Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model
takumikun
Jun 23 2010, 04:35 AM
QUOTE(ssl @ Jun 22 2010, 04:55 PM) I know the shop in Leisure Mall, there was 2 shops selling there. one of them sell more $$. I will like to know how was the price in Cheras Batu 9 you last seen? When last time..the price was cheaper compared to the ones in Leisure Mall..maybe bcoz of the lower overheads..haha
takumikun
Jun 25 2010, 11:56 PM
takumikun
Jun 30 2010, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 27 2010, 06:56 PM) Hehehehe~~~ A lot of people ask me to do review one but it seems like I don't have so much time la.Huhuhu~~~ PG Strike oso only finish knee part.Huhuhu~~~ no time to built gundam nowdays. Haha... not bcoz of no time to build...there are tooo many to build!!!...
takumikun
Jul 1 2010, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jul 1 2010, 11:45 AM) Hehehehe~~~ Bro, I want one PG MK-II. Still have? Added on July 1, 2010, 11:46 amAlmost all of 1/144 "pirated" HG is failed la. This is from my experience la. YUP..still have another 2 LEFT in Stock..why u want one eh?..haha When u want it bro?...PM me ok Cheers!!  Added on July 1, 2010, 8:20 pmQUOTE(chriswoo @ Jul 1 2010, 06:52 PM) hmm I curious about how it will effect the fake/ pirate toy in local malaysia as now they are implementing the sirim already. Do they approve sirim in fake toys as well? and will the price will be eventually increase even after approved? From what i know some have gotten their approval oledi..but those which still pending approval (China Products) are more towards hobby and soft toys items (Remote Control Cars, Helicopters and stuffed toys/dolls)...there are quite a few number of items/toys that "still sangkut" at the entry point~~Customs Entry Point when i go there last time (From my last shipment)..as for pricing wise..haha..definitely price will increase everywhere (in Malaysia) SOON!! bcoz of the cost incurred for applying/approving each and every toys that are from CHINA especially and some more the enforcement officers are making a lot of "kacau" to the toy store's owner now..rather than enforcing the new regulations...and definitely the THREE Taiko Shops in Chow-kit will increase their selling price Tags (Heard this from a friend..saying that TOYBOX have started to increase their price by 5-10% overall on most of their stuffs)..And further more many of my friends (who are in toy business ~toyworkers, toy-wiz, 1toy) said that for Branded toys (i.e: Takara Tomy, Hasbro and etc) dun need to get approval coz these are authentic goods with no hazard complaints/claims.. This post has been edited by takumikun: Jul 1 2010, 08:20 PM
takumikun
Jul 12 2010, 12:29 AM
I oso do hope the PG Red Frame comes out SOON like the info i got last time  ..haha and @Myky44...i oledi reserved the MG IJ FOR YOU maa..not to worry lorr..once stocks are in FOR SURE u'll get one..haha
takumikun
Aug 10 2010, 04:00 AM
QUOTE(ssl @ Aug 9 2010, 11:41 PM) take a look on the 5th picture. take a good look at the shield, and check on the WHITE and BLUE part on the shield. Out of 10..about 4 units have that little problem with the whit and blue parts..but what u can do is put a dot of super-glu underneath the white part juz next to the hole (jz put a dot so that later in the future if u want to open back the white part for modding/painting and such..it can be open easily) and with that little super-glu it will make the 2 parts stick together nicely..thats what i did with my Hi-V..i even assembled 2 shields for extra armory look for my TT/GaoGao Hi-V.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
as u can see from pic 1-3..the blue and white parts does not fit 100% nicely..so i did what i said above and se the last picture (the completed and painted shield..the two parts fit together nicely...haha...hope this helps bro... Cheers!!! p/s: sorry for the blurry pics from pic 1-4...i left my digi cam inside my car..lazy to go and take since its oledi late...haha This post has been edited by takumikun: Aug 10 2010, 04:02 AM
takumikun
Nov 30 2010, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(Jetpeh @ Nov 30 2010, 02:52 PM) Devilrider88 I don't know where in Kl you can get it. I am staying in Penang. I have not seen it in Chow kit as well nor in BTS. These are the only places I have seen TT and model GD only. If u want the Littlw White Dragon Brand for the Blue Frame And Red Frame..u can go to Cheras Leisure Mall at the Bookstore next To the Arcade Game Center on the First Floor..last time i checked they do sell the MG Blue Frame..haha..as for pricing wise..well their price are not fixed..sometimes they do sale and give discounts to customer and sometimes they don't..depends on ur luck oso bro..haha.. Cheers!!
