126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model

yellow_label2207
post May 25 2010, 10:34 AM

332 posts

the white colour of the armour is a bit dull.
maybe gonna paint it to make it better.
other than that, nothing much.
afsarudy
post May 25 2010, 05:39 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(muchid @ May 24 2010, 10:29 PM)
wah very fast la bro.. notworthy.gif  very easy meh? hmm.gif last time i take 2week to finish my pg titans.
I also shock. Maybe because I put so much focus on it la.Huhuhu~~~

QUOTE(yellow_label2207 @ May 25 2010, 10:02 AM)
just finish my mkII.
just snap fit. no time yet to paint.
will update more if added anything.

almost like bandai.
only the plastic is thinner in some parts.
Neatly done.... U got some skills la bro.Hehehehe~~~
takumikun
post May 25 2010, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ May 25 2010, 05:39 PM)
I also shock. Maybe because I put so much focus on it la.Huhuhu~~~
Neatly done.... U got some skills la bro.Hehehehe~~~
Haha...not just yellow_label2207 got skills..you oso...haha...BOTH of You really GunPla~CRAZE....LOL thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Parody
post May 25 2010, 08:52 PM

Wow those PGs look so nice. thumbup.gif

Do they have the PG RX-78-2 as well? How much is the price?

takumikun
post May 25 2010, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ May 25 2010, 08:52 PM)
Wow those PGs look so nice.  thumbup.gif

Do they have the PG RX-78-2 as well? How much is the price?

I'm sorry man...PG RX78-2 is one of the PG that TT Brand produce...they only have PG RX178 MKII, RX178 MKII Titans, PG WZero Custom Normal and oso Pearl Edition.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Anyways, GUYS!!..i've updated my thread regarding the tentative time of my shipment to come in...open my thread ya ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1417584 )...and for pre-order, i still do take them..u can pre-order from me via PM ok (Make sure u REALLY want it..then, only then make the pre-order. I'll allocate the stock to those who have made it. No deposit is needed BUT I Don't WANT ANY PRANK Orders OK?!)....haha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 26 2010, 04:54 AM
Parody
post May 25 2010, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(takumikun @ May 25 2010, 09:44 PM)
I'm sorry man...PG RX78-2 is one of the PG that TT Brand produce...they only have PG RX178 MKII, RX178 MKII Titans, PG WZero Custom Normal and oso Pearl Edition.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Oh.. thanks for clarifying.

Any of you guys have a picture of TT's PG WZC Pearl Coating? I want to see how it looks compared to Bandai's. notworthy.gif

akagidemon
post May 26 2010, 12:35 AM

453 posts

found a shop selling pirated gundam in sibu with reasonable price. bought a 1/100 tierren ground type for rm65.

saw a lot of other models and the owner actually assembled them and put them on display convieniently above the selling boxes. had a good look at the models and i have to say the dynames is basicly the same as my gundam dynames. lol,
MyKy44
post May 26 2010, 01:29 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(takumikun @ May 25 2010, 09:44 PM)

Anyways, GUYS!!..i've updated my thread regarding the tentative time of my shipment to come in...open my thread ya ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1417584 )...and for pre-order, i still do take them..u can  pre-order from me via PM ok (Make sure u REALLY want it..then, only then make the pre-order. I'll allocate the stock to those who have made it. No deposit is needed BUT I Don't WANT ANY PRANK Orders OK?!)....haha  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
i pm u liao smile.gif
takumikun
post May 26 2010, 02:35 AM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 26 2010, 01:29 AM)
i pm u liao smile.gif
PM Replied man...LOL icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 26, 2010, 4:51 am
QUOTE(Parody @ May 25 2010, 11:39 PM)
Oh.. thanks for clarifying.

Any of you guys have a picture of TT's PG WZC Pearl Coating? I want to see how it looks compared to Bandai's.  notworthy.gif

How about this...its an actual photo of the TT Hongli/GaoGao Brand 1/60 PG Wing Zero Custom Pearl Edition... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Cheers!!
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 26 2010, 05:04 AM
legolas1118
post May 26 2010, 03:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(takumikun @ May 26 2010, 02:35 AM)
How about this...its an actual photo of the TT Hongli/GaoGao Brand 1/60 PG Wing Zero Custom Pearl Edition... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Cheers!!
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Except for the box, the pics are Bandai's PG, not TT or GaoGao. rolleyes.gif
TOROBO
post May 26 2010, 03:55 PM

