Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

Sedago Mimpi
post Sep 7 2018, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Sep 6 2018, 12:35 PM)
net RM15 per hour ? i think many cant now ....

i cant, anyway, i do part time only...
If you start your day in Klang, definitely a doable thing. Yes, I live in Klang, the only rm5 ride only from the Chinese high school beside Leboh Musa to MacDonald. Apart from that, rm15/hour is easy.
Sedago Mimpi
post Oct 11 2018, 07:31 AM

QUOTE(zinglicious @ Oct 11 2018, 02:43 AM)
Anyone got any idea what is Justgrab? Does it makes any sense for drivers when riders order it and get Grab X price?  :confused:

I am having "GPS signal is weak in your area whenever I start to on my app....till 10 to 15 minutes before it warm up?  :confused:  :confused:

How come I dun see heat map for the last two days?  :confused:  :confused:  :confused:
I believe fare for Just Grab is the lowest amongst the tier (normal GC) no matter what type of car accepting the job.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.5217sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:48 PM