Is there any significant effect by having image stabalizer for the camera?
Pls recommend me some good digicam, thanks.
Which digicam better? Pls Recommend., HELP needed from a newbie.
Apr 25 2007, 05:57 PM, updated 19y ago
65 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Wanted to buy a digicam. Budget RM1500. Camera for normal use, especially during travelling. Prefer to buy extra 1 battery and 2G memory for travel use.
Is there any significant effect by having image stabalizer for the camera? Pls recommend me some good digicam, thanks. |
Apr 26 2007, 02:40 PM
Thanks. I did consider Olympus725sw before. Slim is actually under my consideration, but point and shoot cam seem better than those slim type woh.
Added on April 26, 2007, 2:42 pm QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 25 2007, 09:03 PM) it seems like going to war instead of going to holiday. don't listen to you. Canon850IS is also under my consideration, how is the size of it? can fit into a pocket?the best bet is Fuji F31fd. Else, just get everyone's getting. The Canon 850IS. This post has been edited by phantom88: Apr 26 2007, 02:42 PM |
Apr 26 2007, 10:38 PM
thanks for all of your opinion, really considering canon850IS now. erm...how about the olympus mju760? anybody using it? how is it compare to ixus850IS ??
Apr 27 2007, 03:36 AM
any recommended place which is trustable to get my digicam?
Apr 27 2007, 11:22 PM
After i done some research, i discover that sony have new series seem quite good which are the slim T20 and point and shoot w90. any ppl experience using it? how is it compare to 850IS ?? Really duno wana get which one leh. too many brands and models make my eyes blur....
Apr 29 2007, 01:16 AM
Any idea where should i get my digicam? finding a trusted shop. I found that the display screen of the Canon 850IS is kind a blur leh. Anyone know about it ?
Apr 29 2007, 01:58 AM
I found that the display screen of the Canon 850IS is kind a blur leh. Anyone know about it ?
| Change to: | 0.0158sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:37 AM |