Becoming an iPartner, Arissto Coffee Machine Investment

SUSyklooi
post Nov 1 2018, 01:58 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Nov 1 2018, 01:38 PM)
Wow... You knows all ...Very smart of you...Still not invest yet ? Too risky ? Never mind. Have invested ? That's good.
notworthy.gif paih-sey, paih-sey....
actually, i don't know one-lah...i just copy and paste those info that had been posted by other forummers earlier....
all i do, is read and try to understand all previous postings and try to get the logic and hopefully the wisdom to see the differences...without impartiality that also suited my appetite.

SUSyklooi
post Nov 1 2018, 03:12 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Nov 1 2018, 02:59 PM)
Very humble of you... Lol...
Have u rent the coffee machine yet ? or have u try the coffee yet ?
If u have not try the coffee ..Why not ? ? Still likes 3in1 coffee ? Hehehe...
no credit cards can join this rent at RM1 scheme?
actually i am now on 2 in 1 coffee.....few years back was on 3 in 1
you know lah...no sugar better

This post has been edited by yklooi: Nov 1 2018, 03:14 PM
SUSyklooi
post Nov 1 2018, 08:39 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Nov 1 2018, 05:05 PM)
Yes can without C.Card but with deposit 399.00. even with C.card also needs deposit 299.00, but before that have u try the coffee before ?
( Before you buy a house, u also see the show room. Before you buy a car, u also test drive. Before u buy a new phone, u also test it. Before u marriage, u also paktorlah ) what I'm trying to says is test the coffee first, if is good then only rent it with RM1. If rent the machine but don't wants the coffee, then why wants to rent it for ? rights ? If the coffee flavour not good, then why should u want....( Give me free also don't wants is coffee flavor is bad )
hmm.gif why there is a big RM 100 different?
care to elaborate the RM1 plan got VIP and non VIP membership....what are the differences?
SUSyklooi
post Nov 1 2018, 10:01 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Nov 1 2018, 09:49 PM)
With C.card
Because the bank trust u, and issues C.card for you. If anything u run off the coffee machine. We can charge the bank. Lol. But would u run off with the machine would u ?...lol
Without C.card only debit card.
Debit card everybody can easily get. Rights ? If u run off with the machine, at least I could collect something.
Ahyoh bro... Now not asking u to rent first. I'm asking u to try the coffee flavor first...Do u get it ? Lol...Try the coffee first, it is worth it or not.

This topic been almost few years, yet u r not invest or renting the coffee machine at all... If I one time can deal n closing sales....I'm super duper salesman loh...

Don't do not think about any INVESTMENT first, till u try the coffee. As simple as that...
For me ah, after I try the coffee takes me 21days to thinking n thinking n thinking again, then I only rent the coffee machine...Who knows maybe u takes 20days or more to thinking about it... or u don't wants to rent, if u don't wants to rent coffee machine....What can I do... ? Put a knife on your nack ?? I can't rights??

* Do Not buy, INVESTMENT or rental anything till u try the coffee*
logically getting to rent a machine at RM1 with a commitment to drink 10 capsules per month is sensible.
RM299 is the deposit for the machine so is RM399....am i right?
why want to charge RM100 extra for non CC?
so those that uses CC card maybe subjected to other charges (if applicable later)?

the RM299/RM399 deposit will be refunded immediately upon returns of the coffee machine or have to wait for months?
looking at the repair attention track records.......what are the chances of "late" refund?

SUSyklooi
post Nov 1 2018, 10:17 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Nov 1 2018, 10:12 PM)
Bro... DO NOT DO NOT I said again DO NOT rent anything first... Is not worth it to rent till u try the coffee FIRST. Still don't get it... Now my turn to ask...Have u try the coffee ? Hehehe ...lol
I trusted the previous forummers that tested it.
I want to make myself prepared for all possible answers and unmentioned conditions before I go try it.

don't you remember a friend of mine was an agent, thus he should have some leftover..... biggrin.gif
furthermore, eventhough after tasted it, I may not like the taste but my family members may like it ..... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yklooi: Nov 1 2018, 10:27 PM
SUSyklooi
post Nov 1 2018, 11:23 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(LastManStanding99 @ Nov 1 2018, 10:34 PM)
Hei.... That's good that yr friend is an agent ... Then u should trust him more then me... I don't event knows u at all... ( Don't tell me u guys fxxk up each other ass ) lol.... A simple question again for u... Have u meet any previously forummers here about the coffee ?
Now fast fast call yr friend made appointment to try try the coffee, I'm very sure yr friend have many capsules standing by...n he can tells u from 
chapter 1  to end .... Way more better then me, I'm still newbies lah...
yes, my friend has more than enough capsules to stuck up & fxxk up into your ass too...I am sure the coffee would work wonder to you too.

don't use vulgar words ...your mother did not tell you? what a shame....

Please don't disgrace the Arissto & (NEP) by calling yourself a coffee ambassador ( CA ) representing them in this public forum....
is that how Arissto or NEP taught you?
with your displayed actions....I just pity the people that joined after listening to you....
your name and h/p numbers are posted there already.....

This post has been edited by yklooi: Nov 1 2018, 11:45 PM
SUSyklooi
post Dec 8 2021, 09:13 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(Alejandro Sosa @ Dec 8 2021, 07:25 AM)
Yes, they failed to commit the supposed quarterly commission for each IP . And I only received June and July partial payment that was very little than I expected.

They also failed to provide me the latest statement, have not receive statement since May until now , they tend to kick ball to one another, called their dealership dept it's like ntg , their worker is basically a flower vase to me
Page 14, there are discussion abt police report... Read to see if you got a case?
SUSyklooi
post Jan 13 2022, 05:37 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Jan 10 2022, 04:42 PM)
any1 managed to get back their deposit after cancelled their subscription and return the coffee machine?
QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Jan 11 2022, 11:12 PM)
oh, mine was just coffee capsule subscription with the RM1 machine rental.
thumbup.gif good question posted....

btw,.....how long do you have to wait for them to come over to "remove" the machine from you after you tell them that you wished to stop the rental of that coffee machine?
SUSyklooi
post Jan 26 2022, 11:40 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Jan 26 2022, 11:35 AM)
still waiting someone to contact me. so far none..haha... i still hv quite some capsules to finish it off...
when you sign the RM 1 coffee machine rental....did you also sign the monthly "auto" deduction kind of things (for the monthly coffee replenishment) with your Credit card?....
will they keep on deducting $$ monthly and send you the "agreed" coffee capsules?
SUSyklooi
post Feb 5 2022, 01:01 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Feb 5 2022, 12:38 PM)
already cancelled and no charge on credit card liao...
Good to know that,...
Subscription cancelled n they still not yet come to collect the machine from your place?
SUSyklooi
post Feb 8 2022, 04:31 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Feb 8 2022, 03:57 PM)
ya...almost 4 months d  tongue.gif
👏👏👍👍Good for you, but not good for the company.
🤔🤔Is the cost of getting back the machine more costly than the machine itself?

hopefully they will return you your deposit soon and not barter that deposit with that machine.

This post has been edited by yklooi: Feb 10 2022, 08:46 AM

0.0314sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:20 PM