takumikun
Dec 17 2010, 04:38 AM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Dec 15 2010, 11:36 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Bought this from Takumikun yesterday. This weekend and beyond, will be my new project. MG Exia GN-ARms Type E. Hehehe~~~ QUOTE(ascentic @ Dec 16 2010, 11:51 AM) New Project - MG Exia Ignition Mode.. Project Battled Damage Exia ==================== Manufacturer : TT Hongli(高高模型) Scale: 1/100 Grade: Master Mobile Suit: Exia Ignition Mode Cheers  Wahh!!..BOTH of u Guys are getting ready For ur EXIA IM Project eh?..haha..once done dun forget post the ASSEMBLED EXIA ya!!..haha.. Cheers!! p/s: GUYS!! ..i'm doin a YEAR END & Xmas Sale in BOTH of my THREADS..do check it out ya!! Thanks!! Cheers!! This post has been edited by takumikun: Dec 17 2010, 04:41 AM
takumikun
Dec 21 2010, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Dec 20 2010, 10:28 AM) cod with bro takumikun also yesterday for my exia ... the main reason why is to test if the led compatible with my oo quanta .. and guess what .. it is! hahaha .. so happy ... so now my exia is without led  ... oh well .. gonna do experiment on this unit anyway during my holiday starting next week .. will post later .... hehehe. Haha..should have bought TWO units bro..at least all THREE including ur Qan T will have LED coz the MG Exia IM comes with Two Units of LED..haha.. Cheers!!
takumikun
Jan 22 2011, 01:02 PM
takumikun
Feb 15 2011, 03:54 AM
Haha..No worries guys..my B*NDAI Thread will always be around and i will always be a part of LYN!!... As u can see my TT/GG Thread have been closed by the MOD in lyn~REasoN.."Cannot SELL Imitation in LYN"...but u can always PM me for request as i still have my BANDAI Thread here at Lyn..u can check my new platform after this and any request u may PM me here or in facebook..haha p/s: i have now moved to a new platform for my sales thread via Blog, FB and Twitter..pls go here--> http://takumikun-gundam.blogspot.com/ (Blog), FB (Shah Gundam / takumikungunpla@gmail.com) and twitter (same email / takumikungundam)..so all the THREE platforms will be Up & Running within this 2-3Days time..haha..so i c u there ya!! Cheers!! This post has been edited by takumikun: Feb 16 2011, 01:46 AM
takumikun
Feb 20 2011, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(rave4 @ Feb 16 2011, 07:35 AM) genki23 : yeah gud to know takumi still on his business n no prob bro...sharing is caring for gundam fans Gundam Scratch Build Manualfor gundam 00 fans Gundam Weapon - Gundam 00refreshing memories..malaysia 1st ever Model Kit Magazine HobiMax-01or visit my blog for any other reading materials it's my lifeHaha..Thanks bro!!..its been a VERY BUSY Week for me..luckily i managed to UPDATE both My FB and BLOG..u can go there and Check it Out ya!! Thanks!! Cheers!! This post has been edited by takumikun: Feb 20 2011, 09:02 PM
takumikun
Feb 26 2011, 01:38 AM
Haha..wanna know which PG is it going to be?..hahaha.. Cheers!!
takumikun
Feb 27 2011, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Feb 26 2011, 11:55 AM) Bro, open for pre-order already or not? Receive my sms about MC Model Hi Nu or not? Not YET!!..am awaiting CONFIRMATION on which PG that will be comin out and the EXACT time of it to be launched from the Factory in CHINA..haha...as for ur SMS..yes i did RECEIVED it Yesterday bro!!..haha..will RESERVED the NEW McMODEL Hi-NU for u bro!!..it will be IN sometime in MARCH!!..oledi placed order for it to my SUPPLIER in CHINA..so Stay Tuned ya!!
