My foodlog for weight loss, 3months weight loss how much?

TSunicorn60
post Dec 25 2017, 08:37 PM, updated 8y ago

How much can I lose weight in 3 months with this diet plan -

Daily intake:

:spirulina tablets 2000mg,
fibre drink 2cup,
oatmeal 1cup,
1carb/protein meal
+30min cardiowalk?

im currently 78kg.....prone to water weight/gain easily. Big eater as well=_=
female
want lose weight to say 55kg in 1 year. Now wanna know with this diet plan how much can lose in say 3 months?

Thanks!
internaldisputes
post Dec 25 2017, 10:50 PM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

you need to be more specific than that. what are you eating now? do you know how much calories are there? your diet plan at the moment seems awfully restrictive and it's gonna be hard for you to follow through.

i think slimming down to 55kg by the end of 2018 is realistic. the first three months is when you'll lose the biggest chunk of your weight and then you'll find yourself harder to lose even more as your metabolism adjusts to your current diet. the only way you can find how your body responds to any kind of diet is just to go with it and deal with the situation when and if they come.

all the best! thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by internaldisputes: Dec 25 2017, 10:51 PM
TSunicorn60
post Dec 25 2017, 11:06 PM

ya now i just started 2 days. the spirulina is a protein like supplement which taken 2000mg as recommended. this intake make me full most of the day. the rest is mostly i take in the evening as i dunwan to go bed hungry.

i take tis diet as part of detox plan....maybe will adjust as time passed and to avoid bored with this food plan. i take 1 full meal a day for lunch/evening and morning/lunch is the lighter meal as stated earlier.

i hate exercise and my body weight is a burden so i prefer walk at my own pace for 30-60min a day...

anyone tried before like mine?

Thanks @internaldisputes biggrin.gif
bafukie
post Dec 26 2017, 08:47 AM

1,406 posts

Without knowing Ur tdee and eating at a caloric deficit, it's like playing russian roulette. Hit or miss. Most likely to miss as well
DeAct
post Dec 26 2017, 06:19 PM

281 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by DeAct: Apr 9 2024, 11:25 PM
TSunicorn60
post Jan 7 2018, 05:46 PM

thank you for the information. ok I will change my diet eat balance meal....hehe tq
lingleeyen
post Feb 28 2018, 05:08 PM

1,376 posts

So what is your TDEE? 2 months are enough to test and set up your true TDEE.
findanexpertuk P
post Oct 8 2019, 03:40 PM

Probation

Weight lose is not easy, first you can change the diet plan and second one avoids the junk foods. Now a days people join the gym easily lose the weight without any hurdle..
SUSEX Unseen Forces
post Jun 30 2023, 01:12 PM

143 posts

Start hit the gym. Can follow some gym buddies' journals here.
SupermanLick
post Jun 30 2023, 11:21 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,454 posts

3 months, that's solong
Trai fat suction

This post has been edited by SupermanLick: Jun 30 2023, 11:23 PM

0.0142sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 07:09 PM