Accident no insurance,no road tax,no police report, WKN7729 Chen Yoon Kwee in Salak Selatan

imalmighty
post Nov 2 2018, 02:27 AM

mic test
735 posts

QUOTE(TangkapPenipu @ Nov 1 2018, 10:47 PM)
I will go to court to inform judge I want to stop this case.

Yes, anybody can help to put this story to medias? Like FB?
Thank you
Sad thing to hear, stay strong TS. Our judicial system is a joke. Clear cut, crystal clear case, but judge lassiez-faire and act like AI software. Why are they getting 5 figure salary when an AI software can do the same? Why we need human to be a judge when when what they're doing can be performed and emulated by a robot??!!

This is actually happening, TS aint fabricating the story. To those who mock TS, what if one day this happen to u or some1 u cherish? Youll never know one day youll be using TS's case as precedent. He helped brought this matter to attention, he's the pioneer who brought upon change 2 our law system, he paved the road 4 us all. This story goes beyond fast n furipus already, should put at serious kopitiam

This post has been edited by imalmighty: Nov 2 2018, 12:09 PM
imalmighty
post Nov 2 2018, 12:12 PM

mic test
735 posts

QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Nov 2 2018, 11:34 AM)
Erm, maybe check with the R.AGE team from The Star? Or is it The Metro.. Just check with The Star la. Maybe send them the link to this thread too. They would be happy to pick up I hope. console.gif
Sad thing is, media will only cover this story if the story has market value and sellable. Try 2 convince them of course.
imalmighty
post Nov 2 2018, 12:41 PM

mic test
735 posts

QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Nov 2 2018, 12:30 PM)
No lar, the R.AGE and the Metro so far doesn't really only pick up sellable stories lar. They are sort of investigative journalists, and this story of TS does have some values in the sense that they can help find out if it's really that difficult for a normal citizen to pick up a civil case against another. I hope I'm right lar.  laugh.gif
If they are investigative journalist, then it's good. It is up to them to think of a clickbait title that would garner attention, haha, we dont have to crack our brains 4 that.

0.0177sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:18 AM