Lazada Discussion V25 | #1212 #MYOR17, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com
janson_kaniaz
Dec 12 2017, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(Judgementknight @ Dec 12 2017, 08:18 PM) Petronas Card cancelled Excuse: exceeded allowed quantity Wat the fuck? I use Petronas 12% voucher to buy and they tell me exceeded quantity? Got written one person how many? Even said invite me to join their b2b group wtf Fuck lazada la what time they cancelled?
janson_kaniaz
Dec 12 2017, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(Mazda9 @ Dec 12 2017, 09:24 PM) I bought milo Kaw 9 tins + free 3 tins for RM75 using voucher during 11/11. Still cheaper than 12/12 deals. Now cheaper, 12 tin for RM73.
janson_kaniaz
Dec 12 2017, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Dec 12 2017, 09:29 PM) yes
janson_kaniaz
Dec 12 2017, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(Judgementknight @ Dec 12 2017, 09:30 PM) The card have a validity of 1 year. I don't see why one can't buy a lot. Lazada should have stated one person limited to how many cards right? But they didn't so whats the problem? Exactly my point last time when they cancelled mine. But trust me, it's best not to argue too much. It's good you can buy more than one or even five. Let's not push too far and enjoy their less strict rule for now.
janson_kaniaz
Dec 12 2017, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(yamin07 @ Dec 12 2017, 10:12 PM) Pineng PN-969 20k mAh rm42 sold out. Now they wan to finish the special edition for rm52. what is so special about this one?
janson_kaniaz
Dec 13 2017, 08:40 AM
https://www.lazada.com.my/optimum-nutrition....3adf0f34e51MSION Serious Mass was RM159 before flash sales, now RM180 during flash sales, i didn't know flash sales means price hike lol
janson_kaniaz
Dec 13 2017, 07:47 PM
based on the feedback seems like all the surprise boxes are not worth getting.
janson_kaniaz
Dec 13 2017, 09:36 PM
I was wondering if petronas reload card is back again and we purchase it again using the same account, will that be under "exceeded allowed quantity".
janson_kaniaz
Dec 13 2017, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(Frosty_Mintz @ Dec 13 2017, 09:56 PM) Received my sandisk mystery box. Was hoping they give class 10 microsd. Got class 4 instead. Lol for how much already?
janson_kaniaz
Dec 13 2017, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(whatsup9891 @ Dec 13 2017, 11:44 PM) Sorry, this voucher has expired or fully redeemed WTH sabar, start at midnight.
janson_kaniaz
Dec 13 2017, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(whatsup9891 @ Dec 13 2017, 11:44 PM) Sorry, this voucher has expired or fully redeemed WTH QUOTE(blabla987 @ Dec 13 2017, 11:48 PM) QUOTE(you8668 @ Dec 13 2017, 11:41 PM) 15%off Max Dis:Rm30 Min Pur:Rm150 Code: LZD1212SALE This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Dec 13 2017, 11:50 PM
janson_kaniaz
Dec 13 2017, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(RioMeni @ Dec 13 2017, 11:51 PM) What differwnt leh between this 2 cards? One is test and one is reloadable.. you got both today? how much you paid?
janson_kaniaz
Dec 14 2017, 12:03 PM
What is the RRP for 2TB, not sure it's cheap...
janson_kaniaz
Dec 14 2017, 09:48 PM
i thought there will be milo kaw flash sale again, or they removed it last minute?
janson_kaniaz
Dec 14 2017, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(michaelho @ Dec 14 2017, 09:47 PM) BLUFF YOU GOT PRIZE KAH??? HAHAHAHA dun need to be so happy until the money actually goes to your bank account. shopee is known to minus the credit whenever and however they want.
janson_kaniaz
Dec 15 2017, 12:05 AM
it felt like a war.
janson_kaniaz
Dec 15 2017, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 15 2017, 09:11 AM) Petronas GC... We regret to inform you that we unable to fulfill the large purchase you made by placing order multiple units. We would like to invite you to join our B2B channel instead.  your fault for not even trying to use multiple account to buy it
janson_kaniaz
Dec 15 2017, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(theng168 @ Dec 15 2017, 01:44 PM) expired or not, if you managed to get the card with further discounted price, you're not losing anything. Anyhow, you still need to pump petrol right? and the card ship to you without shipping fee. If everything default to the value you bought, you're just getting what you paid for at the end of the day. Unless they zero out the card on 1.1.2018, which is stupid enough if they do that. It’s OK to do that but you need to state that when you sell the product. Otherwise this is cheating.
janson_kaniaz
Dec 15 2017, 01:54 PM
In the T&C it says expiry of at least a year. Hence many bought more to last for a year. That’s common sense planning right?
janson_kaniaz
Dec 15 2017, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(apamise @ Dec 15 2017, 02:09 PM) Why everyone going crazy over this? It's not like you gonna lose any money over this. You just don't get the profit. i can use other credit card for petrol which gives me cash back. if they remove the discount, i won't get any benefit for purchasing the card.