Thanks!! Cheers!!
takumikun
Mar 6 2011, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Mar 6 2011, 12:21 AM) HG rm29? Em then its not cheap la.Hehehe...
takumikun
Mar 6 2011, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(gunpla_sinanju @ Mar 6 2011, 01:12 AM) really meh?  YUP..Check My Facebook bro..Shah Gundam @ Facebook..haha (Look UNDER My Photos!!..haha) Cheers!! This post has been edited by takumikun: Mar 6 2011, 01:20 AM
takumikun
Mar 6 2011, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(gunpla_sinanju @ Mar 6 2011, 01:26 AM) rm20 ''== yea 2nd floor... Added on March 6, 2011, 1:26 amyour blog the one selling tt hongli punya kan? Added on March 6, 2011, 1:28 amlol feeling like been duped ''== Yup!!..Thats the one..haha..why? i'm oso selling B*NDAI ones here in LYN.. This post has been edited by takumikun: Mar 6 2011, 01:31 AM
takumikun
Mar 18 2011, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 17 2011, 04:30 PM) bro, I though that u know what happen rite.. his stock @ port klang waiting for clearance! he wrote @ his thread.. his bandai stock oso there That is TRUE..Both My BANDAI and TT/GG Shipments oledi "Sangkut" at Port Klang..Have some patience ok..My Shipment for TT/GG Brand will be CLEARED Partially by this Week Ends or Latest By Early Next Week..Apparently some of the items that are in "That Shipment" cannot be allowed to Enter/Cleared..So i'll be only getting 60-70% Out of My Total Shipment for TT/GG Gundam and till date i dunno the FINAL List yet on the items that will be CLEARED..As for the McMODEL HiNU Gundoom..mcmodel only just launched their product recently..b4 this they jz did promotions only by putting all the HiNU Gundoom's Pictures on their web...In CHINA oso they r facing SIMILAR problem like me and other IMPORTERS in Malysia..Like in Malaysia..Our Government oledi Launched the "Toy-Law" a.k.a MC Stickers on ALL toys SOLD in Malaysia..in China..the China Government oledi launche and enforced recently the 3C Law..All the Factories/Manufacturers, Distributors & Exporters MUST COMPLY with this law or their are FORCED to stop/halt any operation or transactions..PERIOD!!..so in other words..we have a TWO WAY PROBLEMS now if we want all this Precious China Gundams to enter our country...PLS TAKE NOTE!! Regards!! p/s: F.Y.I the McMODEL HiNU Gundoom Most Likely will be priced somewhere around RM110-RM120 each (Not Confirm Yet coz haven't got the TOTAL COST for bringing in the Model..haha)...and Will be in around 2nd week of Next Month.. Hehe..GROUND ZERO..Base of Operations!!..hahaha
This post has been edited by takumikun: Mar 18 2011, 01:19 AM
takumikun
Mar 19 2011, 03:16 AM
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 18 2011, 11:49 AM) i wan tht hinu gundoom too  U Do that bro once i get the Shipment In..haha Cheers!! QUOTE(Parody @ Mar 18 2011, 05:44 PM) Whoa dude... how do you catch a lizard that went in there??? QUOTE(LagunaLoire @ Mar 19 2011, 12:22 AM) Wahlao. How u dust ur collection? Seriously if got lizard / spider or ants build sarang in there oso dunno lol. Hahaha..So far i Managed to keep This Room STATIC FREE..haha..so u won't see any LIZARD, Spider, Ants or even a DINOSAUR in this room..haha..as for Dust..well i kept My TF Collection in here for the Past 6 Months oledi..and so far no dust yet on ALL My TFs..haha..the gundams only shifted in recently..haha Cheers!! p/s: GUYS..U might want to check My FB or My BLOG for the latest UPDATES by later today (Saturday)..coz part of my NEw SHipment of Stocks oledi arrived at My House earlier..haven't got the chance to open 'em yet..after un-packing all the Carton Boxes..Will DEFINITELY update it in My BLOG and in FB..(HEads-up..GN-ARMS Type E~Exia is in Stock Now!!..Together wih some new HG models from TT/GG Brand..haha)This post has been edited by takumikun: Mar 19 2011, 03:17 AM