446 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V26 | #BuyNowOrWait2018, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

shirohamada
post Dec 20 2017, 01:46 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Dec 20 2017, 01:42 PM)
lazada sold me pre-registered warranty dated 26nov, my purchased date on 14dec.
also, it is a resealed box with 2 layers of seal.
seller is lazada, really disappointed.

SME set, i doubt SME willing to exchange brand new unit for me.
it's probably a returned item from 11.11 sales. sweat.gif
if it was cheap, you should just keep it.
there's a reason why it was cheap.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Dec 20 2017, 01:47 PM
shirohamada
post Dec 20 2017, 01:49 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 20 2017, 01:42 PM)
i noticed the Apple cable out of stock, can I still buy it and wait for them to restock?
why buy an inferior cable that is designed to break?
nickcct
post Dec 20 2017, 01:53 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

Hi. Want to ask what’s the best code to use for 200+ earphone?
stargate8

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Dec 20 2017, 01:46 PM)
it's probably a returned item from 11.11 sales.  sweat.gif
if it was cheap, you should just keep it.
there's a reason why it was cheap.
yes probably someone bought and return it, or phone got problem...
i bought it really cheap 3199, i actually paid 2499 for it

tesco also selling 3199, should buy from tesco, read many review that tesco is selling new n sealed n warranty to be register by buyer
see how then, if the refund drag till jan2018, then might as well wait for RRP price drop, no hurry and absolutely no need to pay 3999 for a phone.
cempedaklife

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 20 2017, 11:26 AM)
Didn't know Lazada sell rm50 GC? So those bought at rm95 unaffected? In that case better finish/sell off those rm89 one.
thought i should not be affected. bought 3 for 11.11 and cleared them out, while others are bought normally with pet code, etc. didnt by any on 12.12.
11.11 deal, it's stated clearly, so it's fine. but if i'm not mistaken, i didnt any clause on expiring credit on 12.12 deal.

if you guys kena, really should complain 9 9 to kpdnkk berlambak.

i know i would be doing the same if my credit got taken away for any of my remaining cards.
MasBoleh!

3,599 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Dec 20 2017, 01:49 PM)
why buy an inferior cable that is designed to break?
I am actually plan to buy the 3 pin charger thing since mine broken. Then the cable also brokn.. so might as well. sweat.gif
shirohamada
post Dec 20 2017, 01:55 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Dec 20 2017, 01:53 PM)
yes probably someone bought and return it, or phone got problem...
i bought it really cheap 3199, i actually paid 2499 for it

tesco also selling 3199, should buy from tesco, read many review that tesco is selling new n sealed n warranty to be register by buyer
see how then, if the refund drag till jan2018, then might as well wait for RRP price drop, no hurry and absolutely no need to pay 3999 for a phone.
2499?
should just keep it if nothing wrong.
where can you get 2499 now?
stargate8
post Dec 20 2017, 01:57 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Dec 20 2017, 01:53 PM)
thought i should not be affected. bought 3 for 11.11 and cleared them out, while others are bought normally with pet code, etc. didnt by any on 12.12.
11.11 deal, it's stated clearly, so it's fine. but if i'm not mistaken, i didnt any clause on expiring credit on 12.12 deal.

if you guys kena, really should complain 9 9 to kpdnkk berlambak.

i know i would be doing the same if my credit got taken away for any of my remaining cards.
12.12 pet card definitely no tnc on the validity of the card value
11.11 those with "test" sticker affected, buyers got enough time to clear by now, unless those who bought in bulk.

i dont have any petcard with "test" sticker
stargate8
post Dec 20 2017, 02:02 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Dec 20 2017, 01:55 PM)
2499?
should just keep it if nothing wrong.
where can you get 2499 now?
yes 2499

i got rm500 hsbc lazada voucher, use it to buy lazada gift card rm2k at 1.8k, so i saved rm700
concern the phone got issue, so better to return it
samsung official lazada store RRP now is 3999, usually after 6 months or 9 months RRP will drop, if drop then can buy.
MasBoleh!
post Dec 20 2017, 02:12 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Dec 20 2017, 02:02 PM)
yes 2499

i got rm500 hsbc lazada voucher, use it to buy lazada gift card rm2k at 1.8k, so i saved rm700
concern the phone got issue, so better to return it
samsung official lazada store RRP now is 3999, usually after 6 months or 9 months RRP will drop, if drop then can buy.
wah quite smart of you on that.

