Dec 15 2017, 11:15 AM
453 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Between Reality and Fantasy |
the partner statement is shit.
not even a breakdown of the trips and km travelled etc.. to me it is just another version of the weekly tab in the app that is downloadable. |
Dec 18 2017, 07:51 PM
i will only wait at land side once i can get my hand on a 12 volt polisher lol. 4 hours average waiting time u can actually detail ur car almost to showroom shine.
Dec 20 2017, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Dec 19 2017, 12:52 PM) My phone GPS confirmed tak boleh jalan anymore. Looks like I have to get a new phone now. I am planning to get the Redmi 4X for my daily driver. Anyone who is using this has any problem with their phone GPS locking issue? me. what fon are u using.mine a zenfone 2. this morning buat hal kaw2. see fly over form far away terus hilang gps lock. did a manual firmware update this morning and tested it just now seems to be working slightly better. hopefully after my day job finish can try it out. last week banyak kali cancel job because of this problem. |
Dec 20 2017, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(wallance13 @ Dec 20 2017, 02:03 PM) Yes. Subang, puchong, shah alam very low ping. A lot of wait time in between also. Got one bour no trip. i dont know what problem they are having but i started to day at 530am, and i only get 2 trips until 930am..... total gross rm21.....and i was in keramat, setiawangsa area.. my play area..... drove to pj via bangsar also no ping... then i decided go to office lepak mamak see youtube better. |
Dec 23 2017, 07:33 PM
yesterday i was doing my midnight drive.
i was in ss2 and then i got a ping to pickup at sunway giza.... i thought it was a fluke so i didnt accept it. managed to make my way to brickfield for a quick spalsh and dash of fuel the n got another ping. this was even worse it was a pickup at plan b publika..... 11km pickup .. |
Dec 26 2017, 05:12 PM
oh hei this is interesting.
talking about minimum balance in credit wallet. yesterday in kajang i got a ping to airport and i was really near to the rider. my balance was rm15.60 suddenly rider canceled. could it be grab system canceled or rider canceled. i was like 100 meter from the house already. if really grab system canceled then reall mcb... |
Dec 26 2017, 05:18 PM
Dec 26 2017, 05:21 PM
Dec 27 2017, 12:22 PM
Dec 27 2017, 02:55 PM
anybody here is using gps repeater?
Dec 27 2017, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Dec 27 2017, 04:20 PM) just did my first 4 trips with grab. my opinion below. 4 trips and u start the complaint.1. if you are using your own car and you are a person that has an eye for hygiene, then grab is probably not for you as you cannot tell who will be riding in your car 2. short trips are not profitable unless you are gunning for incentive 3. out of my four trips, one is a group of three foreigners, i am not biased towards them but they are not really well mannered, i guess this is the bits and pieces that you get from this i am not looking to earn money as i am just merely driving for fun. but if grab is your only job then i think you will be better off looking for a real job. my gross earning from 1.5 hour drive is a mere 10 ringgit. 23 fare - 12 petrol cost. i wonder when people say you can earn money through driving grab, what do you really mean? is it by incentive? some of the drivers here 2k plus trips and still going strong. you have to adapt and strategized accordingly and in real time even if you are just a part timer. incentive game is good if your area got alot of shor trips but some are not lucky so they get medium to long trips or like me, i prefer the 8pm till 5am drive time. |
Dec 27 2017, 04:28 PM
do some midnight run like me and yo ucan even score rm50 per hour. sometime. most of the time its about rm30-35 gross but no traffic jam, cooler weather and the most important thing very rarely rider will cancel on you.
got cons also la the danger of being rob, going into unfamiliar areas at night and rider just ran away without paying. |
Dec 27 2017, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Dec 27 2017, 04:31 PM) no la i was around setapak area just now and keep getting pings so i just accept la, which consist of mostly RM5 trips, all paid by cash haha. setapak wooo. that place is a hot area. u lepak2 near setapak central and pv15 sure can get trips...i am driving the new persona not that fuel efficient meh, bezza is so much better in terms of FC |
Dec 27 2017, 04:37 PM
esok kan baru masuk.dpt sms on xmas day.
Dec 27 2017, 04:54 PM
i still remember my st time driving grab. it was a saturday night. i just start the car turn on the app and drive. it was 10pm. by 5am i mabuk with money already...
Dec 27 2017, 04:56 PM
Dec 27 2017, 05:01 PM
Dec 27 2017, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Dec 27 2017, 05:02 PM) yeah i think i will try doing that next time round new persona has a better engine then my saga flx. which is the same engine but better engine management system.1. yes jam around jalan tun razak. and seriously jln genting klang damn many traffic lights, and those traffic lights take damn long to turn green, i guess that is why. 2. i also dont know why, but the new persona is not known for its fuel efficiency la. my total trip length is only 12km not including pickup, if include i guess around 20km. seriously tank bocor ah? rm50 i fill i can get rm250 gross.... i think your tangki really bocor lol. |
Dec 27 2017, 05:10 PM
| Change to: | 0.0344sec