5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Soldam dead or not?, Bentley made in japan.

Doom
post Jul 29 2007, 07:32 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jul 29 2007, 06:07 PM)
regarding the optinal/upgrade kit, i'm sure it same as Lian Li or Silverstone offered aight? like HDD cage? fans/system blower?
yap but very different design and the placement of the optional kit is unpredictable ..

but the price also unpredictable as well....
Liuteva
post Jul 29 2007, 07:34 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Apr 30 2007, 03:54 PM)
If this model come with D-Mask type (better front intake), should someone tapau me 1 from japan.

Got red, blue, purple.  Lian-li casing now can be very boring.
Waa this one ... looks cool . How much for it ?
Kyogezsho
post Jul 29 2007, 09:37 PM

195 posts

its expensive if u include postage ..
i bet u wont wanna order ur casing with those normal post right?
scare it bend...

DHL will cost u around 1.2k-1.4k
lol thats from msia to UK
from japan to msia maybe cheaper....

but total including casing around 2k ? or more .. and thats stock ;P

TSruffstuff
post Jul 29 2007, 10:14 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(miniacs @ Jul 28 2007, 09:45 PM)
adalah... cant tell lar... can tell you that delivery is free lar, since my soon to be brother in law is a Japanese... so he brought in it for me...
From the picture, it looks like piano black finish. Is it?
miniacs
post Jul 30 2007, 01:24 AM

386 posts

nope it is deep purple finish but looks like black piano.. it will take a while for them to send to my brother in law house, like 5 weeks or so. so u have to be patient. i cant do bulk, coz if i do bring, i bring one by one or two max.... i collect the casing but not sure about the hardware yet..

i think i let uncle ian ho to do the setup for me once every hardware are in order. the finishing of this product is top notch... so happy... the casing that i want to order in the future is called lazy, so it like cream colour with a touch of gold and interior is shiny red. something different.
jy14
post Jul 30 2007, 11:35 AM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

QUOTE(miniacs @ Jul 30 2007, 01:24 AM)
nope it is deep purple finish but looks like black piano.. it will take a while for them to send to my brother in law house, like 5 weeks or so. so u have to be patient. i cant do bulk, coz if i do bring, i bring one by one or two max.... i collect the casing but not sure about the hardware yet..

i think i let uncle ian ho to do the setup for me once every hardware are in order. the finishing of this product is top notch... so happy... the casing that i want to order in the future is called lazy, so it like cream colour with a touch of gold and interior is shiny red. something different.
Bro, can i know the price of the M-ATX ah ? Coz I heard my uncle going there for biz trip, so mayb i ask him to order earlier for me, sent to him office there, and then he can bring back for me lo. But need to c if the price of it too expensive or not 1st. Also, whats the weight ah ? Thru air cargo ok wan ah ?

U got a nice future-brother-in-law there hehe.

Nice casing u got there. Very very sleek and awesome touch. It'll attract every single gals with its looks itself. hehe
miniacs
post Jul 30 2007, 02:47 PM

386 posts

depends on the model, can range from RM350 to RM850. I am looking at bring in the cheaper one since it is on sale at the moment. But do expect the delivery to address in Japan can take about 6 weeks. That is how long it takes to deliver to my brother in law house in Kobe.
cablesguy
post Jul 30 2007, 08:56 PM

1,597 posts

miniacs,

thx for posting the pix but can you post larger ones, current ones looks only slightly larger than thumbnails, cant make out the details.
ianho
post Jul 30 2007, 09:19 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Fuyooooooooooooooooooo. Miniacs really gila lar. Soldam! nice nice nice. drool.gif
gmail
post Jul 30 2007, 10:33 PM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jul 30 2007, 09:19 PM)
Fuyooooooooooooooooooo. Miniacs really gila lar. Soldam!  nice nice nice. drool.gif
uncle,

nice nice nice drool.gif = buy buy buy nod.gif + mod mod mod

This post has been edited by gmail: Jul 30 2007, 10:33 PM
Doom
post Jul 30 2007, 10:38 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

MOd ??? of god what else u could do to this case ????

make it inverter mobo ... ???

I really love the color and finishing touch of the case ..

too bad ... it's just way over budget ...
Kyogezsho
post Jul 30 2007, 11:00 PM

195 posts

i would get one if i dint spend 1.5k on my casing..
ocz
post Jul 30 2007, 11:41 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

Nice to be mod!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
cablesguy
post Jul 31 2007, 05:59 PM

1,597 posts

mod soldam, sakit hati la.... hmm.gif come to think of it, havent seen a modded soldam b4, actually havent seen a soldam period haha....yehhhhh mod mod mod laugh.gif
ocz
post Jul 31 2007, 08:26 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Jul 31 2007, 05:59 PM)
mod soldam, sakit hati la.... hmm.gif come to think of it, havent seen a modded soldam b4, actually havent seen a soldam period haha....yehhhhh mod mod mod  laugh.gif
Orite bro!! Mod Mod Mod..
If i were to get the soldam case,ill decide to mod it few weeks before i buy it... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
miniacs
post Jul 31 2007, 09:56 PM

386 posts

i will mod the normal soldam but this is considered limited edition, so sayang la sikit. so dont think will mod this until or if i decide to buy the RM300++ matx soldam casing.. this one is so cantik, you just have to admire the beauty of the casing...
ianho
post Jul 31 2007, 10:08 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(miniacs @ Jul 31 2007, 09:56 PM)
i will mod the normal soldam but this is considered limited edition, so sayang la sikit. so dont think will mod this until or if i decide to buy the RM300++ matx soldam casing.. this one is so cantik, you just have to admire the beauty of the casing...
Eh faster show me ur soldam darling. I wanna feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel her! Soooooooooooo sexayyyyyyyyyyyyy.

jy14
post Aug 1 2007, 10:04 AM

**New 5-star General**
824 posts

QUOTE(miniacs @ Jul 31 2007, 09:56 PM)
Wow, RM 300++ is still affordable. Hmmm, so ur brother-in-law order thru phone or thru their website ? I think I can try to arrange my uncle to bring 1 back here. I don't know the conversion of the rates, abit noob on counting those. If not, mayb can get a mid tower, but looks far too tempting with a price tag of RM 300+ hehe

Any idea and advice on how to count it ?

Looks so tempting. drool.gif

RM 300+, similar to SilverStone's TJ08 pricetag too. sweat.gif
miniacs
post Aug 1 2007, 12:12 PM

386 posts

uncle Ian, i got no hardware yet, so i cant give it to you yet, unless you just want me to show the casing lar... that can also, can meet up at mcdonald and do a showcase on the casing, exhibition sikit lar.. hehehehehe, a bit too much no...

right now, got no idea what hardware to put in yet.. so any advice will be good. pocket pun kering sikit, stuck in shares and dont want to realise the profit yet, being a bit tamak there... hehehe... also just complete my mini rig called Mahmud-mini-rig, name after my son. so the soldam rig will name after my wife i guess, since she is supporting enough and love the casing too.

Jy14.
I order the stuff from Japan via the website, actually not me but my brother in law, i gave him my credit card no and he just order, once the product arrive at his house in japan, either my sister or him will bring back for me since they always come back here nearly every 6 weeks. you can check the price and the products in Soldam Online website.

duo8668
post Aug 1 2007, 06:50 PM

327 posts

GXGX miniacs ~ finally done 1 rig biggrin.gif

Waiting ur soldam biggrin.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0215sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:21 AM