QUOTE(valho @ Jun 12 2007, 10:41 AM)
oh...this weekend not free ar? alamak...i next weekend not free nvm nvm...can find a good time somehow 1
Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures! (v2.8), See us at CF'07 this Dec, and welcome v3
Jun 12 2007, 10:54 AM
9 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya!! ^_^ |
Jun 12 2007, 11:07 AM
4,967 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: somewhere, far far away |
Jun 12 2007, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(valho @ Jun 12 2007, 11:07 AM) haha yeah, this weekend company training haii, well we still probably gonna meet up end of the mnth for taylor college anime fest oh yea...haha...if u dun mind waiting till then then no prb lah which now i remember...the vice-prez din reply my msg -.- should msg the prez direct if he doesn't msg me by tonite...need to get things sorted out... |
Jun 12 2007, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Jun 12 2007, 11:32 AM) oh yea...haha...if u dun mind waiting till then then no prb lah no problem waiting hehe, coz weekday i oso working so hard to meet up, but next week thurs & friday i might be onleave thoughwhich now i remember...the vice-prez din reply my msg -.- should msg the prez direct if he doesn't msg me by tonite...need to get things sorted out... oh still not sorted, hmm, i wonder e-jump is still ok giving us a lift to there |
Jun 12 2007, 08:08 PM
4,784 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: MY |
I hope no problem on my side.
end of the month is inventory day, lets hope i dun kena. anyway, exile_gundam might follow me there too. juz that parking, do we have some? besides, never been too taylors before |
Jun 12 2007, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(e-jump @ Jun 12 2007, 08:08 PM) I hope no problem on my side. stock count ka? end of the month is inventory day, lets hope i dun kena. anyway, exile_gundam might follow me there too. juz that parking, do we have some? besides, never been too taylors before not sure, but i dun think so, maybe i see can at least drive in and drop the stuff or not u know taylors there...parking in and around there are like gold |
Jun 13 2007, 05:34 PM
well if the parking is nearby still ok loh, those figures not light leh haha. btw do you think we should print the name of the figure out and display it together, of course print it nicely with picture of the character
emm e-jump, if confirm thn we just need a place to meet, oh yeah be@rbrick might be going to if he's free |
Jun 13 2007, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(valho @ Jun 13 2007, 05:34 PM) well if the parking is nearby still ok loh, those figures not light leh haha. btw do you think we should print the name of the figure out and display it together, of course print it nicely with picture of the character haha, yea i know...i have stocks to carry too emm e-jump, if confirm thn we just need a place to meet, oh yeah be@rbrick might be going to if he's free so far they onli can allocate 2 tables, but will confirm fully on saturday. i'll try and get as many tables we can i'm gonna drop by taylors tumoro to deliver my booth form, and also see if can meet up wif the prez or not wah...like rombongan oredi remember i haven nego the RM5 entrance fee ya p.s. committee very slow in responding though |
Jun 14 2007, 11:30 AM
y this thread so quiet oredi 1
anyway, updates for those interested in displaying in taylor's anime fest i just went to taylors to submit the form for booth rental, also met the prez and discuss sum stuff. so here are the details be happy! i got us minimum 4 tables the arrangement will be finalized soon for those wif now, for the question everyone is wondering...parking we manage to discuss on letting max 10 parkings for all booth owners...but those displaying figures will be included in this 10 too those who confirm coming to display, please let me know ur car reg num to pass to the guard entrance fees should be waived for those displaying, but subject to organiser's discretion...if u just display 1 figure maybe cannot...if u display a few then maybe can phew...so long to type its a small event, dun expect a lot...but its our 1st display, so lets make it great so for those interested, please do confirm wif me asap to reserve ur spot on the table...any qs PM me p.s. @VincC454 do let me know if i should bring this discussion elsewhere |
Jun 14 2007, 12:44 PM
4,077 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 한국 |
i think its ok to continue this matter here
since it is still pvc talking... when it happening anyway? give somemore details la..maybe i can join also and how many figures u need to bring minimum and maximum This post has been edited by VincC454: Jun 14 2007, 12:44 PM |
Jun 14 2007, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 14 2007, 12:44 PM) i think its ok to continue this matter here haha...okay cool since it is still pvc talking... when it happening anyway? give somemore details la..maybe i can join also Taylor's College Anime Fest...subang campus i'm opening a booth there, so i manage to nego a few extra tables for figure display for u guys |
Jun 14 2007, 12:49 PM
4,077 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 한국 |
so..display and no body will touch those girls rite...lol
Jun 14 2007, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 14 2007, 12:49 PM) and how many figures u need to bring minimum and maximum sorry din see the edit so..display and no body will touch those girls rite...lol minimum...1 oso can maximum, depends on how much space left lor best if no duplicates lah, so if sumone oredi display figure A, dun display again lor haha...we'll put big big label DO NOT TOUCH or sumthing lah...i have to print other labels anyway but we are fully responsible over it and jaga-ing it ya |
Jun 14 2007, 01:26 PM
i confirm bringing Alter Fate, Rosanna and Kotobukiya Witchblade/Ureshiko, if my Mirei-san arrive before the event i might bring her as well
Jun 14 2007, 01:31 PM
550 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
If there aren't anything happened on that day, maybe I'll tumpang e-jump. And, if my gaji masuk by that time, maybe I'll can bring together this Kanu :
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10041875 Wat do u think? Bole display ka? |
Jun 14 2007, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(valho @ Jun 14 2007, 01:26 PM) i confirm bringing Alter Fate, Rosanna and Kotobukiya Witchblade/Ureshiko, if my Mirei-san arrive before the event i might bring her as well haha...alright...confirm ya! added those to my list liao...update me on mirei-sanQUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 14 2007, 01:31 PM) If there aren't anything happened on that day, maybe I'll tumpang e-jump. And, if my gaji masuk by that time, maybe I'll can bring together this Kanu : haha...then confirm wif me as soon as u can ya http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10041875 Wat do u think? Bole display ka? not sure yet, i'm trying to confirm those few figures u have 1st http://www.thefiguremall.com/display_list.txt this is a list i've compiled so far for the organisers to see...u can let me know of any updates needed the organisers are actually okay wif almost This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Jun 14 2007, 01:39 PM |
Jun 14 2007, 01:39 PM
441 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
i bring my kingdom heart formation 1 and 2 with display case if i able to find a way to go. me lazy to bring pvc.
when the deadline to confirm participation? |
Jun 14 2007, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(choiheng @ Jun 14 2007, 01:39 PM) i bring my kingdom heart formation 1 and 2 with display case if i able to find a way to go. me lazy to bring pvc. which figure izzit? got link? when the deadline to confirm participation? i wish u can bring ur collection...so many u have no deadline lah as long the tables not full...then still can |
Jun 14 2007, 01:48 PM
441 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Kingdom Hearts Formation Arts 1
http://www.hlj.com/product/ENX40379 Kingdom Hearts Formation Arts 2 http://www.hlj.com/product/ENX40436 all are trading figures. i think my case can only fit 1 single pvc. |
Jun 14 2007, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(choiheng @ Jun 14 2007, 01:48 PM) Kingdom Hearts Formation Arts 1 http://www.hlj.com/product/ENX40379 Kingdom Hearts Formation Arts 2 http://www.hlj.com/product/ENX40436 all are trading figures. i think my case can only fit 1 single pvc. i dun get wat u mean by "my case can only fit 1 single pvc." ur case is 1 KH figure 1 case or 1 long case for all/a few? |
| Change to: | 0.0328sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:12 PM |