When you change your engine oil?, Every 5000KM/3 months or 10,000KM

KeV
post Jun 25 2007, 08:52 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

i just recently serviced my car in shell autoserv, due to unexpected breakdown from power steering pump.

i was using petronas fully syn, few services before it and decided to try this shell helix ultra on 30,000km

remarkably, i found out that, its much easier to accelerate and i could hit 180 km/h way faster than on petronas, guess engine oil does make a difference. i have better fc on the same journey, even though i hentam at 180, haha

good thing about shell autoserv is that, there's wifi while u wait and u can order food from nearby mamak stall and get it delivered to ur place, first class! plus the cleaniness of the place is appealing. the one i went to was the one located next to carrefour kepong, i hope that helps

This post has been edited by KeV: Jun 25 2007, 08:53 AM
KeV
post Jun 25 2007, 09:40 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

theres lots of shell autoserv around klang valley. only the one, i went in kepong is my friend, next to carrefour but he's gonna quit and move on to a perodua service centre, hehe

rm218 includes lots of things

shell helix ultra oil change
tyre balancing
36 point car checkup
nitrogen tyres fill up
free car wash
free gift, tool kit box
free oil filter change

basically a good deal under this package biggrin.gif

0.0388sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled