7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

SUS1UP
post Dec 22 2017, 11:18 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 22 2017, 09:48 PM)
I know right. I got some RM5 to RM9 jobs.. But the rest was in the RM10++ already..Got job from MV to SS1 for RM28 during surge around 5pm blink.gif

Felt a bit bad for the passenger because i completed the job under 20-30 minutes laugh.gif
Good for us lol.

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 22 2017, 09:55 PM)
Fk today central city like shit

Knn CIQ 2 rider cancel 2 i have 2 cancel myself and then when try 2 leave the area kena 3 magnet back which i ignore and 1 3 point stop no pick up from 91% drop 87% already and cancel up 5% ccb
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 22 2017, 09:59 PM)
Fk yeah same here

Been bombed with RM20+ jobs lately and ignoring some RM30+ also doh.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 22 2017, 10:00 PM)
Ini saya bow down liao  notworthy.gif

Mesti besok badan sakit wor.... laugh.gif
Lol... I felt the pain man...3-4 times got magnet back to Kl...like wtf.. I was like STOP IT GRAB.. I dowan to go into KL..last last that RM28 job save my ass and i end up playing in KJ and ara damansara for my MP blocks..sigh...not too bad
Yea. The KL magnet is super strong. Can feel multiple pulls as far as Shah Alam
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 09:04 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(d-realm @ Dec 23 2017, 07:51 AM)
by 1pm i alrdy rejected 10 jobs lol reject 3 klang 3 to KLIA 2 putrajaya

in the end work like cow only reach 34 jobs + few cancellation by pax n me only reach 44 for 11 ignored.
That's lot of bombardment. Where were u when u get jobs to Klang? I would like to avoid that area if possible.

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 08:53 AM)
Damn that was tight bro, well done for hitting the mark πŸ‘

I tried a different technique yesterday, instead of doing incentives in the morning, i just took it all no ignores, reel in the high fares(not all, managed to do some incentives as well) until 4pm to collect bullets then at 5pm i started being selective and do incentives(it was also very difficult due to high fares bombardment), it felt like it was easier to recover that way because i knew beforehand how many bullets I've collected and readjust my buffer as time passes. It felt like it was easier to recover the AR.
Didn't collect much yesterday, only about 300 fare and about 170 incentives. I was also offline from 10am till 3pm for Friday prayers and makan. So all in all, managed about 10 hours. Ok la rather than nothing
I am using the exact strategy like you. Take in majority of the rides in the morning n afternoon to build bullets for evening session. Yesterday was hit by lots of bomb. Was prepared with 8 bullets for evening MP session but all gone in 3hrs lol
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 02:18 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 23 2017, 12:45 PM)
the problem is getting a fare job back to civilization...
Haha I like the word. Civilisation.
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 02:52 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2017, 02:27 PM)
Dang it. Very slow and full of medium fares. Argh. Was hoping 3 per hour but only 1 block manage 3 trip. Argh. doh.gif doh.gif
Ape cakap nie.. lol did u mean that you are hoping to snag 3 rides in an hr block but only managed do achieve it with one block, while the rest of the block teruk?
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 05:31 PM

19 posts

How r the rides today. Not so good for me as I'm sucked into kampung lol
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 05:47 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2017, 05:35 PM)
Haha my FP starts slow 2 ikan bills ping in 30 minutesπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Which region r u. So nice FP
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 06:15 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2017, 06:11 PM)
Johor
Maprenlover of Johor πŸ˜‚ any cool story today?
SUS1UP
post Dec 24 2017, 10:38 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 24 2017, 10:27 AM)
First time today driving on Sunday and I'm liking it 😊
Drive mane nie.
SUS1UP
post Dec 24 2017, 02:03 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 24 2017, 11:50 AM)
KL, PJ, OKR, cheras, ampang. Traffic licin mcm pornstar ass πŸ˜‰
Hahaha I like that.

QUOTE(Kelifu @ Dec 24 2017, 01:21 PM)
To maintain the "freshest" in car, I spread tis ever 3 or 4trips.. I just wander will I die faster or not.. Actually I dun like perfume.. But sometimes our foreigner customer really smell too good..
I don't use car "freshener" definitely die faster. There's a study on it.
https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/...air-fresheners/

QUOTE(d-realm @ Dec 24 2017, 01:55 PM)
big shopping all start jam after 12, i passby midvalley also jam teruk
Target smaller shopping mall. That's where u can get short frequent rides
SUS1UP
post Dec 25 2017, 02:14 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Dec 25 2017, 02:06 AM)
Just saw this year end incentive on December 31st.

Definitely lose to to last year kao kao.

#disappointed

Macam no mood to drive... Wanna go party... Hehe
Still kept last year's incentives table? Kasi share please
SUS1UP
post Dec 25 2017, 02:26 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Dec 25 2017, 12:07 PM)
Here you  go. Hehe.

[attachmentid=9452734]
Thanks! That's a huge difference. Grab becomes "efficient" at giving out incentives
SUS1UP
post Dec 26 2017, 02:53 PM

19 posts

Hi guys, any recommendations for a good phone plan for Grab? Postpaid and Prepaid is fine.
Telegram admin, please add me 1UP
SUS1UP
post Dec 27 2017, 08:35 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 27 2017, 08:24 AM)
Call CS.

Freken waste of your time n money. I repeat, Crap CS is waste of your time. Tell rider, have to charge extra since have to follow Crap "system" to drop u off exact point they selected and rebook another Grab to the exact location. U determine the per km charge for the extra km and inconvenience + potential earnings for next ride
SUS1UP
post Dec 27 2017, 10:14 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 27 2017, 09:16 AM)
Grab 1 sen of commission also don't want you to escape! You better call CS and determine how much commission you need to pay for extra fares. You don't collect extra fare from passenger also nvm. Janji you pay more commission.
We all know we were good Crap drivers before till being screwed by them over and over until we become "better". Now, we are the "best" drivers around. We r not doing any fraud but rather protect ourselves.

For your reference. river.sand
SUS1UP
post Dec 27 2017, 12:34 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(donmancini @ Dec 27 2017, 12:16 PM)
Flexi consistently got cashback 20% but must complete 18 trips.
If not 12 trips 10%. 12 trips i think need 4-5 hrs drive.
But this week festive flexi cashback is 25%....

HG at least 10 blocks >HP on weekends .

Btw.. if you test go drive... nothing to lose rite? Need rent car?
Where to check if Flexi has cashback
SUS1UP
post Dec 27 2017, 12:42 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(donmancini @ Dec 27 2017, 12:39 PM)
If you are flexi can see in incentive. If you are HG as the flexi boys screenshot for you πŸ˜…
Will there always be the Flexi cashback?
SUS1UP
post Dec 27 2017, 12:46 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(donmancini @ Dec 27 2017, 12:44 PM)
Now is consistent Fri-Sun. 9am-12mn

Used to be wholeweek whole day.

But this week 25% wholeweek.
Do u mind sharing, how do we calculate the cash back? I might need to convert to Flexi soon
SUS1UP
post Dec 27 2017, 01:03 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(donmancini @ Dec 27 2017, 12:55 PM)
If cashback 20% say trip is RM10 you get RM2 incentive loh

But criteria is complete 18 trips between 9am-12mn.

If only do 12 trip get 10%.

Btw why need do flexi?
Have other work to do. Grab is for fun only
SUS1UP
post Dec 27 2017, 02:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(donmancini @ Dec 27 2017, 01:35 PM)
Yea but still hard to justify flexi. Unless you good at finding whales
Good point. Is it doable for mid range trip? RM20+
SUS1UP
post Dec 27 2017, 03:31 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(donmancini @ Dec 27 2017, 03:01 PM)
It depends on experience. You need to guess if can complete within 30min. Including with surge. Thats how i look at it...
Aim is still to try for RM40gross/HR ya.

QUOTE(donmancini @ Dec 27 2017, 03:03 PM)
Sado got flexi oso...
Since you HG... Then if kena KL  ok lah. Sit jam save petrol. 1 trip oso got RM30...
How to do Flexi for Abam Sado

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.2972sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:14 AM