127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.5, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Motorola...

punkyswat
post Jul 13 2007, 12:45 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Jul 13 2007, 12:29 AM)
u prefer cam or listening to mp3??
for me i will go for k750i
actually both also i wan.that's gd idea of u.thnk u for ur advice lo.i will buy that lo
sl3py87
post Jul 13 2007, 03:16 PM

59 posts

hi i have a budget around 600-700, SE MOTO OR NOKIA oso no prob, currently considering between 6233 k618i and moto v3xx. any one has ideas on this? thx
adrianzz
post Jul 13 2007, 04:07 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(sl3py87 @ Jul 13 2007, 03:16 PM)
hi i have a budget around 600-700, SE MOTO OR NOKIA oso no prob, currently considering between 6233 k618i and moto v3xx. any one has ideas on this? thx
if u wan hsdpa get v3xx la.
sl3py87
post Jul 13 2007, 05:47 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Jul 13 2007, 04:07 PM)
if u wan hsdpa get v3xx la.
may i know whats the diff between hsdpa and hscsd? besides the speed? till deciding haiz
adrianzz
post Jul 13 2007, 09:10 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(sl3py87 @ Jul 13 2007, 05:47 PM)
may i know whats the diff between hsdpa and hscsd? besides the speed? till deciding haiz
big diference...hsdpa is faster...have a look..!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hsdpa
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/High-Speed_Ci...t-Switched_Data
sl3py87
post Jul 13 2007, 09:17 PM

59 posts

ic ic then i dont think i need the hscsd. mayb will get a v3x, any comments on this phone? read alot review itself but wanna hear some comment on the phone
adrianzz
post Jul 13 2007, 09:28 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(sl3py87 @ Jul 13 2007, 09:17 PM)
ic ic then i dont think i need the hscsd. mayb will get a v3x, any comments on this phone? read alot review itself but wanna hear some comment on the phone
nt a bad phone but it camera only 1.3mp..if u not alwes capture pic n jus for some emegency use...is enough...
pengster
post Jul 13 2007, 10:40 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(Fallen_D @ Jul 8 2007, 12:09 PM)
Hi guys...

My uncle is looking for a new phone... He can be considered a rough user... Anyway, i need some recommendation.

Brand : preferably nokia or SE smile.gif
price : as cheap as possible blush.gif
durability : as tough as possible (his last phone only lasted around 11 months) flex.gif
main purpose : make/receive calls and do sms (need to store lots of sms) blink.gif
other requirements : can support a bluetooth handsfree (i am currently looking at the iTech products) brows.gif

Oh, my uncle can't use slide phones or phones which has joysticks. They get damage faster... shakehead.gif

Thanx again, guys...
how about the nokia 3110 classic?budget phone with bluetooth and a big keypad smile.gif

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Jul 9 2007, 06:30 PM)
Hi guys, wanna ask, is there currently any walkman phones that has at least 2 megapixel camera and autofocus AND 3G?
not yet.the only one i can think of that's still available but hard to find is the W900i.but i doubt you can get a new set .

QUOTE(x_far_x @ Jul 10 2007, 05:16 PM)
Hi I need a recommendation.

1. Brand: any would do
2. Budget: RM500 - RM800
3. Specs: anything plus a speaker phone
4. Type/Size: any

I've been looking at the nokia 6300.  Would anybody recommend that?  I asked my friend and he said that nokia's interface is not as nice as sony's.  So if there's a better phone than the 6300 from any brand, can you please tell me?  Thanks all!

- FaR
if you're going for SE then there's quite a few choices,like the new W610i and the W810i.if you stretch your budget alittle more then there's the W660i,W850i and k800i biggrin.gif

QUOTE(phill @ Jul 11 2007, 08:18 PM)
phone that come with good camera
any advise?
k800i/k800i/N73ME/N93i/N95 etc laugh.gif

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jul 12 2007, 05:30 PM)
Need a suggestion:

brand: nokia,SE,moto,samsung
camera: with AF
sound: need to be clear, dont need too loud or so.
budget: less than rm1k
other features: anything.

thanks.
W610i,W810i,K800i,D900i and 7390 smile.gif

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 12 2007, 09:45 PM)
I don't know which to go.

What do you guys think?

Total 4 sets running on my mind

1. Nokia N73 ME
2. Nokia N80
3. O2 Atom
4. Nokia 6300
i'd wont recommend the N80i.get the N73ME if you want the best camera among all those you've listed or the atom for WiFi/PDA needs.get the 6300 for if you want to save money and dont mind lacking a few features like 3G,WiFi etc. laugh.gif

QUOTE(adrianzz @ Jul 13 2007, 09:28 PM)
nt a bad phone but it camera only 1.3mp..if u not alwes capture pic n jus for some emegency use...is enough...
the V3x has a 2mp camera.
ff8ong
post Jul 13 2007, 11:10 PM

2,550 posts

is N80i ok??izit this phone always lagg?anyone here using?
sl3py87
post Jul 13 2007, 11:47 PM

59 posts

ya its 2.0 i read from the review the v3x not bad.
veronicawmh
post Jul 14 2007, 12:34 PM

15 posts

I would like to get a phone to match with my bf's. He's currently using Sony Ericsson K810i. If possible, I'll like to get a SE also. I'm quite interested in the W810 as well as the new W580. But anywayz, I shud get some of ur recommendations here.

1. Brand = Sony Ericsson
2. Budget = RM1,200 and below
3. Specs = bluetooth, chinese language, music player, user-frenly
4. Type/Size = smaller than K810, color e.g. white, red.

Thanks!!!
adrianzz
post Jul 14 2007, 03:00 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(veronicawmh @ Jul 14 2007, 12:34 PM)
I would like to get a phone to match with my bf's. He's currently using Sony Ericsson K810i. If possible, I'll like to get a SE also. I'm quite interested in the W810 as well as the new W580. But anywayz, I shud get some of ur recommendations here.

1. Brand = Sony Ericsson

Thanks!!!
SE s500 lo
pengster
post Jul 14 2007, 03:23 PM

eVoWei™
7,757 posts

QUOTE(ff8ong @ Jul 13 2007, 11:10 PM)
is N80i ok??izit this phone always lagg?anyone here using?
its a good phone.just that the battery doesnt last very long and the slider is a little loose.it will only lag if you store too many applications in it smile.gif

QUOTE(veronicawmh @ Jul 14 2007, 12:34 PM)

1. Brand = Sony Ericsson

Thanks!!!
how about the W880i or W660i? biggrin.gif
anthonyz
post Jul 14 2007, 03:25 PM

178 posts

take a sony ericsson W880i dude...good enough...
spoon2272
post Jul 14 2007, 03:45 PM

1,117 posts

is there anyone selling hp here??i mean dealer or something
onelove89
post Jul 14 2007, 06:50 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

oh thanks. btw, may i ask, isit wise to get k810 or k800. slight difference in applications and different design but around rm200 in difference.

ty
Miracles
post Jul 14 2007, 08:44 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

Should I pick :

1) N73 ME
2) N70 ME
3) Or any Nokia brand tht's non-slide, 2MP above, with budget around Rm1k-1.3k?
huunter
post Jul 14 2007, 09:14 PM

I'd say N70 ME..using it and it rockz!!!
adrianzz
post Jul 14 2007, 09:39 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

n70 speaker is mono..the sound not veli gud..no ofence..n73 beter cos is stereo speaker...
DreMAx
post Jul 14 2007, 10:21 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Which one would be a better choice? Nokia 5300 or Nokia 6288?

127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:43 PM