126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3

VincC454
post Jun 29 2007, 09:02 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 29 2007, 12:43 AM)
i saw someone getting the pixar formation this afternoon at XL times square while i was browsing there, was it by any chance it was u ?
QUOTE(choiheng @ Jun 29 2007, 07:47 AM)
i was at the HQ, maybe vincc454.
now out of stock already
lol...if its afternoon and if its BTS...then it could be me...
cause im the only one interested in that formation at that time...and i been around there till 4pm...lol
heretic6
post Jun 29 2007, 01:31 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 28 2007, 11:22 PM)
OT:opps, i forgot bout ur prison break, sorry, anyway, mebbe we can just cod at taylors this weekend if u r going to the fest
ops, forgot bout that too tongue.gif i think not necessary, i can get it from a friend biggrin.gif

Ahh, frustrated, stupid prom emptying my wallet. yawn.gif

soft as hours
post Jun 29 2007, 02:36 PM

Just sharing some pics of Carmen taken over last weekend:

More pics here.

For those interested, Carmen has been restocked at P-A at the sale price of US$19.90 =) They also have figures like Van and Eureka on sale.
BeastX
post Jun 29 2007, 09:02 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

The dynamic duo... when they are not skewering and shooting each other

This post has been edited by BeastX: Jun 29 2007, 09:02 PM
TSe-jump
post Jun 29 2007, 10:36 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

kinda sad my mao didnt make it sad.gif
guess i'll be going with 5figs

----------------
sakura fans behold
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10060912

This post has been edited by e-jump: Jun 29 2007, 10:40 PM
valho
post Jun 29 2007, 10:54 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jun 29 2007, 09:02 PM)
The dynamic duo... when they are not skewering and shooting each other

u got shenhua, i decide to skip her due to the face

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jun 29 2007, 10:36 PM)

----------------
sakura fans behold
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10060912
i was sure ur mao gonna arrive on time, guess PA was slow this time or was it the custom
i am more interested in Akane Soir
LilKeV84
post Jun 30 2007, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jun 29 2007, 10:36 PM)
nvm lah smile.gif
it just shipped not too long ago rite?

i got the label stands, but they are a bit small...no more stocks for the larger one sad.gif
wah...still got so much to do sad.gif
gonna be partially dead tumoro laugh.gif
alright, must get back to work tongue.gif meet u guys tumoro ya! call me if u guys have any problems smile.gif nitez!
dishwasher
post Jun 30 2007, 12:11 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Good luck at the event guys. I'll be watching transformers instead. Remember to take pics of the cosplayers and post them. Unless all pork chop lar.
valho
post Jun 30 2007, 12:24 AM

4,967 posts

see u tomorrow LikeV84
no worry dishwasher, i am charging my camera for tomorrow hehe,
aci
post Jun 30 2007, 01:32 AM

Here i would like to share my collection.....i got a few naruto trading figure....im not really sure whether it is gashapon category or what......

i got these figures during my family trip to Japan.....i like it but lately feels want to sell it...if anyone here interested....can PM me.....

The white naruto is a secret figures in its collection......still have a few that not yet been snap.....later will share with you all.....enjoy.....
Jackygwh
post Jun 30 2007, 09:31 AM

1,131 posts

Sichiri
post Jun 30 2007, 02:39 PM

1,192 posts

Anyone know where I can get this Super Robot War model? And if possible a Dis Astranagant
http://www.youtube.com/v/vgHirOhz7ZA

This post has been edited by Sichiri: Jun 30 2007, 02:49 PM
TSe-jump
post Jun 30 2007, 06:47 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Wah~
what an event
our booth do attract ppl, esp photographers biggrin.gif

anyway, while im there, my mao arrived brows.gif
pics later
LilKeV84
post Jun 30 2007, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jun 30 2007, 06:47 PM)
Wah~
what an event

pics later
Thanks goes to e-jump, valho & Exiled_Gundam for your participation in the figure display rclxms.gif
it was a success IMO, especially since this is our 1st figure display laugh.gif

and yea, looks at the amount of photographers camping in front of the display... tongue.gif
nv seen so much digi-slrs b4 congregating tongue.gif

hope we will have even better displays next time! i'll look out for events laugh.gif
valho
post Jun 30 2007, 07:14 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jun 30 2007, 06:47 PM)
Wah~
what an event

pics later
congrats on ur mao arriving, looking forward to ur photos

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jun 30 2007, 06:59 PM)
Thanks goes to e-jump, valho & Exiled_Gundam for your participation in the figure display rclxms.gif
it was a success IMO, especially since this is our 1st figure display laugh.gif

and yea, looks at the amount of photographers camping in front of the display... tongue.gif
nv seen so much digi-slrs b4 congregating tongue.gif

hope we will have even better displays next time! i'll look out for events laugh.gif
welcome LikeV84, it was fun displaying our precious collection and having so many ppl taking photos of them, kinda feel proud. now just need to find out where those photos will be posted hehe,
some of the photos i took turn out ok, so might post some later after some cleaning up
LilKeV84
post Jun 30 2007, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 30 2007, 07:14 PM)
welcome LikeV84, it was fun displaying our precious collection and having so many ppl taking photos of them, kinda feel proud. now just need to find out where those photos will be posted hehe,
some of the photos i took turn out ok, so might post some later after some cleaning up
haha, me too tongue.gif
sure! will be waiting for a blog post or flickr link brows.gif
dishwasher
post Jun 30 2007, 09:59 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

Grats guys. Hopefully I'll have enough unique stuff to join you guys next time, and hopefully its not so out of the way!
TSe-jump
post Jun 30 2007, 10:16 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

oK, some crappy mao pics doh.gif
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

The eyes. Damn unique

A comparo to Rin. Damn, she's big for a 1/8

Although price kinda steep for a 1/8 fig, but she's worth it biggrin.gif

LilKeV84
post Jun 30 2007, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jun 30 2007, 09:59 PM)
Grats guys. Hopefully I'll have enough unique stuff to join you guys next time, and hopefully its not so out of the way!
hey, hope u can join us next time laugh.gif
we were considered the main attraction...photographers focused a lot of our displays more than any other stuff, sum even got tired, sat on the floor...and continued snapping tongue.gif

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jun 30 2007, 10:16 PM)
The eyes. Damn unique
i think her original height is quite tall tongue.gif rin is just...big...coz of her flowy skirt
y the image so yellowish 1?
how much was her again?
valho
post Jun 30 2007, 11:10 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Jun 30 2007, 10:16 PM)
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

The eyes. Damn unique

photos too dark can't really see though, but she does looks good, i like her more than the swimsuit version. but ordered too many figures already, must not order more hehe

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jun 30 2007, 10:56 PM)
hey, hope u can join us next time laugh.gif
we were considered the main attraction...photographers focused a lot of our displays more than any other stuff, sum even got tired, sat on the floor...and continued snapping tongue.gif
i think her original height is quite tall tongue.gif rin is just...big...coz of her flowy skirt
y the image so yellowish 1?
how much was her again?
i think the yellowish is white balance problem smile.gif
anyway updated my blog with today event, too bad i didn't get a lot of cosplayer photo.

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:29 AM