Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model

takumikun
post May 14 2010, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 14 2010, 11:08 AM)
Bro, you got PG Wing Zero Custom normal one? Not pearl coating one?Huhuhu~~~
to Afsarudy...

You r looking for the normal PG Wing Zero eh?... laugh.gif ...maybe later i'll be getting some stock on that model...lol

takumikun
post May 15 2010, 01:31 AM

Hehe..i'm doing the Mega Size Bandai 1/48 RX 78-2 right now... tongue.gif ....like playing "LEGO-Bricks" laa while assembling the kit... laugh.gif maybe later i'll upload the photos...

cheers!

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 15 2010, 03:50 AM
takumikun
post May 16 2010, 02:50 AM

Hi...anyone looking/interested with 1/100 OO Raiser (OO Gundam+O Raiser+Celestial Being Action Stand) and MG MS-Zaku II(The Green Zaku)? I have stock for these models..i'll update in my thread later- http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1417584 (Weekend maa..holiday laugh.gif ) and also guys..the 1/60 PG Wing Zero Custom (Normal Edition) stocks are IN NOW! (I have 6 units available)....for those who have done pre-booking with me, ur stock already reserved for you guys...juz tell me when to deal for COD....For price just PM me(i'll give u the best price in town... lol) thumbup.gif

Cheers!

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 16 2010, 03:20 AM
takumikun
post May 16 2010, 05:35 AM

UPDATE!!..Ok guys have a look at my thread at http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1417584 .....all the latest photos of the NEW STOCKS in hand are up-ed... rclxm9.gif

and here is something for me to share.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Bandai Mega Size 1/48 RX 78-2

a work in progress!...still... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 16 2010, 06:57 AM
takumikun
post May 17 2010, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(ssl @ May 17 2010, 09:18 AM)
it is 1/48 78-2. and it is around RM300+, another RM20 or RM30 add on to MG Unicorn HD +Cage.i suppose it should price around RM312.

i think this kit no good.it is like NG 1/100, the different was that bigger in size. i bet there was no core fighter jet with it.
Yup...u are right man..it is like the NG 1/100 and without core fighter...i just bought it to see how big the will be after assembly...lol...bought it at RM230.00 @ Times Square... icon_rolleyes.gif

takumikun
post May 17 2010, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(carpathia @ May 17 2010, 11:47 AM)
er guys...this is not the official gundam thread...can u guys pls reserve this thread for pirates discussion only ?
Yes..carpathia is right and i would like to apologize for wrongly posted the 1/48 Gundam in this thread....LOL notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 17 2010, 11:59 PM
takumikun
post May 17 2010, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 17 2010, 07:26 PM)
Just wait for my cheque to be clear then can sambar PG Wing from takumikun edy.
Cant wait LIAO!!!
Drive me crazy!!!
Hurry and get ur cheque cleared man...your PG WZC oledi waiting for you...LOL... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 17 2010, 11:21 PM
takumikun
post May 18 2010, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 18 2010, 09:54 AM)
I can't even wait it myself bro!
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif

takumikun
post May 20 2010, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(bombervince @ May 19 2010, 11:08 PM)
Just finished a Model GD RX-178 few weeks back, really tedious I can say, cheap price but not really worth it, as I need to spend more time building. cry.gif

the left one is an original Bandai Gundam but unpainted.
Nice..after a lot of hard work laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif ..its an MG right?too bad TT Hongli dun produce MG Titans..jz the PG ones only thumbup.gif
Cheers!

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 20 2010, 02:01 AM
takumikun
post May 20 2010, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 20 2010, 09:41 AM)
COD with Takumikun last night for 1/60 PG Wing Zero Custom.
Assemble it right away but just manage to finish both inner shoulder.
Huhuhuhu~~~~
So damn happy as this is my first PG!! (even its fake but still counted rite?Hehehe)tongue.gif

Added on May 20, 2010, 10:25 amAnyway, is there any stand that I can buy for 1/60 scale model?
Just realize my PG Wing doesn't have stands one.
Wahh...look so happy for ur first PG eh?...lol...

Anyways, guys! got some new stocks in oledi even oso MG Sinanju!!...check my thread ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1417584 ) ya!!....hehe

Cheers!

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 20 2010, 01:47 PM
takumikun
post May 21 2010, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ May 21 2010, 01:06 AM)
Anyone here got MG Zaku II TT Hongli? Care to gv sum review on it? How are the details of the plastics, etc2. Is it noticable/not. I did have TT Hongli HG 00 season 2 GN-X III, so far the quality is very good. As far as i know (do correct me if I'm wrong), the quality is getting better since after TT Hongli producing Gundam 00 and later on.
u got that one right bro...when they started the oo series...the qc is much much much better than b4 and quality wise?see to believe it man...haha.... icon_rolleyes.gif
takumikun
post May 21 2010, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 21 2010, 04:30 PM)
Crap. u making me wanna grab a PG too now....
Better grab AT LEAST ONE BRO...u won't regret buying it..u can ask all the buyers that have bought one from ME (in my thread) even got a few buyers who have bought MORE THAN ONE PG from me....lol..but for now ALL PGs OUT OF STOCK!! new stocks will come in SOON.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
takumikun
post May 21 2010, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(liewpk @ May 21 2010, 04:38 PM)
thumbup.gif  Cheap, cheap only. Less than $200. 4 models to choose from.

