Lily Apartment - Kuchai Lama, One of best located RUMAWIP

alexisvoyage
post Dec 4 2017, 09:01 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Eddy924 @ Dec 3 2017, 02:37 PM)
Surely, KuchaiMas somehow at a better location, but the reasons I did not consider them is because the story ppl talking about stay near to HTC is bad for health, etc. Coz I plan for Long term stay not for investment, at least for 10-15 years.

For the price only 198k + HTC, I know really can't compliant much, but the HTC rumours really scare me off
Agree. HTC is a big NO to me, no matter how cheap it is.
This location of this rumawip is better than Selesa apartment. I think it will be a hot rumawip.

This post has been edited by alexisvoyage: Dec 4 2017, 09:01 AM
alexisvoyage
post Apr 25 2018, 11:28 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 25 2018, 01:48 AM)
https://rumawip.kwp.gov.my/project/51/detail

Landmark Kawasan Projek :

Kuchai Lama Entrepreneurs Town Centre, 80m dari tapak projek MRT SBK Fasa 2
I dont think is 80 meter only from the MRT station. It is located on the other side of the road. Need to cross main road.
So got pedestrian bridge?
Yes, there is an old and exising pedestrian bridge in front of golden sun and walkable.
Based on google, it's about 400m.

alexisvoyage
post Apr 25 2018, 11:31 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ Apr 24 2018, 10:55 PM)
This or gembira 737 ???
I will choose this...although Lily apt is not freehold title , it's very near MRT and walkable and not near HTC...
The important thing is your preference. Which one is your priority...
alexisvoyage
post Apr 25 2018, 04:06 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ Apr 25 2018, 01:38 PM)
hmmm normally people with no car will use MRT...
So...u mean u dun hv a car? U will choose this?
alexisvoyage
post Apr 26 2018, 08:30 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ Apr 25 2018, 08:48 PM)
I have car but still thinking about this or gembira 737
Suggest you to go to both sites and observe seriously...it helps.

0.0367sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:06 AM