I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ May 10 2007, 03:21 PM)
i'll look for you when i wanna do a series on pregnant males wink.gif

sample image
(but he is not defined enuff, only buff)
Basically you want skinny people.
Lurker
post May 10 2007, 03:33 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 10 2007, 03:26 PM)
Basically you want skinny people.

*low body fat%
musclemass
post May 10 2007, 03:42 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ May 10 2007, 03:33 PM)
*low body fat%
Skinny people has low body fat %

King83
post May 10 2007, 03:48 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ May 10 2007, 03:33 PM)
*low body fat%
is this defined enough?

omg, look at the obliques
Lurker
post May 10 2007, 04:14 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

errr.. then those pro body builders are skinny?
dun try to be anal
musclemass
post May 10 2007, 04:29 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ May 10 2007, 04:14 PM)
errr.. then those pro body builders are skinny?
dun try to be anal
I am not being anal. I am just saying you have to be precise. Instead of just saying low body fat %, you should say low body fat % with quality mass.

Lurker
post May 10 2007, 04:32 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 10 2007, 02:59 PM)
I'll send you a pic of myself lubricated with mayo. Is that ok?
ahh.. that'll be good, a food theme shoot, so i cover ur important parts with mayo?
King83
post May 10 2007, 04:34 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ May 10 2007, 04:32 PM)
ahh.. that'll be good, a food theme shoot, so i cover ur important parts with mayo?
i think he won't be needing your help...
he is capable of "covering" it himself
musclemass
post May 10 2007, 04:35 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ May 10 2007, 04:34 PM)
i think he won't be needing your help...
he is capable of "covering" it himself
Whatever that means....

King83
post May 10 2007, 04:41 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(musclemass @ May 10 2007, 04:35 PM)
Whatever that means....
you want someone to apply mayo on ur winky for you? blink.gif
mm, go lah... i think you are ripped enough. Plus it's your golden
opportunity to strip down ur drawers
musclemass
post May 10 2007, 04:45 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ May 10 2007, 04:41 PM)
you want someone to apply mayo on ur winky for you?  blink.gif
mm, go lah... i think you are ripped enough. Plus it's your golden
opportunity to strip down ur drawers
Golden opportunity eh? I wonder how much will they pay.

King83
post May 10 2007, 04:47 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(musclemass @ May 10 2007, 04:45 PM)
Golden opportunity eh? I wonder how much will they pay.
of course you gotta name your price first doh.gif
musclemass
post May 10 2007, 04:49 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ May 10 2007, 04:47 PM)
of course you gotta name your price first  doh.gif
Dude, have you ever been in the modeling industry? I doubt so. No one cares about how much you think you are worth unless you are famous. They table an offer, you either accept it or reject. End of story

Lurker
post May 10 2007, 05:06 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

haha.. before anyone thinking of payment,
it would be a TFCD shoot
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Time_for_print
YenS
post May 11 2007, 12:19 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ May 10 2007, 12:14 PM)
going a bit OT here.. but i'm in the lookout for male/female with good muscle definition for photoshoot for my personal profile Interested ppl, pls do PM me! Details can be discussed later. thanks

Mr dark 'vagina' light79, still interested? haha
its my calling HOOO!

i could do appeton prolly i can do this!pizzaboy back me up yo

anyways, how do i check my body fat %? i know its gonna be low, but just interesting to know.

This post has been edited by YenS: May 11 2007, 12:30 AM
pizzaboy
post May 11 2007, 12:32 AM

9,495 posts

u want cut?
skinny ass cut with abs?
yen's the guy for you. 5"7'. 120LBS at most. He's ***** light. lol.
musclemass
post May 11 2007, 09:10 PM

934 posts

Does anyone perform rack pull here? Do you have to deload and re-grip like deadlift?

This post has been edited by musclemass: May 11 2007, 09:10 PM
YenS
post May 11 2007, 09:24 PM

249 posts

^ LOL! But correction 5'6" and a lil over 120lbs. MUST GET HUEG!

Eh today was worthy of a mention. I was guillotined at the squat rack after failing a 1 rep max. Pretty traumatising.

Hey, if i were to do squats with no one around for spots, what should i do in case i fail? Our squat rack here doesn't have any safety catch. So its basically make or break. The bad experience from just now makes me wanna squat at the Smith machine from now on.
musclemass
post May 11 2007, 09:46 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(YenS @ May 11 2007, 09:24 PM)
^ LOL! But correction 5'6" and a lil over 120lbs. MUST GET HUEG!

Eh today was worthy of a mention. I was guillotined at the squat rack after failing a 1 rep max. Pretty traumatising.

Hey, if i were to do squats with no one around for spots, what should i do in case i fail? Our squat rack here doesn't have any safety catch. So its basically make or break. The bad experience from just now makes me wanna squat at the Smith machine from now on.
I do not encourage 1 rep max squat. Too dangerous

King83
post May 11 2007, 09:48 PM

5,237 posts

fuyoooh... i over consumed protein today.
felt abit bloated but muscle are fuller flex.gif flex.gif

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0260sec    1.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:08 PM