Quickly grab before price increase  tongue.gif
You got that one right man icon_rolleyes.gif ...prices fluctuates from time to time considering all the factors (i.e: BANDAI LAwsuits against TT Hongli and Stock supply)..if i get it cheap/low..definitely i'll sell it at a LOWER PRICE if higher then i sell it slightly higher..i'm not looking at profit margin man..juz for me to cover my costs enough laa..(time,petrol and etc.)...i'm a modeler and collector too..i'm just helping others to own a TT Brand Gundam at an affordable price..haha.....definitely CHEAPEST IN TOWN!... laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on May 21, 2010, 5:21 pm
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 21 2010, 05:10 PM)
PG Strike tak ade?
PG Strike got...but NOT ADVISABLE TO BUY IT...coz it is not TT /GaoGao Brand...the quality really SUCKS (Poor articulations,Loose joints and parts,bad qality plastic parts - from BAD MOLDING and etc etc etc) unless u r an advance modeler and want to MOD it or for kit-bashing!...haha

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 21 2010, 05:34 PM
takumikun
post May 21 2010, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 21 2010, 05:41 PM)
Takumikun...remember to seek the price for me ha....
Hehehehe~~~~
Waiting for the quotation maa...well as u know it..i only bring in and sell TT Hongli/GaoGao Brand only...ur request is for the GHD Brand...so hang-in there bro..will get back to u a.s.a.p (when i get the quotation)...haha

takumikun
post May 24 2010, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 24 2010, 09:38 AM)
No la. Just one only...for now la.Hehehehe~~~

Anyway, finished my TT PG Wing Zero Custom last Saturday. Took 20 hours to finish snap fit it.
HUhuhu~~~
But well, still need some modification la coz the LED doesn't work. Its ok for me as I oredy plan to mody the Wing LED and wiring system.Hehehe~~~

And Takumikun, I think I will order another 3 PG Wing from you.(maybe la....)
Anytime man...once u want it juz give a me a BUZZ/sms me but only if i still have stock for that particular PG that u want laa... laugh.gif laugh.gif

p/s:this next shipment PG MKII and oso PG MKII TITANS!! will come in...i'll be having 3 cartons for each model(1 carton=6 units/boxes) so for those who have oledi pre-order with me (I'll give priority to u guys first!! haha) and for those who haven't pre-order and WANT IT..u may do so by PM me for details and arrangements... Thanks!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

or go to my thread at http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1417584 to pre-order ya!!

Cheers!!

Added on May 24, 2010, 7:20 pm
QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 24 2010, 10:21 AM)
Hahaha...coz I got some decease....its call "I CANT STOP ASSEMBLE GUNDAM TILL IT FINISH ONCE I START IT".tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Sure.Tonight I snap some photo.Maybe tomorrow will only upload.

Added on May 24, 2010, 11:05 amTAKUMIKUN!
U got TT Hongli 1/60 Strike Freedom Lighting Edition or not?
Haha...TT Hongli where got 1/60 Strike Freedom Lightning Edition maa...lol biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 24 2010, 07:27 PM
takumikun
post May 25 2010, 03:37 AM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 25 2010, 02:56 AM)
but i not interested in PG WZC nor MK-II. i wan Red frame sad.gif
Then u just have to wait laa...until it is out which i myself not so sure when?....LOL biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
takumikun
post May 25 2010, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 25 2010, 05:39 PM)
I also shock. Maybe because I put so much focus on it la.Huhuhu~~~
Neatly done.... U got some skills la bro.Hehehehe~~~
Haha...not just yellow_label2207 got skills..you oso...haha...BOTH of You really GunPla~CRAZE....LOL thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
takumikun
post May 25 2010, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ May 25 2010, 08:52 PM)
Wow those PGs look so nice.  thumbup.gif

Do they have the PG RX-78-2 as well? How much is the price?

I'm sorry man...PG RX78-2 is one of the PG that TT Brand produce...they only have PG RX178 MKII, RX178 MKII Titans, PG WZero Custom Normal and oso Pearl Edition.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Anyways, GUYS!!..i've updated my thread regarding the tentative time of my shipment to come in...open my thread ya ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1417584 )...and for pre-order, i still do take them..u can pre-order from me via PM ok (Make sure u REALLY want it..then, only then make the pre-order. I'll allocate the stock to those who have made it. No deposit is needed BUT I Don't WANT ANY PRANK Orders OK?!)....haha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 26 2010, 04:54 AM
takumikun
post May 26 2010, 02:35 AM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 26 2010, 01:29 AM)
i pm u liao smile.gif
PM Replied man...LOL icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 26, 2010, 4:51 am
QUOTE(Parody @ May 25 2010, 11:39 PM)
Oh.. thanks for clarifying.

Any of you guys have a picture of TT's PG WZC Pearl Coating? I want to see how it looks compared to Bandai's.  notworthy.gif

How about this...its an actual photo of the TT Hongli/GaoGao Brand 1/60 PG Wing Zero Custom Pearl Edition... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Cheers!!
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 26 2010, 05:04 AM
takumikun
post May 26 2010, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(legolas1118 @ May 26 2010, 03:51 PM)
Except for the box, the pics are Bandai's PG, not TT or GaoGao.  rolleyes.gif
Haha..well if u want a real photo of the real thing...maybe i can post it here within this next few days coz i'm doing one PG Wing Zero Custom Pearl Edition...but if u want it now..well i can only give the w.i.p pics only laa...haha..i.e: the arms laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on May 26, 2010, 8:03 pmcannot get it assemble as fast as "yellow_label2207" and "asfarudy"...both of them got 28hrs a day for GunPla-ying...LOL... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 26 2010, 08:17 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0698sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:01 PM