4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V25 | #1212 #MYOR17, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 02:48 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 15 2017, 02:45 PM)
But you didn't buy the card (RM100/RM89) at RM89. The best CC's petrol rebate scheme is 8%, so if you bought at <RM81.88 each, you still enjoy the benefit!
Agreed, but also I lose the flexibility to choose which petrol station I prefer which is not Petronas in the first place.

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Dec 15 2017, 02:48 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 03:03 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(DeadmanX @ Dec 15 2017, 03:02 PM)
Got my Dettol surprise box. Very big and heavy but it looks like it was opened😅
Whoever bought it, can share yours here?
worth how much? looks good
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 03:08 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(daidragon12 @ Dec 15 2017, 03:04 PM)
I see nothing wrong with the card if u are not greedy. I bought 5 and already use 3 or them..already $60 saving. Even if I cant manage to finish the rest, deduct $22 still got some savings. grateful enough and I thank you Petronas. No other petrol operators are this generous
you didnt get what we wanted to say. yes, it's very generous from petronas. and yes, it saves a lot.

the problem is they didn't state that as part of the T&C. Whether I buy 1 or 10 or 100, it does not matter...
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 03:38 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Dec 15 2017, 03:36 PM)
my milo kaw tin arrived today. 1 out of 6 found dented. weird thing is they pack it nicely with buble wrap and air pouch.....
damn, need to check mine. yea, sometimes i dont know it's the courier's problem or tesco's problem...
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 04:37 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Min Hyo @ Dec 15 2017, 04:32 PM)
november dettol surprise box

december dettol surprise box

[attachmentid=9435389]
which one more valuable?
more or less the same if you ask me.

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Dec 15 2017, 04:41 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 08:53 PM

6,955 posts

My Mi 20kA powerbank just came in. Bought 2 during the flash sale. Well, for starters, the seller only put them in a plastic flyer. Who does that for heavy electronic items? Also the boxes are dirty as fark. Where did they put their stock? On cement floor?

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Dec 15 2017, 08:59 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 09:06 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Dec 15 2017, 09:01 PM)
seems like someone stepped on it, better just return the item for refund
they have warranty, so i'm ok with that as long as everything is working fine. it's just unacceptable they sent in a normal post flyer even though i bought two units. and they only provided single layer of loose bubble wrap rclxub.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 09:22 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(whatsup9891 @ Dec 15 2017, 09:18 PM)
Lazada already remove the page, can help share the screenshot? Or give a link to access
i can't even find the seller on laz anymore lol
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 09:54 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 15 2017, 09:47 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net

make sure to thank chris2k
thanks but i wasn't talking about petronas, the seller.

i was talking about Mi power bank seller lol
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 10:17 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 15 2017, 10:12 PM)
lol. u rply to a reply replied to petronas issue. nvm lor. hv u try google cache?
ooops my bad lol
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 10:17 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Dec 15 2017, 10:08 PM)
ok, maybe can go rate 1 star to show/release your dissatisfaction console.gif  nod.gif
can’t even find the page anymore.
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 10:52 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 15 2017, 10:50 PM)
Same with my pineng from lazada. Small flyer, 1 loosened bubble wrap inside. Lol
i understand they want to save cost, but i bought 2 units, and still they cramp everything in the flyer. doh.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 10:57 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(susu_capbadak @ Dec 15 2017, 10:55 PM)
Lousy wrapping aside, how long is your warranty?  I remember when i bought it, it stated 3 months warranty. But now i see the info in order page, its says no warranty?
Box says 3 months, with alot of exceptions. sweat.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 10:57 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Dec 15 2017, 10:42 PM)
that's bad... then can only wait for email like this ...
Done! Thanks!
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 15 2017, 11:08 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 15 2017, 11:04 PM)
did u get invoice paper in packaging? seems this time i didnt receive one. how to return like this?
no invoice. sad.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 16 2017, 09:29 AM

6,955 posts

So petronas card issue is considered close? I see not many complaining on their facebook also. lol
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 16 2017, 11:38 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Dec 16 2017, 10:58 AM)
received an invoice for the pet card order. huh?
check your email.
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 16 2017, 05:22 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(cckthechun @ Dec 16 2017, 05:18 PM)
my "PetGate" reply from lazada

Dear Pikachu,

Thank you for calling Lazada Malaysia.

Based on our interaction, your concern has been escalated to the relevant department. As per checked, the expiry date of the amount in the giftcard as stated on the card. Kindly refer to the following link for more information. smile.gif

https://www.mymesra.com.my/assets/contentMS...S_Gift-Card.pdf

Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us at http://www.lazada.com.my/contact/# and we will be glad to assist you. Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.

Regards,
Lazada Malaysia
Won’t resolve the issue because every now and then different customer service will tell different story unless they come out with a public statement.

janson_kaniaz
post Dec 16 2017, 05:49 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(cckthechun @ Dec 16 2017, 05:18 PM)
my "PetGate" reply from lazada

Dear Pikachu,

Thank you for calling Lazada Malaysia.

Based on our interaction, your concern has been escalated to the relevant department. As per checked, the expiry date of the amount in the giftcard as stated on the card. Kindly refer to the following link for more information. smile.gif

https://www.mymesra.com.my/assets/contentMS...S_Gift-Card.pdf

Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us at http://www.lazada.com.my/contact/# and we will be glad to assist you. Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.

Regards,
Lazada Malaysia
can you forward the email screenshot of the CS that says the opposite and ask them to comment.
janson_kaniaz
post Dec 17 2017, 09:15 AM

6,955 posts

Any idea if there’ll be delivery for today?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0233sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:58 AM