QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Jul 26 2018, 12:43 PM)
definitely is poslaju salah. once shipped out d seller cant do anything.
Shopee Deals, Codes & Discussion V1, Let's share anything interesting!
Jul 26 2018, 12:45 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,962 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
Jul 26 2018, 12:45 PM
Jul 26 2018, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Jul 26 2018, 12:56 PM) 1 thing i learnt after buying first time from shopee not necessarily true. 1 person can buy multiple times mah.all those fucking ratings are fake as pornstars' titties. you can clearly see 1 person can spam 5 star ratings 10 times in 1 page. 1 more question, how do you know if the seller is a China Seller? This is my first time buying from Shopee thats why I dont know how to differentiate between local seller and china seller. Lazada side i also always only buy purely from local seller. each purchase can only get 1 rate (can edit many times iinm) however, since shopee doesnt charge any fees, anyone (including seller) can register many accounts buy things and then give rating. But beware kena suspended if they smart they will know how to avoid. Usually china seller names comes with .my behind and u can see the shipping if Poslaju confirm is local (seller at local). For china seller usually shipping by LWE or another (cant remember) This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jul 26 2018, 01:07 PM |
Jul 26 2018, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(3strikes @ Jul 26 2018, 12:52 PM) coz umobile sux. your number is 0184 right?I cant really understand how it works but its something like these mobile telco need to register the prefix numbers at somewhere so all these 2FA stuffs can work properly. I bet u cant reload ur umobile at lazada right? |
Jul 26 2018, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Jul 26 2018, 01:14 PM) omfg, the seller really got .my behind his name... fuck my life first time buy stuff from shopee already kena shit like this... lol just wait lah....u just pissed coz u found cheaper price right? rather than the waiting time.only wanna buy some small items for gf but end up so much trouble... sigh. im sure the other shop u saw also is from china. thats why seller no reply u coz duno english lol QUOTE(Lurker @ Jul 26 2018, 01:16 PM) https://shopee.com.my/naturehike.my yes china shop.So i guess this is china seller quite cheap https://shopee.com.my/Beach-towels-Microfib...76831.840377115 https://shopee.com.my/Naturehike-Quick-Dryi...76831.836055821 just unsure if original or OEM no idea original or not. u can order and if u know how to differentiate and if found fake u can report to shopee. they probably refund and let u keep the item |
Jul 26 2018, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Jul 26 2018, 01:24 PM) actually when i buy, i already know got other selling at cheaper price, but i decided to buy from this seller which sells at 15% higher price (small item only 15% small amount) because i need it urgently. After u add items in cart and check out, at the payment option page at the top there should show estimation when item will reach u (that is also called "shopee guarantee" period date).Thing is I didn't know that the delivery time was so long, rather I didnt know its a china seller because i know china seller sure take 2-3 weeks to deliver item one.. Haih what's done is done i guess now wait for the system guarantee date expired for my order to be automatically cancelled or the shopee management manually cancel the order, whichever earlier. Now i scare this fucker today go extend the date or lock in the system as shipped then im really fucked.. Usually if china sellers it will show 1 month, for local sellers usually 7 days unless its pre-order. Sometimes shopee got problem it doesnt auto cancel after guarantee date. U can just press refund now, if seller already ship out they will dispute and let shopee handle with them. if they didnt press dispute within 48 hours it will auto cancel and refund. p/s: however, seller can still dispute even if not yet ship out. can drag longer few days until shopee contact seller to update QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 26 2018, 01:26 PM) Report to KPDNKK. y so good they so fast can solve for u?Last time got seller from Gemfive hold my Rm800 for a monitor for 2 months waiting to restock. Lastly got KPDNKK to settle. my case took them about 1 year only contact me |
Jul 26 2018, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Jul 26 2018, 01:58 PM) want to ask about free shipping tnc, is it only works for "PREFERRED" and "Mall" seller only or what? Nope. normal seller also can get free shipping.i read about that before but i forgot the where. is it true?. got free shipping but when i checkout still gotta pay for shipping. the price is RM150 from one seller. need to recheck the free shipping tnc. meanwhile preferred seller doesnt mean got free shipping, or even if they have, they still can opt to use own shipping |
Jul 26 2018, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Jul 26 2018, 02:20 PM) okay, sorry if that was already ask before since the first post of this thread is not detail like lazada thread. if generic code can use back.at the end i just go with it since the shipping cost only RM5 1 last question if anybody knows or have any experience cancelling the order, can the code i use for the order be used again or is it burned?. If paid code canot get back, read the t&c of the code some will say if ownself cancel canot get back but if seller cancel can get back |
