ghd model's quality sucks... not sure if you really want to step in the hell's gate haha... better go for b*ndai brand...
just my 2cent... cheers..
Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model
Oct 9 2010, 09:33 AM
18 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: somewhere of earth... |
ghd model's quality sucks... not sure if you really want to step in the hell's gate haha... better go for b*ndai brand...
just my 2cent... cheers.. |
Oct 10 2010, 09:44 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Oct 11 2010, 04:00 PM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Oct 12 2010, 02:57 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
MMM...
Added on October 12, 2010, 2:59 amI LIKE GUNDAM 0083 MOBILE AMOUR MODEL VERY MUCH BUT IT MODEL FROM BANDAI TOO EXPENSIVE.SO I CAN'T AFFORD IT. This post has been edited by GUNDAMRX: Oct 12 2010, 02:59 AM |
Oct 12 2010, 03:57 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
seikofarlim ...bui tahan ....
bo jiok |
Oct 13 2010, 09:46 AM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(GUNDAMRX @ Oct 12 2010, 02:57 AM) MMM... GundamrxAdded on October 12, 2010, 2:59 amI LIKE GUNDAM 0083 MOBILE AMOUR MODEL VERY MUCH BUT IT MODEL FROM BANDAI TOO EXPENSIVE.SO I CAN'T AFFORD IT. There are some trading companies can do the Taobao buying for you but you need to pay some commission. Maybe you try google and see. I know one reliable one was sukoni from jbtalks but now i think close shop liao. There should be others as well. |
Oct 17 2010, 06:03 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Hey, is there any sellers willing to ship kits to australia? i'm interested in trying out tt pg MkII. i've bought from taobao before but agents never listen to instructions. i dont care for box (fake box anyway >_>), i tell them to not ship in original box, but they ship in it anyway. makes shipping = $$$.
This post has been edited by .rada: Oct 17 2010, 06:04 PM |
Oct 18 2010, 11:26 PM
I am dealing with one of taobao agent direct, sooner or later you all will get benefit of it
a monk from penang become warewolf in china. I am promoting malaysia lah, show teong kok poh what is malaysia BOLEH!!!!!!!!!! Added on October 18, 2010, 11:28 pm QUOTE(seikofarlim @ Oct 18 2010, 11:26 PM) I am dealing with one of taobao agent direct, sooner or later you all will get benefit of it This post has been edited by seikofarlim: Oct 18 2010, 11:28 PMa monk from penang become warewolf in china. I am promoting malaysia lah, show teong kok poh what is malaysia BOLEH!!!!!!!!!! malaysia EXPO 2011 by myself no need any fund from gov |
Oct 19 2010, 09:40 AM
14 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
anyone interested in a TT hongli PG Mk2 titans?
(fixed the inner frame of head+1 arm + inner frame of upper body) Selling for RM 160 |
Oct 19 2010, 07:45 PM
93 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
hello guys
any new stocks updated in Chow Kit stores? i want to get a few models. MG unicorn MG sinanju MG strike freedom FBM HG kyrios HG seravee HG GNHW cherudim Added on October 19, 2010, 7:46 pm QUOTE(jstbid @ Oct 19 2010, 09:40 AM) anyone interested in a TT hongli PG Mk2 titans? hmm.. can i take a look of the photo?(fixed the inner frame of head+1 arm + inner frame of upper body) Selling for RM 160 This post has been edited by ssl: Oct 19 2010, 07:46 PM |
Oct 21 2010, 08:44 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(ssl @ Oct 19 2010, 07:45 PM) hello guys try takumikun, i think he carrys most of your needany new stocks updated in Chow Kit stores? i want to get a few models. MG unicorn MG sinanju MG strike freedom FBM HG kyrios HG seravee HG GNHW cherudim Added on October 19, 2010, 7:46 pm hmm.. can i take a look of the photo? |
Oct 31 2010, 04:33 AM
33 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
chowkit stores have this yet?
MG 1/100 Exia Ignition Mode!!! http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=8138544602 |
Oct 31 2010, 07:04 AM
hi guys ive always enjoyed gundam as i luv giant robots bashing each other >:D sadly i took this too literally and now i have a bunch of damaged ready mech (which i mod too look nice leh ^^) anyways i feel like taking full responsibility by restarting my gunpla career and my 1st step is to *experiment* if u would say with bootleg models, from what i hear theyre not too shabby ^^ im really tight on budget and thats probally why id go for bootlegs and not sd ^^; haha anyways im in melbourne atm for oversea studies but ill be back in kl the week of xmas woots! i hope santa gives me a mg unicorn!!!
