126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

valho
post Jul 5 2007, 11:58 PM

4,967 posts

wow u guys really having fun grabbing all the sales items from PA haha. too bad i oledi ordered natsuki and now the price is rm20 cheaper arggg. KInda interested in that kotobukiya hakufu and the ryofuu exiled_gundam wanted, but i already overspent this mnth so have to skip them, since they are not really must buy item for me
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 6 2007, 12:07 AM

550 posts

I actually have to choose between Ryofu, Ryomou w/ handcuff or Queens Blade Nowa 1st version. But since Kanu looks lonely, I decide to choose Ryofu (after all, I planned to buy both Queens Blade Tomoe n Erina later)
TSe-jump
post Jul 6 2007, 12:14 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Sigh, i'll be sacrificing ippatsu over getting 1/6 saber

sorry mao, ryuna will be arriving alot later
soft as hours
post Jul 6 2007, 12:15 AM

Bloody PA and their 20% sales every year XD Now I think I won't be able to resist the 1/6 GSC Saber *dies* Trying to poison my bf into getting the Yamato Ryofu also =X

To browse the sales section easily (especially figure-related stuff), use the Discounts from $10-$20 and Discounts from $20 and above tabs - most discounted figures are grouped there =)
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 6 2007, 12:18 AM

550 posts

Hope I have extra money masuk within one week. May consider getting Ryomou and Nowa oso
valho
post Jul 6 2007, 12:20 AM

4,967 posts

wah all on buying spree liao, but how to resist, the price is really really cheap
soft as hours
post Jul 6 2007, 12:29 AM

^I feel your pain val, I was just telling myself yesterday "must be good this month, only buy what you preordered/planned to get that's being released this month since you got so much stuff last month" - hahahah so much for that XD
TSe-jump
post Jul 6 2007, 12:36 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

I was eying for 1/6 Holiday Saber ever since it got restocked.
Who knows, luck juz comes by LULz.
But indeed im gonna be broke for June-Aug period ;__;
valho
post Jul 6 2007, 01:03 AM

4,967 posts

yeah soft as hours, that what i told myself but in the end i got like 3 figures that i didnt plan to get and eyeing for some more since it's so cheap at PA now.
with kanu and the death note nendroids releasing this mnth as well, my wallet gonna get very very thin
must resist, must resist
soft as hours
post Jul 6 2007, 01:20 AM

^Aaaagh the DN nendoroids! I really want the Light and L ones - and the Yuki nendoroid is out this month too I think. Supposed to budget this month cos going overseas for a concert, yet so many lovely things are tempting me~

There goes my resolve, just ordered the 1/6 Saber =X Let's see how consistent our beloved Pos Malaysia is and see whose arrives first, e-jump's or mine XD

miloy2k
post Jul 6 2007, 12:49 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

valho
post Jul 6 2007, 12:54 PM

4,967 posts

a video on fake figures at gsc site

http://www.hobbylife-tv.jp/newswatch/070416news.html

LilKeV84
post Jul 6 2007, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Jul 6 2007, 12:54 PM)
a video on fake figures at gsc site
http://www.hobbylife-tv.jp/newswatch/070416news.html
DABER!! HAHAHAHAA laugh.gif
y didn't they intro sader tongue.gif maybe coz that 1 consider original creation laugh.gif
dishwasher
post Jul 6 2007, 09:49 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

The revoltech saber alter is sweet! The metalic purple is sooooo well done! No pictures yet (or maybe forever) as I'm trying to get a nice saber vs saber pose.
valho
post Jul 6 2007, 10:38 PM

4,967 posts

nice u got it already, mine should arrive next week together with be@rbrick's hehe, can't wait to her biggrin.gif

btw anyone knw where to get lanscape mat, it's a mat made to look like grass or other stuff, usually use with model train i think
also i am looking for a diecast or scale model kit of a super bike, between 1/7-1/10 scale, if anyone knw where to get let me know, thanks
dishwasher
post Jul 6 2007, 11:12 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Landscape mat... the last time I saw them were at bran ryan's which used to occupy the shop which is XL in midvalley now. Its more of a military diorama item, don't think XL carries it. I wonder of that hobby shop that moved to ss14 has it tho, they used to carry lots of military models.

Fine Scenery's Diana and Morte are both too heavy for their stands, you place them on it and it tilts visibly already. Won't be pretty in half a years time. I'm surprised they don't have a metal strut within the stands to help support the figure's weight, cos they're quite heavy.

[EDIT] Whoa, i removed them and the stands are slightly tilted already... i guess Diana and morte are gonna sit on my monitor now sweat.gif Gonna have to go dig out my dremel and get some metal rods. Sigh...

This post has been edited by dishwasher: Jul 7 2007, 12:09 AM
valho
post Jul 7 2007, 12:12 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 6 2007, 11:12 PM)
Landscape mat... the last time I saw them were at bran ryan's which used to occupy the shop which is XL in midvalley now. Its more of a military diorama item, don't think XL carries it. I wonder of that hobby shop that moved to ss14 has it tho, they used to carry lots of military models.

Fine Scenery's Diana and Morte are both too heavy for their stands, you place them on it and it tilts visibly already. Won't be pretty in half a years time. I'm surprised they don't have a metal strut within the stands to help support the figure's weight, cos they're quite heavy.

[EDIT] Whoa, i removed them and the stands are slightly tilted already... i guess Diana and morte are gonna sit on my monitor now  sweat.gif Gonna have to go dig out my dremel and get some metal rods. Sigh...
hmmm SS14 eh, i haven't been to that shop let alone knw where it's haha, do you have they contact number or a website

wow u got Diana and Morte, could be a manufacturing defect if the stands are tilted, the stand should be made of more studier material though
dishwasher
post Jul 7 2007, 12:26 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I actually walk by that shop nearly everyday since I stay at SS14. This weekend I'm quite busy cos my sister is starting uni, gotta help her out with stuff, but I think Sunday I can go up and take a look if you want.

Oh, something interesting. I figured out how to strip Diana but I have no idea how to remove Morte's pantsu. Urgh somehow that question came out rather hentai-ish.

This post has been edited by dishwasher: Jul 7 2007, 12:28 AM
valho
post Jul 7 2007, 01:00 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 7 2007, 12:26 AM)
I actually walk by that shop nearly everyday since I stay at SS14. This weekend I'm quite busy cos my sister is starting uni, gotta help her out with stuff, but I think Sunday I can go up and take a look if you want.

Oh, something interesting. I figured out how to strip Diana but I have no idea how to remove Morte's pantsu. Urgh somehow that question came out rather hentai-ish.
that will be great, thanks smile.gif

hahah i does sound hentai-ish
sojen
post Jul 7 2007, 09:40 AM

115 posts

I'm curious, do you guys still keep all the original boxes that came with the figurines? What happens when you run out of space?

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:30 PM