ujinov
post Jun 15 2007, 04:59 AM

[quote=kepet,Jun 14 2007, 12:56 PM]
the map (sketches)..
hope u'll find the shop..

[attachmentid=247455]

Added on June 14, 2007, 12:58 pm

Haha nice sketch.. thanks mate... what time do i show up?
I dont want to just watch sign me up.. i wanna play!
pogee78
post Jun 15 2007, 08:57 AM

[quote=ujinov,Jun 15 2007, 05:59 AM]
[quote=kepet,Jun 14 2007, 12:56 PM]
the map (sketches)..
hope u'll find the shop..

[attachmentid=247455]

Added on June 14, 2007, 12:58 pm

Haha nice sketch.. thanks mate... what time do i show up?
I dont want to just watch sign me up.. i wanna play!

[/quote]

if u really want to join, come before 8 pm and u have 3 more weeks to choose players available n off course for the first timer like u maybe u will have avarege player maybe 1 star, but u still can compete coz it's all depends on skill, formations and tactics example like Atletico Madrid(Talib), Rangers(Razis) and Valencia(Kepet) who showed good achievement 4 the first season their in. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 15, 2007, 9:04 am[quote=ketam_batu,Jun 14 2007, 09:15 PM]
alo sume... manager atletico madrid nak beri ucapan perkenalan sket.. tongue.gif tongue.gif hehehehe...

disebabkan avatar cun yg pogee dah wat nie aku terase nak join da forum... rugi plak kalu dok tengok je.... drool.gif drool.gif

respek sama pogee notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
p/s: 1st post nih..... tongue.gif tongue.gif

[/quote]

welcome home mr.talib see u in the league rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by pogee78: Jun 15 2007, 09:04 AM
pogee78
post Jun 15 2007, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(ageez @ Jun 14 2007, 09:23 PM)
rangers punye avatar mane???
ok siap dah avatar Rangers take it it's yours
ketam_batu
post Jun 15 2007, 12:02 PM

mggu nie lawan team kuat2 la... camne nak baiki ranking nih... isk3 sweat.gif sweat.gif
Vijay (SD) 13
post Jun 15 2007, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(ketam_batu @ Jun 15 2007, 12:02 PM)
mggu nie lawan team kuat2 la... camne nak baiki ranking nih... isk3 sweat.gif  sweat.gif
ala..boleh..ko main bagus giler aa..3 on 3 comp x masuk ker?
kepet
post Jun 15 2007, 12:36 PM

69 posts

I'm updating on behalf Barcelona..
After negotiate with the manager over of his over-rated player...here are the transfer listed player with value..

1) BUFFON - 50 mil
2) KAKA - 50 mil
3) PIRLO - swapped with XABI ALONSO (Manchester United)
4) CHIVU - on contract talks
5) MANCINI - on contract talks
6) DUFF - swapped with AGGER (Liverpool)

This post has been edited by kepet: Jun 15 2007, 02:20 PM
TSmunwai
post Jun 15 2007, 01:33 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kepet @ Jun 15 2007, 12:36 PM)
After negotiate with the manager over of his over-rated player...here are the transfer listed player with value..

1) BUFFON - 50 mil
2) KAKA - 50 mil
3) PIRLO - on contract talks
pirlo moved to manchester utd!

man utd manager confirmed the signing of pirlo today as xabi alonso go in the opposite direction.
kepet
post Jun 15 2007, 02:41 PM

69 posts

VTV News

Valencia Transfer Saga

Real's calling
Real Madrid's chairman, Mr. Vijay, yesterday called on Valencia, Arsenal and Liverpool to formalise their interest in Ruud Van Nistelrooy. "I'm waiting on a call from a club so we can sort out a meeting," Vijay said. "The transfer could move forward if there is an offer that comes close to the price I've fixed. On players' values, I seldom get it wrong: today Nistelrooy is [worth] £80m."

Another who has generated transfer interest this summer is Torres, whose statement in an interview this week that he would like one day to play in Dutch or Spain has alerted PSV. The Dutch champions are seekin a top-class replacement for Kovacevic, who is seeking a move away from Philips Stadium.

Los Che in the loose
Valencia are reportedly showing an interest in Real Madrid's latest signing striker Ruud Van Nistelrooy whom they got it from Liverpool on undisclosed fee.
The Dutch international is likely to spend next season as a backup at Real Madrid with Martins and Ronaldo occupying the two central offensive roles in Mr Vijay's starting XI. La Liga club Valencia are believed to be pondering a move for the 32-year-old as they look to strengthen their squad for a European push next season.
Manager KePet Rice has told The Mirror, though, that: "Nothing is decided yet."

Nistelrooy is a Los Machine.
Finally, Kepet Rice has manage to get the board splash the cash for the highly-rated Dutchman. 80 mil pound plus other undisclosed deal is done by a night just to have the prolific goal-scorer signed for Los Che. On the other hand, Valencia hitman, Miroslav Klose have handed a transfer request. "I feel bad for the club because i've underperformed. Hopefully Ruud will help the club to achieve top three in the league". The 40 mil Germany international currently have scored 6 goals.

