free 1 dvd writer LG-H55N
free 1 nero trial cd

This post has been edited by ryanso85: Aug 3 2007, 02:30 PM
ryanso85
post Aug 3 2007, 02:40 PM

VVIP
562 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 3 2007, 02:30 PM)
what time did you start queuing? the most amazing part is you managed to get 2 subscriptions?
have fren to go along with ya?
i reached there around 1030
the main reason is i able to get in(hall 4 entrance) while most of the ppl outside the convention center
y i can wait there??ask the security there...i oso don knw

if u r the 1st few person u can recognize me i guess
for HWM..me and my fren r the 1st 2 subscribers...but din get anything from lucky draw
for PC.com i m the 5th or 6th...
after i subscribed HWM then i moved to pc.com booth..that time they r not ready yet...
after bout 5min...the queue is getting long same to HWM

Added on August 3, 2007, 2:43 pm
QUOTE(pooh88 @ Aug 3 2007, 02:38 PM)
Bro,

How much u paid for each subscription?
Can they accept credit payment  tongue.gif
can pay by credit card...
HWM RM144
PC.COM RM138

This post has been edited by ryanso85: Aug 3 2007, 02:44 PM
ryanso85
post Aug 4 2007, 09:46 AM

VVIP
562 posts

for those who had subscribed HWM and pc.com
can u all share with me start on which month??

my HWM start on august..izit the august issue not available yet?
my pc.com start on sept..i wonder..the mag given by them is july issue(assume the august issue not available yet)
y they put the subscribtion start on sept but not august?

can any1 explain to me??
coz i in rush yesterday..not able to ask these ques
ryanso85
post Aug 4 2007, 06:22 PM

VVIP
562 posts

QUOTE(adwin @ Aug 4 2007, 11:42 AM)
the books usually out to newstand around the 2nd week of the month ....
so FAT hopes for August issues yet ......

dun worry u suscribed for 12 issues
u'll get 12 issues

else .... call them .....
thx for the reply
i m not worry bout that...just wonder y pc.com start my subscribtion on sept but not august
went there yesterday and grabbed the 2 mag then leave
forgot to c got any HWM past issue there...any1 can answer me??
ryanso85
post Aug 4 2007, 09:31 PM

VVIP
562 posts

QUOTE(nicholas_1213 @ Aug 4 2007, 08:09 PM)
Ah just came back.. grabbed the PC.com free dvd writer  rclxm9.gif and i was the 1st subscriber today hehe.. like marathon, once the pcfair buka everyone starts to run..  sweat.gif
bro..which month ur pc.com start?sept too??
did u ask them where is august issue?? unsure.gif

0.0266sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:56 AM