By the way, nowadays no voucher right?
stargate8
post Dec 20 2017, 02:18 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 20 2017, 02:12 PM)
wah quite smart of you on that.

By the way, nowadays no voucher right?
biggrin.gif me stupid and idiot, some smart ppl in note 8 thread said so...

coz of hsbc lazada rm500, then gift card got discount, so i go for it lor...
what to do, i'm not those smart ppl earning 5 figures salary to buy at 3999 blush.gif

i think some credit card got sign up offer 300 lazada voucher, but have to spend 1.5k to be eligible.

susu_capbadak
post Dec 20 2017, 02:20 PM

69 posts

Received my Huawei Nova 2i bought on 12/12 this morning. But i am so outdated on tech till i don't know about nano sim card. Now my normal sim card cannot be inserted. So what should i do? Apply a new nano card for my Digi prepaid?

*edited cannot be inserted

This post has been edited by susu_capbadak: Dec 20 2017, 02:29 PM
stargate8
post Dec 20 2017, 02:24 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(susu_capbadak @ Dec 20 2017, 02:20 PM)
Received my Huawei Nova 2i bought on 12/12 this morning.  But i am so outdated on tech till i don't know about nano sim card. Now my normal sim card can be inserted. So what should i do? Apply a new nano card for my Digi prepaid?
go to digi express, they got machine to dispense your replacement sim card
i went to sunway pyramid, slot in ic, pay rm10, get new sim card, new sim card, very convenient, no longer need to queue.
Inject
post Dec 20 2017, 02:27 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Dec 20 2017, 02:18 PM)

what to do, i'm not those smart ppl earning 5 figures salary to buy at 3999  blush.gif

i think some credit card got sign up offer 300 lazada voucher, but have to spend 1.5k to be eligible.
screw those elitist richfags oldfags in note 8 threads.

i bought online from tesco with same rm500 voucher no problem also.
mockv1per
post Dec 20 2017, 02:28 PM

ܝܘܚܢܢ ܒܝܬ ܐܦܪܝܡ
4,010 posts

That is normal for samsung device. Usually seller will register it with back dated date. Just contact samsung warranty and they will help u to revalidate the warranty to your purchased date.
susu_capbadak
post Dec 20 2017, 02:30 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Dec 20 2017, 02:24 PM)
go to digi express, they got machine to dispense your replacement sim card
i went to sunway pyramid, slot in ic, pay rm10, get new sim card, new sim card, very convenient, no longer need to queue.
QUOTE(Moonknightz @ Dec 20 2017, 02:24 PM)
Go digi centre, those in Midvalley one u or Sunway then go there tell the receptionist you want change to micro Sim. They will help you
Thanks! Will do that icon_rolleyes.gif

Edit - Can i still use my old simcard or have to to return to them? Planning to continue using my Samsung S5 till kaput b4 using the Huawei. But at the same time i have to check whether there's anything wrong with Huawei for exchange purpose..

This post has been edited by susu_capbadak: Dec 20 2017, 02:35 PM
MasBoleh!
post Dec 20 2017, 02:31 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Dec 20 2017, 02:18 PM)

what to do, i'm not those smart ppl earning 5 figures salary to buy at 3999  blush.gif

I see. Nowadays so many smart people can really pusing their mind to get creative idea rclxms.gif

Wah need to spend 1.5k ahhh i lok 7 lor... i also poorfag nia.. kecik je sweat.gif
stargate8
post Dec 20 2017, 02:33 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(Inject @ Dec 20 2017, 02:27 PM)
screw those elitist richfags oldfags in note 8 threads.

i bought online from tesco with same rm500 voucher no problem also.
good to know tesco no issue, will wait for next sale from tesco then... eventually i will buy 2 note8, so better wait for good offer then.
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 20 2017, 02:34 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

jilake forgot to track no wonder no new notification. luckily dont have glicth..if not rugi already whistling.gif
stargate8
post Dec 20 2017, 02:37 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 20 2017, 02:31 PM)
I see. Nowadays so many smart people can really pusing their mind to get creative idea rclxms.gif

Wah need to spend 1.5k ahhh i lok 7 lor... i also poorfag nia.. kecik je sweat.gif
spend 1.5k can be cumulative and within 60days IIRC, so u combine your household spending onto 1 card
hsbc only need to spend 1k, but promo ends 31dec
spent 1k on medical checkup, got it after 4 weeks by email.

446 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0185sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:16 PM