380 posts

not to flame or anything...

http://ngeekhiong.blogspot.com/2010/05/pla...is-website.html
takumikun
post May 26 2010, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(legolas1118 @ May 26 2010, 03:51 PM)
Except for the box, the pics are Bandai's PG, not TT or GaoGao.  rolleyes.gif
Haha..well if u want a real photo of the real thing...maybe i can post it here within this next few days coz i'm doing one PG Wing Zero Custom Pearl Edition...but if u want it now..well i can only give the w.i.p pics only laa...haha..i.e: the arms laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on May 26, 2010, 8:03 pmcannot get it assemble as fast as "yellow_label2207" and "asfarudy"...both of them got 28hrs a day for GunPla-ying...LOL... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 26 2010, 08:17 PM
Parody
post May 26 2010, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(takumikun @ May 26 2010, 07:59 PM)
Haha..well if u want a real photo of the real thing...maybe i can post it here within this next few days coz i'm doing one PG Wing Zero Custom Pearl Edition...but if u want it now..well i can only give the w.i.p pics only laa...haha..i.e: the arms  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Added on May 26, 2010, 8:03 pmcannot get it assemble as fast as "yellow_label2207" and "asfarudy"...both of them got 28hrs a day for GunPla-ying...LOL... icon_rolleyes.gif

Lol 28 hours a day tongue.gif

Can't wait to see your completed PG WZC, takumikun. If it looks nice, i might pick up one from you if the price is right icon_rolleyes.gif

By the way, do we have any TT MG Wing with pearl coating?

This post has been edited by Parody: May 28 2010, 03:07 AM
muchid
post May 26 2010, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(yellow_label2207 @ May 25 2010, 10:02 AM)
just finish my mkII.
just snap fit. no time yet to paint.
will update more if added anything.

almost like bandai.
only the plastic is thinner in some parts.
Nice job bro!!cool!!pose mcm nk bace doa je bro...hehehe

takumikun
post May 26 2010, 11:36 PM

Bro..this is the PG Wing Zero With Pearl Coating (Actually It is transparent white and with pearl coating)...u can see the inner skeletons thru the armour and under light u can see the pearl tone on the armour...hahaha...maybe my picture is a bit blur due to lag of lighting when i capture the pics...will update with a clearer pics after this.... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

p/s: my bad....sorry didn't read ur posting right....TT Hongli dun have MG Wing Pearl in their line of products..haha..the photos that i posted earlier is the PG WING ZERO CUSTOM PEARL EDITION..... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 27 2010, 04:21 AM
muchid
post May 27 2010, 12:50 AM

Guys!!!! icon_rolleyes.gif i have some MG model left in stock.ANybody interested just pm me okay? thumbup.gif

Sinanju last unit

Strike Freedom 3unit left

Shin Musha Sengoku No jin 2 unit left
takumikun
post May 27 2010, 05:25 AM

Here some more of my W.I.P for the TT Hongli/GaoGao PG Wing ZERO Custom Pearl Edition... icon_rolleyes.gif

More to come...if got time to continue assembling...haha tongue.gif

Cheers!!

This post has been edited by takumikun: May 27 2010, 11:30 AM
MyKy44
post May 27 2010, 08:33 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(muchid @ May 27 2010, 12:50 AM)
Guys!!!! icon_rolleyes.gif i have some MG model left in stock.ANybody interested just pm me okay? thumbup.gif

Sinanju last unit

Strike Freedom 3unit left

Shin Musha Sengoku No jin 2 unit left
yay got my MG Strike 'Fodder' Freedom from muchid. tenkiu yo!!
muchid
post May 27 2010, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 27 2010, 08:33 PM)
yay got my MG Strike 'Fodder' Freedom from muchid. tenkiu yo!!
Thanks bro!! rclxms.gif enjoy ur strike freedom.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 27, 2010, 11:51 pmtommorow is holiday!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif to all who work all day long hapy holiday!!!!...dont know what to do for tommorow??i still having some model for sell... biggrin.gif

shin musha sengoku no jin 1unit

destiny extreme blast mode 1unit

intersted?just pm me ok? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by muchid: May 27 2010, 11:51 PM
MyKy44
post May 28 2010, 12:35 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

er anyway, those who posted a throng of pics here, would help a lot if u can spoiler it. kinda distort the page la sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:25 AM