LYN Perodua All-New Myvi Gen 3 - V1, Passion Engineered - Dual VVT-i

jacky91
post Jun 29 2018, 06:08 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Jun 29 2018, 05:46 PM)
wait for you to do gathering la.. haha
actually yea, my old myvi also white and have the film, it actually darkens and have a lot of scratch on the film, but i just tak sampai hati nk scratch the door..

---

on a side note,

i hit my side mirror today and it got a scratch, and was following my friends the other day breaking in engine at 3krpm, kena stone chips d.

lol. 3rd days of getting the car.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
i already got tiny little star shape crack at my windscreen, every time driving i am looking at them..HAHA
kittypoet
post Jun 29 2018, 07:04 PM

Just booked a 1.5H today at Puchong branch. Hoping to get the car before September. (finger-crossed)

I am just worried about my loan application. First car, PTPTN paid off last year thus no credit history. No loan no credit card. Professional with gross salary approx. RM4k. What is the likelihood of me getting a loan?
jacky91
post Jun 29 2018, 07:42 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(kittypoet @ Jun 29 2018, 07:04 PM)
Just booked a 1.5H today at Puchong branch. Hoping to get the car before September. (finger-crossed)

I am just worried about my loan application. First car, PTPTN paid off last year thus no credit history. No loan no credit card. Professional with gross salary approx. RM4k. What is the likelihood of me getting a loan?
perhaps it is time for u to get a credit card for petrol purpose.
Delta09
post Jun 29 2018, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(kittypoet @ Jun 29 2018, 07:04 PM)

Should be ok. My pal makes the same as you. Loan approved & the bank even offered him credit card. smile.gif
blabla987
post Jun 29 2018, 08:40 PM

749 posts

Can anyone suggest like a drawer kind of organizer to put in the car? I have few documents that needed to put inside my car just in case I need it
TSAsyouwishwish
post Jun 29 2018, 10:33 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(blabla987 @ Jun 29 2018, 09:40 PM)
Can anyone suggest like a drawer kind of organizer to put in the car? I have few documents that needed to put inside my car just in case I need it
Maybe something like this? - Yika 2pcs Car Seat Side Pocket Catch Box Caddy Storage Bag Holder Slit Organiser Black https://www.lazada.com.my/products/yika-2pc...s211128575.html
Tankhawk500
post Jun 29 2018, 11:48 PM

Just an update here guys. V2 is set and ready to go !!! rclxm9.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4610108

TS, you can now proceed to close the thread. bye.gif
TSAsyouwishwish
post Jun 29 2018, 11:55 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Tankhawk500 @ Jun 30 2018, 12:48 AM)
Just an update here guys. V2 is set and ready to go !!!  rclxm9.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4610108

TS, you can now proceed to close the thread.  bye.gif
Thank you sir! It is a honor having given the privilege to serve all the masters & legends. Bye bye to all

0.0147sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:50 PM