The Official iPhone X Discussion Thread | V3, Pick yours up now!

chiahau
post Nov 28 2017, 11:23 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Noticed my first scratch on the X.

The glass back seems pretty delicate. Ah well, not even a week tongue.gif

My 6S+ at least lasted few months before a scratch XD
chiahau
post Nov 28 2017, 12:17 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Nov 28 2017, 12:02 PM)
Ur using it naked?

Mine perfect still. And its a silver
Yeap naked laugh.gif

Sp pun takde.
chiahau
post Nov 28 2017, 01:54 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Nov 28 2017, 12:23 PM)
Very brave to use it naked. I did not even take it out of the box before meeting Sakurazz to fix the HODA SP on. then I put the SGP ultra hybrid on. Only take it out of the case sometimes to clean it then put it back.

It’s just a phone. I’ve used more expensive things naked hehe.

Overall I’m pleased that I made the decision to go “X” instead of waiting another year for the improved model or something tongue.gif

0.0610sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:05 AM