capital protection....
for earlier forummer posted what seems like/perceived to be 1 to 1 exchange forever.....
thus,...if that is possible......then returns is forever too....
SUSyklooi
post Sep 6 2018, 02:39 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Sep 6 2018, 02:36 PM)
if you are interested, i can get someone to talk to you to clear your doubts? the one who serviced us.
Thanks....perhaps you can show him the posts and ask him to join lyn n enlighten many of us.

SUSyklooi
post Sep 6 2018, 02:53 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Sep 6 2018, 02:42 PM)
haha, why not those who have vested interest please do so?
Good...thanks.....for yr suggestion...
In the mean time will keep waiting for some kind souls that knows and happens to drop in here....

But 1 doubt that it is 1 to 1 exchange free......
As there was a post by a forummer questioning the shelf life of a china made electonics products......

SUSyklooi
post Sep 6 2018, 03:15 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(ckwong111 @ Sep 6 2018, 03:10 PM)
I got my 2nd payout on 30th Aug. Glad that the investment is not a con job and more people are aware and investing in the scheme. Good luck to all the investors  rclxms.gif
Good for you n those that had invested in less than 3 yrs....
It is never until now a con job
SUSyklooi
post Sep 28 2018, 08:03 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Sep 27 2018, 06:59 PM)
this brand has been around many years, still here. maybe is sustainable
yes,...but.....the recent RM1 plan and the T&C that comes with the RM1 plan make me think of the sustainability.....(just 10 capsules)

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 28 2018, 12:54 PM)
googled and found this....hope it can provide some info...

https://arissto.com/my/rm1-coffeemachine-pr...istration-form/

To subscribe RM1 Coffee Machine Plan, all you have to do is place a minimum monthly standard order for one box (10 capsules) of ARISSTO Coffee Capsule with any valid credit card.
The plan comes with a non-binding contract, you can decide to cancel the order and return the coffee machine at any time with no extra or hidden charges.
https://arissto.com/my/rm1-coffee-machine-plan/
just 10 capsules per month?...... hmm.gif
then how to meet the promised "The Company undertakes to the iPartner that each of the Company Customers will purchase a minimum of 60 Arissto Coffee Capsules per month (“Minimum Purchase Target”)."

if just 10 capsules.....then "Commissions at the rate of 6.5% of the total value of the Arissto Coffee Capsules purchased by Company Customers." how??
(from::smile.gif
https://arissto.com/my/ipartner-terms-conditions/

6.5% of 10 capsules = RM ....?
saw in the site.....1 capsule is RM3

confused.gif devil.gif console.gif
SUSyklooi
post Sep 30 2018, 09:37 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 30 2018, 09:28 PM)
if buy through the RM1 plan.
How much need to pay for machine maintenance cost?
you no read the post that was addressed for you ?....post 125
there is a link to answer you question
(tip: the 2nd link)

This post has been edited by yklooi: Sep 30 2018, 09:38 PM
SUSyklooi
post Sep 30 2018, 09:46 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 30 2018, 09:42 PM)
there too much small print. can't find time to read.
ok...then spend time waiting for responses instead lor thumbsup.gif
SUSyklooi
post Oct 29 2018, 12:22 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Oct 29 2018, 11:55 AM)
Hi everyone... I'm a coffee ambassador ( CA ), n also an iPartner of Arissto Coffee.
Arissto Coffee belongs to NEP Holdings Berhad.
Why don't everyone just try the coffee with monthly below RM30, before investment of it.
@MUN if the machine breakdown ( leaking, motherboard ) is coverage by the company.
Thank you for all the Sis n Bro for takes your time reading it.
thanks for responding...appreciate your helps in clearing some doubt...
please advise concerns as in post 126 and 129

and also this machine breakdown (leaking, motherboard) coverage by the company...is it forever FREE or just for under the warranty period?
is there any charges for the workmanship/labour cost of repairs and how long does it takes to attend to repairs complaint?

do you have a repair service response policy benchmark statement in place in your company?

(heard that, from a Penang former agent)...the repair response is ###k too slow...until the husband had to ###k the receiver of the phone (according to the husband....it take weeks to attend to a repair that if, if ###ked almost daily)

because that is what i heard...may not be constuded to be true are are continuing to be happening.......thus i asked about the repair service response policy statement....

SUSyklooi
post Oct 29 2018, 01:04 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Oct 29 2018, 12:57 PM)
Yes sometimes it may takes weeks for technician arrive you doorstep.
The fastest way, call up the agent who introduce you the coffee machine, he/she takes commissions, is part of he/she job.
Thanks for confirming.......btw, it is the husband of that agent that told of the ##King slow responses....it was his wife that had to take the ###king criticisms from the users.

Motherboard, leaking, is lifetime covered for the new model.
what about old model that the investors had?
new parts for new models is free for life ...but what about the service/repair charges?
as we know, car parts under warranty is free, but the labour charges is damn expensive

So if you have joined iPartner it is likes you have just bought 5 house, hired an agent to looks after for you.
but the ROIs as calculated by forummers do not justify it. and the responses for service is ###n terrible....
Money game ?
Money game monthly minimum 15% return profits am I rights ?
money games you just got back a cert ....Aristo you get back the overpriced coffee machines....

