6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model

Parody
post Jun 22 2010, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(takara @ Jun 22 2010, 05:53 PM)
Nice review on TT version Parody. The booklet you mentioned is just like BD one. The BD version also has the used runners for certain constructed parts.

I just checked it on Dalong.net and you're right. Thanks for pointing it out. icon_rolleyes.gif

I didn't know because all other BD MG kits don't have this feature. Even the latest Musha Mk II. doh.gif

Parody
post Jun 25 2010, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(seikofarlim @ Jun 24 2010, 01:44 AM)
MyKy44, China grading vs Malaysia grading : A=D, AA=C, AAA=B, AAAA= A (ini baru A). Next time check the quality before buy, especially the face(head) part. If you see the head part is blur, it is either AA or A grade.

Thanks for the heads up, mate. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(jstbid @ Jun 25 2010, 09:49 AM)
How good is a TT hongli PG Mk2?  can the parts snap perfectly?

Not all parts though. laugh.gif

Parody
post Jun 26 2010, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(liewpk @ Jun 26 2010, 02:55 PM)
Anyone have any news of new models, especially MGs ?

Yeah, what's the latest MG we have?

I recently saw SD Unicorn about RM18 in Penang.

Parody
post Jun 26 2010, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 26 2010, 03:36 PM)

That's actually an old kit. sweat.gif

Got released early April this year, but probably even earlier in China.

Parody
post Jun 27 2010, 06:47 PM

I'd be glad if you guys would post some reviews here for the Nu Gundoom.

Might just pick up one for myself tongue.gif

Parody
post Jul 8 2010, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(ssl @ Jul 7 2010, 11:15 PM)
i saw there was a new set of San Guo gundam HG made by China in the book store in Leisure Mall, which never appear in Bandai. Bandai only have BB/SD, but not HG. the brand name is LOONGON in english, SMALL WHITE DRAGON in chinese.

i see the design not bad and the cover looks good. but the model actual color from the cover not that good.

This is the kit you are talking about... doesn't look that bad after painting. rclxms.gif

Bottom picture is Bandai's SD version:

Parody
post Jul 9 2010, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jul 9 2010, 04:48 PM)
Not in my experince dowh....
For me, all pirate HG is SUCKS (based on my experience la) except all big HG (like 1/144 HG GN-Arms)

Depends on when it was released as well...

The recent HG 1/144s are not as bad as compared to the earlier ones. whistling.gif

Parody
post Jul 10 2010, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(seikofarlim @ Jul 10 2010, 06:34 AM)
Parody, what is the price you bought in KL? In penang the price around rm18~rm22. Penang just received today together with Arios.

I didn't buy it. I found the pictures from a Japanese forum.

QUOTE(mingjiang @ Jul 10 2010, 02:01 PM)
SD unicorn gt china brand meh??any box show???
didnt saw it b4

Got. From TT Hongli. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ssl @ Jul 10 2010, 05:39 PM)
this is my HG GN arms Dynames.

Nice... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jul 10 2010, 05:51 PM)
ya know, those 1/100 scale Sanguo are pretty cool... While i wan it to be further developed, i rather not if BanDai curi it whistling.gif
Competition is good for consumers after all eh? whistling.gif

It's actually scale 1/144.

But yeah, if Bandai release their own, the Chinese company will sue back! laugh.gif

Parody
post Jul 10 2010, 07:33 PM

I wonder if there'll be any bootleg SD Shin Luxurious Ryusou Ryubi rolleyes.gif

Parody
post Jul 11 2010, 03:09 AM

QUOTE(kvin89 @ Jul 11 2010, 02:21 AM)
wow..the tieren looking good! but the gold unicorn really speechless-___-

It's painted. It still comes in white, you know? icon_rolleyes.gif

Parody
post Jul 13 2010, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jul 11 2010, 07:53 PM)
i wan MG IJ. i hope it won't has as much problem as the SF la :|

Good luck, man. Start doing good. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Codroy @ Jul 12 2010, 02:28 AM)
heard about the bandai sue case...what the story now.. hmm.gif

These cases could drag on for years... so i don't think we will hear anything soon.

Parody
post Jul 15 2010, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(seikofarlim @ Jul 15 2010, 05:15 PM)
Yes, every san guo come with base.

That base shown in your picture? blink.gif

Or the regular ones that came with HG 1/144 Seed and 00?

Parody
post Jul 16 2010, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(seikofarlim @ Jul 15 2010, 05:33 PM)
That base shown in my picture is san quo base. I bought 5x 1/144 san qou, every boxes come with the base. 

Very models got one similar problem, you need to modify the elbow joining part a bit. The elbow design got some error.
For people who get use to modify gundam, you can solve the problem very easy. But for beginner "Please dont play this model!".

Wow that stand is awesome!

This kit is painted i assume? Good job on it! rclxms.gif

Mind doing some small review on the poseability? laugh.gif

Parody
post Jul 18 2010, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(genki23 @ Jul 17 2010, 07:43 PM)
well if you could read chinese ... there is some review over here (China website)
else you view those photos lol 
小白龙 三国机甲 
关羽
http://www.dachong.gz.cn/read.php?tid=15106
孙权
http://www.dachong.gz.cn/read.php?tid=15242
曹操
http://www.dachong.gz.cn/read.php?tid=14881
赵云
http://www.dachong.gz.cn/read.php?tid=15241

Ahh... cool site, but you have to register at the forum to view the thread. Thanks anyway, bud. thumbup.gif
Parody
post Jul 18 2010, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(ssl @ Jul 18 2010, 04:57 PM)
even i register from the website, i have this message.
对不起,本版块只有特定会员才能浏览帖子!

laugh.gif VIP thread?

Parody
post Jul 19 2010, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(genki23 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:52 AM)
brothers ... yup you need to register 1st .. den find some other posts to reply (to gain some points to level your status at least 等级:居民) - after that you should able to view the post
(i had experience the same problem previoiusly - very troublesome - so need to be patient lol) shakehead.gif

Oh, that clears things up. laugh.gif
Parody
post Jul 21 2010, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jul 20 2010, 10:43 AM)
owh. didnt know that. i tot bandai one all is bling2.

Bro, that's the Full Burst Mode one?

How are the dragoon stands? unsure.gif

Parody
post Jul 22 2010, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(citoi @ Jul 22 2010, 01:20 PM)
yesterday i built my MG strike noir from 3 pm to 130 am.. fuhh,, this is my first MG kit,,  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
the guality good..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
to night i post the picture..

More than 9 hours... encountered any difficulties during the assembly process? rolleyes.gif

Parody
post Jul 24 2010, 05:37 AM

QUOTE(citoi @ Jul 22 2010, 05:52 PM)
first time,,,, assembly sambil FB  cool.gif  ..  stop mandi n eat..
take long  time for posinggg

rclxms.gif

Looks like the original one! And very creative of you to use the runners as a stand. thumbup.gif

Parody
post Jul 24 2010, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(mingwai89 @ Jul 24 2010, 10:01 AM)
i hear my china friend say there is a brand is better than TThongli....i wonder here got anyone know about it or not...if do please let me know...want to try tongue.gif

There is? unsure.gif

Why not ask your friend some more details and share them here. I'd like a better quality kit as well laugh.gif

QUOTE(casdelux @ Jul 24 2010, 01:22 PM)
here's my pic of my strike noir. Is not finish yet..... Decal to apply still.....

But the decals don't really "stick" to they? sweat.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0642sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:10 AM