ok so enough rambling onto my main request, im interested in buying a hell lot of hg (00 series but if they have hguc ill go for it too so i have 2 oh wait 3 options now, 1) go by myself and use leet skills to bargain 50% discount from jia yang or fu yang, though i feel quite intimidated by the boss though i never met b4 o.o 2) hopefully make friends NOW and bulk order with them xD 3) order from takumikun, but then again im not gonna be in kl for long as i gotta go back melb for studies :*( soooooooooo yea thats all i aks for a nice welcome back gift ^^; tee hee if anyone can help me with a stock list or even shopping buddy xD id gladly wait no. GREATLY appreciate it P.S. to all spm gunplaers GOOD LUCK AND HOPE FOR A'S! |
Oct 31 2010, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Raisel @ Oct 31 2010, 07:04 AM) hi guys ive always enjoyed gundam as i luv giant robots bashing each other >:D sadly i took this too literally and now i have a bunch of damaged ready mech (which i mod too look nice leh ^^) anyways i feel like taking full responsibility by restarting my gunpla career and my 1st step is to *experiment* if u would say with bootleg models, from what i hear theyre not too shabby ^^ im really tight on budget and thats probally why id go for bootlegs and not sd ^^; haha anyways im in melbourne atm for oversea studies but ill be back in kl the week of xmas woots! i hope santa gives me a mg unicorn!!! Welcome to the gang! ok so enough rambling onto my main request, im interested in buying a hell lot of hg (00 series but if they have hguc ill go for it too so i have 2 oh wait 3 options now, 1) go by myself and use leet skills to bargain 50% discount from jia yang or fu yang, though i feel quite intimidated by the boss though i never met b4 o.o 2) hopefully make friends NOW and bulk order with them xD 3) order from takumikun, but then again im not gonna be in kl for long as i gotta go back melb for studies :*( soooooooooo yea thats all i aks for a nice welcome back gift ^^; tee hee if anyone can help me with a stock list or even shopping buddy xD id gladly wait no. GREATLY appreciate it P.S. to all spm gunplaers GOOD LUCK AND HOPE FOR A'S! You definitely gotta go by yourself and experience Gundam-raiding at those Chowkit stores, lol.. S1 gundams are mostly still available at Jia Yang the last time I visited (they never have new stocks lol).. I'd recommend you to go for 1/100 NGs rather than HGs because well, little Gundams look noobish.. |
Oct 31 2010, 07:08 PM
ooooo fast reply thx guys! KL kid here anyways lolz
psps wb toybox, though it may not be my cup of tea but i hear they have the best selection so far, is their policy neo titanium solid are will the listen to bargain on a rm 200++ bill This post has been edited by Raisel: Oct 31 2010, 07:12 PM |
Oct 31 2010, 07:22 PM
If i'm not mistaken, at toybox you can bargain for 30% off for items you buy 6 and above..... I think the boss name is Ah How..... Correct me if I am wrong guys.......
This post has been edited by casdelux: Oct 31 2010, 07:24 PM |
Oct 31 2010, 08:58 PM
Yea I kno but wasn't their policy buy 3 of 6 types each then only open for negotiating? That's y I'd prefer jia yang or Fu yang :/ sad that toybox has the best selection though
Oct 31 2010, 10:29 PM
if you know them well enough, they will give you 50% off even just for one unit.. lol. jia yang have all the old stocks, toybox always out of stock, fu yang; don't ever go there.. they damn stuck up.. lol.
reli depends on when you go there because toybox usually restock early of the month. so if you want, you better plan early.. edit: last time checked was months ago? tt hongli ran out of cheap models for me to buy.. haven started on PGs though.. This post has been edited by Wynken: Oct 31 2010, 10:33 PM |
Oct 31 2010, 10:41 PM
Darn my flight just has to be during the last 2 weeks of December == hopefully now one sapu everything
Oct 31 2010, 10:43 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(Raisel @ Oct 31 2010, 08:58 PM) Yea I kno but wasn't their policy buy 3 of 6 types each then only open for negotiating? That's y I'd prefer jia yang or Fu yang :/ sad that toybox has the best selection though Latest that i know ofJia Yang - buy any 6 items, get 50% off. BUT make sure you confirm with the boss or the chinese girl cashier first. Tell them introduced through internet. I'll get the boss' name when i go there next. Bought so many from them but still don't know his name - always "boss" only. People there friendlier. Cheapest if you get 50% off. A lot of HG 00, some NGs. Stocks from months ago, clearing off. Toy box - Ah How works there, a gundam "kaki" also. He's the only one who always gives 30% off for 3 or more boxes / RM100 or more. Their retail price (quoted on the box) is cheaper than Jia Yang, but since 30% discount, slightly higher wholesale price. Limited stocks, restocks almost every month. Need to "catch" them when new stocks arrive. Search for the tel no. in my old posts and call Ah How when you plan to "raid". Fu Yang - boss is Michael, but comes in mostly in the evenings. Staff not friendly, but fast moving stocks, and always the latest models. Price is erratic, since only Michael gives good discount. If you're desperate, then Pudu Plaza LG Floor or Times Square 5th Floor near McD and 6th Floor - Joy Refuel and Grafitti. |
| Change to: | 0.0332sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:41 PM |