Jul 26 2018, 03:21 PM
Jul 26 2018, 03:28 PM
Jul 26 2018, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Jul 26 2018, 04:06 PM) my fucking god, that fucking seller really go lock in the "shipping" process, none of the so called "tracking code" in the page is working. cant track the item anywhere now. fuck la gonna receive an item in MID AUGUST when i purchased it on monday. seems correct lah just buy on monday receive mid augmy mouse i purchased on monday same time already arrived just now. fuck this man. if fast u probably can receive 1st week aug |
Jul 28 2018, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Xitox @ Jul 28 2018, 10:46 AM) Guys, I bought external hardisk from Asashi shopee, and the order are wrongly send to sarawak. The seller said already report to pos laju. I tried to cancel and ask for refund buf the seller reject it. If I wait, will the process take a lot of time? I cant request for refund in this situation? first do not need to panic, as long as the status is NOT shown delivered.poslambat really screw up recently and alot of packages sent to wrong place, it will be re-route back to your place later. Asashi is reputable they wont scam you. just wait for the package to deliver to u correctly. |
Jul 28 2018, 01:52 PM
Jul 28 2018, 03:27 PM
Jul 30 2018, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Jul 30 2018, 12:04 PM) Why they want to do like that? |
Jul 30 2018, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(tank82 @ Jul 30 2018, 01:57 PM) can la read the t&cQUOTE(jo8981 @ Jul 30 2018, 01:57 PM) Sharing my bad experience buying on Shopee...please don't buy expensive gadget from tan.onlinstore889 unless you want to be disappointed. I ordered a Huawei P20 Pro from this seller. He canceled my order saying that poslaju lost the parcel and he will give me refund and he will deal with poslaju. But the item was in "To Ship" status until he canceled the order, meaning to say that it hasn't even been shipped out. Only when he canceled the order then suddenly a poslaju tracking code magically appear. wow so lucky u can get back voucherI don't know if he doesn't have ready stock or not willing to sell because I apply the promo code to deduct RM150 so the price of my P20 Pro Twilight was RM2650 (which now I think back is too good to be true). It is very suspicious because if I am a seller and I have shipped out the item, I will not give customer full refund for item lost in transit without dispute. But he is saying that poslaju lost the item and he will deal with poslaju himself. His rating is very good in shopee so I am very surprised this kind of issue can happen. Looks like Shopee seller rating is not reliable. What a bad experience with tan.onlinstore889 on Shopee. But at least Shopee tried to help by giving me another voucher code to use as replacement for the one that I used to buy from this irresponsible seller. This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jul 30 2018, 02:11 PM |
Jul 31 2018, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jul 31 2018, 12:04 PM) Ordered (SOYA15 voucher) MINIX NEO A2 Lite from Shopee Seller aroha.my on 23 July 2018 and Poslaju reference given (to be shipped from China) on 25 July 2018. Till today, still in "To Ship" status. Msg the seller, no response at all. Therefore cancelled the order just now for refund and the seller approved immediately. china seller normal la.Really waiting my time on this seller. If can't do the deal, just say so. Anyway good also. I just bought from Aliexpress Minix Official Store at cheapest price since now got offer. |
Aug 1 2018, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(ahgan91 @ Aug 1 2018, 07:01 AM) Just report my refund case to KPDNKK yesterday as shopee dispute made empty promise... Email said will refund me if no feedback from branch but yet on that particular day when I ask my refund status, he reply need longer time to wait feedback from branchs on the investigation... Been 3 times they use this trick on me... later on will call CCID hotline to ask more info whether to can lodge police report since I felt kena troll... u cant do anything but wait... fyi my item only reached after 30 days or so.btw may i know where is your location? |
Aug 1 2018, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 29 2018, 10:38 AM) omg , this promo code cannot be apply because of abnormal activities detected ???? what is the reason , i had try clear data , clear cache , reinstall the shopee app , restart phone . still same error msg . anyone encounter this issues please ? QUOTE(auron777 @ Aug 1 2018, 08:22 AM) I have this issue as well. Contact Shopee customer service doesnt help at all. Only voucher from shopee cannot use, but voucher from other seller works. Anybody found a fix? most probably system detect your phone login with other account.best way is change phone, or change account. |
Aug 1 2018, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Aug 1 2018, 04:05 PM) They just implemented shipping voucher, I got 3 shipping vouchers. depends item size/weight. only free first 5kgOne thing strange is that, above RM25 already can apply shipping voucher. Edit: Above RM but below RM35 is partial shipping subsidy, RM2 discount on shipping. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0731sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:08 PM |