Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~Closed~, ~Closed~

NicholasTan
post Apr 29 2007, 10:13 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(vernon_ck @ Apr 29 2007, 12:34 AM)
Ya, I'm at Johor now, I will report to police when I back to Melacca and I will email all the newspaper about this news, hope they will post this news in their newspaper.. About find Cheong Tin Shi... Hehe.. I dunno liao..

Added on April 29, 2007, 1:36 am
I oso hope pinned this thread.. haiz..
Anyone got other way can help me?
WOW. Omg. I nearly fall into that person trap. He was selling phone for cheap but wanted me to bank in first.

Phew. Luckily i didn't greed.

What was that person location. Pm me. wanna know whether he has con alot. I wanna trace him too for wanting to con me.

This post has been edited by NicholasTan: Apr 29 2007, 10:15 PM
NicholasTan
post May 11 2007, 01:01 AM

85 posts

Do u have his address?
or is there anyway for us to detect the ip?
NicholasTan
post May 11 2007, 08:24 PM

85 posts

post it in here., maybe it will help

0.0157sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:00 AM