New Office -celframe, celframe office VS MS Office

TScelsolutions
post Apr 24 2007, 02:28 PM, updated 19y ago

Celframe Office is Microsoft and Adobe Photoshop compatible professional level Office and Graphic design productivity software. Celframe Office is a useful and complete package of essential software applications for the modern office. Celframe Office 2006 lets you create, edit and save to Microsoft Word, Excel and Powerpoint file formats. The handy built-in PDF exporting capability creates PDF documents for easy transmission and sharing of work files.

With a familiar and easy-to-use interface Celframe Office 2006 consists of 7 major components: Word processor - Word processing software, compatible with MS Word. Save to Adobe PDF. Spreadsheet - Numerical analysis software, compatible with MS Excel.

Presentation - Slide show software, compatible with MS PowerPoint. Database - Data management software, compatible with MS Access data tables and queries. Photo Editing - Photo editing and vector drawing software, designed with Adobe Photoshop users in mind. Image Organiser - Image organizer that lets you store and easily locate digital photos and other images. Graphic editor - Object design and layout software.

More Detail : www.celsolutions.com.my

Can this software growth Up and beat MS OFFICE ???!!

HMMaster
post Apr 24 2007, 03:05 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

there are some free solution (ie: OpenOffice) and they still cant compete with Ms. Office. So, I think the chances are very low.
salimbest83
post Apr 25 2007, 01:36 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,648 posts

if these cellframe not freeware...
i think its cannot beat MS Office in most cases..

PKGreat
post Apr 25 2007, 09:42 AM

575 posts

ms office is the best ... support office but not window
TScelsolutions
post Apr 25 2007, 03:19 PM

this celframe not a open soure office lo!! not free lo!!
which 1 would u buy for use. for OFFICE OR COMPANY REGISTERING...
MS OFFICE 07 RM1800+++
Celframe Office RM499
Just for office paper work doing !!!
dont compare with ur using now crack version !!
xin
post Apr 25 2007, 03:46 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

dun worry i am using ORIGINAL ACTIVATED ...

if u wanna compare the functinality then i am totally into 2007 in terms of compability and features..

compare the price of coz Celframe Office is cheaper ..it;s still new ..which company wanna buy is if more expensive than MS OFFICE? they are not stupid ..duh ..

prediction if it will dominate or overcome Office Ms ? NO, even many ppl critisize MS OFFICE. Did u see Mac OS dominate Microsoft windows even many ppl say they 'hate' windows ?

Free or no free ..i am also with OFFICE..ORI ..ACTIVATED ,,OK ? dun tell ppl it crack version if u dunno a thing..
dopodplaya
post Apr 25 2007, 03:50 PM

2,280 posts

OpenOffice will rule! Well, in the free world that is.

Another office product? If this one doesn't actually have a selling point, it can be dumped into the river of electronics dumpster. I am not bashing local products, but damn man, be creative, another office suite is not really what the users wanted these days.

SUSDiligent Sloth
post Apr 25 2007, 04:14 PM

Lowyat VPN provider
880 posts

Most probably office UNLESS you can guarantee 100% compatibility with office documents (creating and reading).

If you do, then you'll be a strong comptetitor
vsx70
post May 15 2007, 08:47 PM

143 posts

shakehead.gif Lol,

laugh.gif Ability Office Ripoff, I though this company starting to create their own office application.
Better stick with openoffice and gimp. shakehead.gif

rclxms.gif
rstusa
post Oct 22 2008, 09:03 AM

1,798 posts

What you guys think of celframe office 2008 compare to ms office 2007?
calvynlee
post Oct 22 2008, 05:54 PM

Digital Marketing Trainer
1,997 posts

IMO, those big company or MNC company sure still support microsoft... because they worry after invest so much, and this kind of company suddently close shop, or without give any support, that time they will loss much

there are another kind of software name softking, also almost same like cellframe. This kind of software only suitable for SME, home office and self employed.
lak
post Oct 23 2008, 01:38 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(calvynlee @ Oct 22 2008, 05:54 PM)
IMO, those big company or MNC company sure still support microsoft... because they worry after invest so much, and this kind of company suddently close shop, or without give any support, that time they will loss much

there are another kind of software name softking, also almost same like cellframe. This kind of software only suitable for SME, home office and self employed.
hmm.. kingsoft i suppose ..not softking.. lol sweat.gif
not like celframe. in fact their interface totally differrent. Celframe, ability office oem.

kingsoft office is not an OEM of xxx brand. kingsoft wrote the application, they owned it, copyrighted it.
kingsoft corp ltd. also listed in HK. you can check it out their website. http://ir.kingsoft.com

Also, they just launched their kingsoft office 2009 recently.
pretty impressive. they throw an equation editor for free + enhanced PDF exporter + spell check and etc.
http://www.kingsoftresearch.com/kso/download.aspx

you can try it out for 100 days.
http://kingsoftresearch.com/downloads/setu...sional_full.exe

you can check it out http://www.kingsoft.com.my/kingsoftoffice/ <- malaysia support office

0.0135sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:05 PM