23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

PIKOM PC Fair 2007 (II)

cyc3488
post Aug 4 2007, 03:53 AM

22 posts

Any good price on 8800 series gc? Thinking to get 1.
towsuan
post Aug 4 2007, 06:13 AM

173 posts

I am not surprise that 818pro or atom @ price of RM999 coz this is a business tactic to clear old stocks.... I think these model will not be in production anymore in near future... Just like last time o2 mini at the price of RM999... after the PC fair, the manufacturer comes out with new model to replace o2 mini (the atom model)

That's my opinion about 818pro and o2 Atom...
mstr583
post Aug 4 2007, 08:28 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Any good deal at PISA, Penang?
kapitan
post Aug 4 2007, 08:48 AM

2,205 posts

QUOTE(scorgio @ Aug 4 2007, 03:04 AM)
Dell's booth at Hall 5.
Where is hall 5?

The first shows the speakers. then the one next to it is the one with HP, Creative, Sony, TOshiba, NEC etc...
Then go downstair liao... also din see...
nicholas_1213
post Aug 4 2007, 09:06 AM

Music is how feeling sounds like..
1,140 posts

Hemm later must get the PC.com subscription since i'm looking for a dvd-writer also.. but there's few package, is it that we can choose? or according to availability?
areankim
post Aug 4 2007, 09:22 AM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

sony's girl are all like almost fallen asleep. haha.

hai~~ pc.com package 4!!
greated
post Aug 4 2007, 09:28 AM

55 posts

i think its better 4me 2 think carefully ...
chowchrist
post Aug 4 2007, 09:33 AM

63 posts

herewith some pda promotions

ryanso85
post Aug 4 2007, 09:46 AM

VVIP
562 posts

for those who had subscribed HWM and pc.com
can u all share with me start on which month??

my HWM start on august..izit the august issue not available yet?
my pc.com start on sept..i wonder..the mag given by them is july issue(assume the august issue not available yet)
y they put the subscribtion start on sept but not august?

can any1 explain to me??
coz i in rush yesterday..not able to ask these ques
speedguy10
post Aug 4 2007, 09:53 AM

~Do not look at my avatar~
1,828 posts

QUOTE(speedguy10 @ Aug 4 2007, 12:25 AM)
Is HWM and PC.COM 's booth available in Penang PISA ? Aiks, see those goodie, so tempting. drool.gif I want !!!
QUOTE(mstr583 @ Aug 4 2007, 08:28 AM)
Any good deal at PISA, Penang?
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif Here is all talk abt KLCC pc fair. Where is penang PISA one ? tongue.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 4 2007, 09:56 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Anybody saw the notebook promotion RM900 for a notebook and RM388 for a desktop?

I saw a banner at outside of hall b4 it started..didnt saw it anywhere inside..
greated
post Aug 4 2007, 10:11 AM

55 posts

i heard fr my fren tht the usb drive price is higher than LYP...

is it true ??

anyone bought thumb drive ???

scorgio
post Aug 4 2007, 10:13 AM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(kapitan @ Aug 4 2007, 08:48 AM)
Where is hall 5?

The first shows the speakers. then the one next to it is the one with HP, Creative, Sony, TOshiba, NEC etc...
Then go downstair liao... also din see...
Downstairs at almost the very end near the exit.
Closed to the PC.com & HWM & all those bank credit card booth.
Take note that this round, their booth using pink color theme, not the usual blue.

Added on August 4, 2007, 10:15 am
QUOTE(greated @ Aug 4 2007, 10:11 AM)
i heard fr my fren tht the usb drive price is higher than LYP...

is it true ??

anyone bought thumb drive ???
1gb thumb drive ranging from RM38 to RM45.
So depending where's more convenient for you.
No point take the trouble just for a few ringgit.

This post has been edited by scorgio: Aug 4 2007, 10:15 AM
greated
post Aug 4 2007, 10:18 AM

55 posts

actually i'm looking 4 kingston data traveler 2gb ...

any idea on the price ??
hdwarexpert
post Aug 4 2007, 10:34 AM

1,342 posts

No time to go to KLCC for PC fair. Lots of things to do during this weekend. cry.gif
zerica
post Aug 4 2007, 10:38 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(hdwarexpert @ Aug 4 2007, 10:34 AM)
No time to go to KLCC for PC fair. Lots of things to do during this weekend.  cry.gif
dun worry, u will only miss the eye-candy only...
thumbdrive price same same, jz like a few bucks cheaper only...
vex
post Aug 4 2007, 10:38 AM

1,984 posts

Penang also starting import some lenglui come in liao ~
went to pc fair yesterday, saw few of them ....but they look like lag of motivation 1 ...
anyway, penang pc fair nothing speacial at all lah !!! the price even more expensive compare to normal price ~
gmail
post Aug 4 2007, 11:12 AM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

how about promo for enermax psu?
adwin
post Aug 4 2007, 11:42 AM

pOku
616 posts

QUOTE(ryanso85 @ Aug 4 2007, 09:46 AM)
for those who had subscribed HWM and pc.com
can u all share with me start on which month??

my HWM start on august..izit the august issue not available yet?
my pc.com start on sept..i wonder..the mag given by them is july issue(assume the august issue not available yet)
y they put the subscribtion start on sept but not august?

can any1 explain to me??
coz i in rush yesterday..not able to ask these ques
the books usually out to newstand around the 2nd week of the month ....
so FAT hopes for August issues yet ......

dun worry u suscribed for 12 issues
u'll get 12 issues

else .... call them .....

Tsukasa
post Aug 4 2007, 11:45 AM

1,042 posts

Seriously I think so too. The price is very expensive in PC fair compare to lowyat as i just went there yesterday as I wanna stock up some stock. So now on the way to lowyat to restock my normal stock and plan to buy a mp3 today..

The mp3 i wanna buy my dealer in lowyat quote me RM500 and in pc fair RM600 and they say normal price is RM650. And i say.. wantla.. I sell to u RM550 then u sell for RM600 untung mah. Haha.. then he look at me like one kind.

23 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:51 PM