But Arissto is minimum 15% yearly ( is way better then FD, but way lower then any other Money Game )
can get 15% with concerns as inpost 126 & 129? Please tell more and how?
This post has been edited by yklooi: Oct 29 2018, 01:24 PM
SUSyklooi
post Oct 29 2018, 01:43 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Oct 29 2018, 01:40 PM)
Care to contact me or would you likes me to pm you ....
you posted..."Hi everyone... I'm a coffee ambassador ( CA ), n also an iPartner of Arissto Coffee."

thus would really appreciate you share openly in here for the benefits of other forummers too.

and I would believes, if, they are convinced of your responses here,...many would contact/PM you later

This post has been edited by yklooi: Oct 29 2018, 01:45 PM
SUSyklooi
post Oct 29 2018, 01:55 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Oct 29 2018, 01:40 PM)

money games you just got back a cert ....Aristo you get back the coffee machines....
If you decided to quit with it as iPartner, you can sell it off everything. The agents is on Q for it.
If you decided to stop using our coffee machine, just call up the agent ( CA ) who introduce about it. Full refund of deposit.

but there had been confirmed by others that the subscription fees of RM 2650 is non refundable .
btw has this RM2620 been increased?
SUSyklooi
post Oct 29 2018, 02:37 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Oct 29 2018, 02:21 PM)
Yes it have increased due to SST RM2650,
Do u knows what's RM2650 for ?
RM2650 is non refundable but it can sell off...
What is it for?.....for the company to tue down an investor n to make more profits?
I thought agreement got mention can sell coffee machines...there is no mention can sell subscription fees...please tell where in the agreement got mention can sell subscription fees to other?
If and when one can sell that subsciption...must pay how many % to the company?
Why would others want to buy from you when they can buy from the company directly
SUSyklooi
post Oct 29 2018, 04:14 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Oct 29 2018, 02:37 PM)
What is it for?.....for the company to tue down an investor n to make more profits?
I thought agreement got mention can sell coffee machines...there is no mention can sell subscription fees...please tell where in the agreement got mention can sell subscription fees to other?
If and when one can sell that subsciption...must pay how many % to the company?
Why would others want to buy from you when they can buy from the company directly
QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Oct 29 2018, 03:14 PM)
I have pm you, please check check.
this is from your PM message.....
but never seems to be able to provides the info I asked.....

"My phone numbers
01x xxx xxxxx

We every Monday will a class at NEP = New Environment Products ( Diamond Coral Water, Arissto coffee is under them )

Tonight I'm going, will reach around 8pm

NEP Holdings ( Malaysia ) Behead.
xxxxx.
xxxxxxxx
Taman Serdang Perdana,
43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor."

hmm.gif so today is Monday,...you will go there tonite to get the answers for us?

This post has been edited by yklooi: Oct 29 2018, 04:28 PM
SUSyklooi
post Oct 30 2018, 11:55 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Oct 30 2018, 09:33 AM)
The RM26xx  is non refundable but it can sale off after from the date you purchase on Arissto platform.
still not answering fully to all the questions queried...

🌟Exclusive Invitations🌟
🌟ARISSTO Coffee Party🌟

ARISSTO Party has a 18+ age requirement. Thank you for your kind consideration.😊

Just to comes to have coffee. No worries nobody gonna put a knife on your neck.
thanks for responding and confirming some of my queries.
btw, I think notices and announcements are not allowed to be in this sections of the thread, there is a dedicated thread on notice and announcement section in lyn.
anyway, I hope the moderator does not see your post.
nice chatting...
SUSyklooi
post Nov 1 2018, 11:18 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(NicoleChew0313 @ Nov 1 2018, 09:26 AM)
let me do a sharing here.

the best part is the concept is similar to Grab Car; if it guarantees a high return, I will be more worried about it is scam. Now it’s payouts is better than bank saving interest, and the return is higher than 15% as promised.

15% 'guarantee' capsule profit return based on the cost of coffee machine (or equivalent to a minimum of 850 Capsules per year), it should not be so difficult, i heard from them, they will launch other beverages like, soya bean, chinese tea as well.

from previous posted info by other forummers...
post 44, page 3

the guaranteed return they offer:

scenario A
Subscription 1 - RM2800
Coffee Machine - RM3750 (RM750 x 5 units)
promised return = 15% pa on RM3750
Return is at least RM562.50 per annum and is distributable on quarterly basis

how many capsule does it need to sell per year to get RM 562 returns?.
(a rough estimates of RM 8500 per year or (2833 capsules x RM3 ea)
this 2833 capsules per year is based on 5 machines, thus if based on per machine = 566 capsules per year
thus 566/12 = 47 capsules per month consumption per machine....
(a user of that machines would have to consume 47 capsule per month x RM3 ea = RM 141 of coffee per month.)

but if using current price & including the RM2650 subcription fee would be RM799 X 5 units = Rm 2650 + Rm 3995 = RM 6645 (this is the number that "should be" used in calculation based on actual ROI calculation)
the RM562 returns from an initial investment of RM6645 would be abt 8.5%

...possibililty or maybe, just maybe...
being in business for 3 yrs...accumulated many coffee machine contracts...then lease out as RM1 per month excluding the RM2 maintenance charges (the contract holders are paying for it)
with the RM1 machine plan, the user just need to buy RM21.60 per month (or just 10 capsule).....instead of the
"....The Company undertakes to the iPartner that each of the Company Customers will purchase a minimum of 60 Arissto Coffee Capsules per month (“Minimum Purchase Target”). as per link in post 77, page 4
hmm.gif i wonder how is the sustainability of the scheme would be later on...

hmm.gif just thinking...may not be Arissto's model....selling over price products then slowly returns to % earned to them?
just like i heard before...a gold investment scheme charging high spread, but them slowly returns some % as time passes by...until closed..

post 87 page 5....
"the entitlement is for 1 year....
the loan of machines to company customer is ONLY entitled to 1 year....after that is you makan sendiri?"

also post 44, page 4...there is no breakdown of usage per machine...thus the would be buyer of your contract does not know the per machine usage...

thumbup.gif welcome to that club of investors.... thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by yklooi: Nov 1 2018, 12:48 PM

0.0358sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:23 AM