126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 7 2007, 09:43 AM

550 posts

Keep, bcoz it wil become useful when u want to transport the figurines
TSe-jump
post Jul 7 2007, 10:00 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

And that would be your sole reason to not buy lots of figure LOL laugh.gif
LilKeV84
post Jul 7 2007, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(sojen @ Jul 7 2007, 09:40 AM)
I'm curious, do you guys still keep all the original boxes that came with the figurines? What happens when you run out of space?
yeap tongue.gif
for me, its easier to resell later wif the box if u want to laugh.gif
oh, i'm already running out of space tongue.gif they are filling every top of my cupboards/shelves in my room liao

and yea, transporting is another advantage too tongue.gif
valho
post Jul 7 2007, 11:28 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(sojen @ Jul 7 2007, 09:40 AM)
I'm curious, do you guys still keep all the original boxes that came with the figurines? What happens when you run out of space?
i keep all my boxes, even gundam kit boxes, just store it above ur shelf till its full, thn find another shelf smile.gif anyway it makes for easier transportation later and also if you want to sell it it's easier also with the original boxes

btw anyone bought from http://www.teencom.com.my/ before, their stuff original ??

This post has been edited by valho: Jul 7 2007, 11:31 AM
prazole
post Jul 7 2007, 01:21 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 7 2007, 11:28 AM)
i keep all my boxes, even gundam kit boxes, just store it above ur shelf till its full, thn find another shelf smile.gif anyway it makes for easier transportation later and also if you want to sell it it's easier also with the original boxes

btw anyone bought from http://www.teencom.com.my/ before, their stuff original ??
yup teencom stuff is real..
but their stock u have to call n check with them
their site is not up to date to their in store stocks
valho
post Jul 7 2007, 01:57 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Jul 7 2007, 01:21 PM)
yup teencom stuff is real..
but their stock u have to call n check with them
their site is not up to date to their in store stocks
thanks prazole, just called them seems the have no more stock of mikuru but they have another figure that i wanted though but their online order system doesn't seems to be going through lol
Priss
post Jul 7 2007, 04:01 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 7 2007, 01:57 PM)
thanks prazole, just called them seems the have no more stock of mikuru but they have another figure that i wanted though but their online order system doesn't seems to be going through lol
You have to call them for ordering too. Their online system is crap. Call them for everything. But they do deliver I have bought from them by mail before. They can be trusted.
valho
post Jul 7 2007, 05:24 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Priss @ Jul 7 2007, 04:01 PM)
You have to call them for ordering too.  Their online system is crap. Call them for everything.  But they do deliver I have bought from them by mail before. They can be trusted.
thanks Priss, yeah i did call them and they'll get back to me on monday, I emailed them as well just in case
miloy2k
post Jul 7 2007, 05:37 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

my haul for today tongue.gif

TSe-jump
post Jul 7 2007, 05:49 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jul 7 2007, 05:37 PM)
my haul for today tongue.gif

nice haul
get moar pics n put on flickr

btw, im snapping some pics as its a sunny evening biggrin.gif
feel free to visit my Flickr

This post has been edited by e-jump: Jul 7 2007, 06:11 PM
ataris
post Jul 7 2007, 06:05 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

nice picture of your figure ! cute one I must say.
dishwasher
post Jul 7 2007, 06:36 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Preordered Max Factory Shana from XL shop. Imagine my surprise and delight when Kenji told me Mishiro Akatsuki was just opened for preorders as well! Got that too, first in queue for that figure!
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 7 2007, 08:09 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 7 2007, 06:36 PM)
Preordered Max Factory Shana from XL shop. Imagine my surprise and delight when Kenji told me Mishiro Akatsuki was just opened for preorders as well! Got that too, first in queue for that figure!
What's the price for Mishiro there?

vincent09
post Jul 7 2007, 08:17 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Em can i ask for help about my revoltech joining part is loosing.
The joining part is not join between the revolter and model, is model joining model, just like normal joining.
Anyway can fix it ??
miloy2k
post Jul 7 2007, 08:26 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jul 7 2007, 05:49 PM)
nice haul
get moar pics n put on flickr

ok will do my best to do so XD
LilKeV84
post Jul 7 2007, 09:04 PM

@miloy2k
wah...figumate! where u manage to get?

@e-jump
nice pics! but the lighting seemed too harsh, makes the plastic look hard smile.gif IMHO lah

@dishwasher
wah...manage to get Akatsuki ar
my wholesaler just mail me about it, wanted to order liao, then saw the next mail, production cut...limited to 2 onli sad.gif

valho
post Jul 7 2007, 09:20 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 7 2007, 06:36 PM)
oh XL got Mishiro, can pm me how much they selling for preorder
TSe-jump
post Jul 7 2007, 09:27 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

What to do, natural lighting ma (teh sun) tongue.gif

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by e-jump: Jul 7 2007, 09:29 PM
LilKeV84
post Jul 7 2007, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jul 7 2007, 09:27 PM)
What to do, natural lighting ma (teh sun) tongue.gif
actually sum looks quite alright biggrin.gif
miloy2k
post Jul 7 2007, 10:27 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jul 7 2007, 09:04 PM)
@miloy2k
wah...figumate! where u manage to get?

@e-jump
nice pics! but the lighting seemed too harsh, makes the plastic look hard smile.gif IMHO lah

@dishwasher
wah...manage to get Akatsuki ar
my wholesaler just mail me about it, wanted to order liao, then saw the next mail, production cut...limited to 2 onli sad.gif
i found the last unit @ XL BTS nod.gif

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:51 PM