Dec 28 2017, 11:29 AM
380 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
QUOTE(wkc5657 @ Dec 28 2017, 10:43 AM) Mazda knows where to focus and they are right on the money on the cx5. C segment is hard hill to climb against the civic despite the regular final quality touches problem. ya.. M3 GVC launched half a year I still see myself only on the road but new CX5 just launched for 2 months already everywhere on the road. Just wonder will CX5 having all the issues that M3 facing? |
Dec 29 2017, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 29 2017, 10:02 AM) if not mistaken CX-5 should be around same price range with m3, comparing side by side CX-5 is a better buy with more interior space and it is a SUV, more and more SUV on the road nowadays where got same price range? you are comparing lowest spec CX5 to high spec M3? cannot compare like that lah..but i still like m3 for its sexy sporty look not sure if it is because of bermaz marketing, feel like m3 doesn't get the attention compare to CX-5 and there are more m2 and CX-3 on the road compare to m3 |
Dec 29 2017, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(wkc5657 @ Dec 28 2017, 09:34 PM) The 1st gen cx5 also have some issues with suspension noise, albeit not as bad as what the mazda 3 faced, probably due to the higher suspension travel and different geometry. I only witnessed one of the CX5 with leaked rear trunk, water drip in when raining but able to solved by SC.The only major issue that i witnessed was one of my previous colleagues car got a leaky compressor. Leaking oil and noisy, but still drives well. His car could be a rare exception though... so I think M3 just can't compete with other c-segment sedan in M'sia, ppl easily go for ketam than M3. |
Dec 29 2017, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(wkc5657 @ Dec 29 2017, 12:10 PM) Malaysians prefers more interior space, and add to the fact that the altis just got too darn boring and the new turbo engine frenzy, so ketam wins the game by market. ya man, even with more safety feature but to most Malaysia they just don't bother about active safety feature. just like they don't care about the road safety, don't care about the speed limit and don't bother to obey rules. I went for the mazda3 because elantra turbo so slow to market into malaysia. Also thought of ketam, but also need to wait, no test drive some more, so mazda got my game to most of Malaysian more feature means more trouble later, that is why the other brand can sell so well with lower spec and higher price. |
Jan 2 2018, 03:26 PM
Jan 9 2018, 02:41 PM
Jan 10 2018, 02:40 PM
Anyone install the AIO tweaks for GVC model?
Any problem with OS Version 59.00.342 4A N? |
Jan 10 2018, 05:28 PM
Jan 12 2018, 02:15 PM
Jan 12 2018, 04:33 PM
Jan 23 2018, 05:16 PM
Jan 26 2018, 03:39 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Jan 29 2018, 08:11 AM
Feb 12 2018, 09:12 AM
Mar 20 2018, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(ayamback @ Mar 20 2018, 10:05 AM) Hi guys, what's your experience with Mazda service centre (I see the one being recommended on the front page is the Sg Besi one). How about others? Do they include car wash for free with the car service? Sg besi car wash need to pay, they give you 10% discount to kohi yatta.. Staff not that friendly and try to putar you round and round on issues that you reported. Service also very very slow, not really recommended.This post has been edited by peace_lover: Mar 20 2018, 10:56 AM |
Mar 20 2018, 11:29 AM
Mar 27 2018, 08:57 PM
Mar 27 2018, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(tesoon @ Mar 27 2018, 09:07 PM) oo thanks. really easy to forget cause tiny button there basically i don't use it on if i park at flat area, it's wear and tear feature.. just push to P enough to hold the car..does anyone install dash cam ? i wonder if we tap wire from right hand side driver seat, will it void warranty ? cause the 12v socket is damn far. for dashcam i get a longer usb cable from taobao and hide it beside A pillar down to beside driver seat and cross under driver seat to the 12V socket. |
Mar 28 2018, 11:38 PM
| Change to: | 0.0379sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:31 AM |