QUOTE(legalaid @ Dec 3 2017, 05:19 PM)
Just cancel it onlineThe Official iPhone X Discussion Thread | V3, Pick yours up now!
The Official iPhone X Discussion Thread | V3, Pick yours up now!
Dec 3 2017, 05:42 PM
27,801 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
Dec 5 2017, 06:29 AM
QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Dec 4 2017, 10:40 PM) I am really skeptical about those softwares that claims to retain your WhatsApp data while you move between those 2 platforms. For all you know, they could be just scammers looking to exploit the desperation of those users Backuptrans works perfectly well. Try it before being critical. Is worth every sen if such transfer is important to you. You can offer to sell the other 2 licences if you wish. I had given one free to a fellow forumer here about 2 years ago. |
Dec 6 2017, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(stinky @ Dec 6 2017, 10:53 AM) Question: If my coleague carry an iphoneX from US to malaysia (just 1 unit), still brand new in box for me, what are the tax rate? If one unit unlikely you will be taxed. Just said is for personal use. Do take off any plastic wrap and unseal the box too. If heldup by custom prepared to pay sirim permit rm106 and 6% GST on phone value. However you have to leave phone behind while you go and process these paymentshe is asking me if kena tax at airport how? |
Dec 7 2017, 06:48 AM
QUOTE(attw @ Dec 7 2017, 06:04 AM) Yeah, I’ve put the 7 Plus next to the X also and find that the screen of the 7 Plus just feels bigger, even though theoretically the X has a 5.9” screen. Main reasons why I chose ip8+ over ipX are :Hahaha, nowadays can’t keep upgrading iPhones due to the price. I mean technically I can afford it, but I’m finding it very difficult to justify the cost. IpX display size is actually smaller than ip8+ IpX price is simply too ridiculous...I cannot imagine ipX+ prices when launched. I just cannot justify spending so much money for a phone which will end up as a secondary phone only. |
| Change to: | 0.0195sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:07 PM |