Nistelrooy for Henry?!
Rumors spread around as Valencia want to lure back their manager (KePet Rice)all-time favourite striker Thierry Henry by offering Arsenal a cash-plus-plus players exchange, with newly-signed hitman Ruud Van Nistelrooy is the player who spark the interest of the North London club.

Henry is a Batman
Valencia manager KePet Rice insisted his club could not afford to miss out on a player with such great potential as Thierry Henry. The 30-year-old France striker completed his move to Valencia in a deal potentially worth £100mil to the North London club just over 48 hours before the closure of the transfer window.

KePet told VTV News: "I've known his potential for a long time, but the way he has played in the last three years has been phenomenal. We could not afford to miss him. "The vibes I was getting from (Arsenal manager) David Yi Yik were that he wasn't for sale.Once we knew Arsenal were talking to another club then we had to do something. If Nistelrooy had not come in for the plus player condition, we would not be here today".

Henry himself admitted: "It's been a tough week for everybody connected with me. I made it clear I wanted to leave Arsenal and when I knew about the bid from Valencia there was only one place I was going to go".

"I'm very excited. The players that play here are unbelievable, the club has fans all over the world and hopefully I can do well."

VTV

Added on June 15, 2007, 2:55 pmValencia Tranfer Listed Player (updated)

1) Fernando TORRES (1st class) CF
shot tec 90
heading 83
jump 85
techniqe 90
injury A

value : 40 mil
interested club : PSV, Milan, Ajax

2) Miroslav KLOSE (2nd class) CF
response 92
shot acc 91
shot tec 86
heading 94
jump 95
injury A

interested club : Milan, Ajax

3) PEDRETTI (3rd class) DMF
l.pass acc 90
l.pass spd 82
s.pass acc 86
s.pass spd 76
condition 7

value : 10 mil (bole less)
interested club :

4) Bernd SCHNEIDER (3rd class) SMF
l.pass acc 92
l.pass spd 84
coop 91
condition 7

interested club :

plz contact Valencia manager KePet Rice for any talks on any other players also

This post has been edited by kepet: Jun 15 2007, 03:14 PM
Vijay (SD) 13
post Jun 15 2007, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(kepet @ Jun 15 2007, 02:41 PM)
VTV News

Valencia Transfer Saga

Real's calling
Real Madrid's chairman, Mr. Vijay, yesterday called on Valencia, Arsenal and Liverpool to formalise their interest in Ruud Van Nistelrooy. "I'm waiting on a call from a club so we can sort out a meeting," Vijay said. "The transfer could move forward if there is an offer that comes close to the price I've fixed. On players' values, I seldom get it wrong: today Nistelrooy is [worth] £80m."

Another who has generated transfer interest this summer is Torres, whose statement in an interview this week that he would like one day to play in Dutch or Spain has alerted PSV. The Dutch champions are seekin a top-class replacement for Kovacevic, who is seeking a move away from Philips Stadium.

Los Che in the loose
Valencia are reportedly showing an interest in Real Madrid's latest signing striker Ruud Van Nistelrooy whom they got it from Liverpool on undisclosed fee.
The Dutch international is likely to spend next season as a backup at Real Madrid with Martins and Ronaldo occupying the two central offensive roles in Mr Vijay's starting XI. La Liga club Valencia are believed to be pondering a move for the 32-year-old as they look to strengthen their squad for a European push next season.
Manager KePet Rice has told The Mirror, though, that: "Nothing is decided yet."

Nistelrooy is a Los Machine.
Finally, Kepet Rice has manage to get the board splash the cash for the highly-rated Dutchman. 80 mil pound plus other undisclosed deal is done by a night just to have the prolific goal-scorer signed for Los Che. On the other hand, Valencia hitman, Miroslav Klose have handed a transfer request. "I feel bad for the club because i've underperformed. Hopefully Ruud will help the club to achieve top three in the league". The 40 mil Germany international currently have scored 6 goals.

Nistelrooy for Henry?!
Rumors spread around as Valencia want to lure back their manager (KePet Rice)all-time favourite striker Thierry Henry by offering Arsenal a cash-plus-plus players exchange, with newly-signed hitman Ruud Van Nistelrooy is the player who spark the interest of the North London club.

Henry is a Batman
Valencia manager KePet Rice insisted his club could not afford to miss out on a player with such great potential as Thierry Henry. The 30-year-old France striker completed his move to Valencia in a deal potentially worth £100mil to the North London club just over 48 hours before the closure of the transfer window.

KePet told VTV News: "I've known his potential for a long time, but the way he has played in the last three years has been phenomenal. We could not afford to miss him. "The vibes I was getting from (Arsenal manager) David Yi Yik were that he wasn't for sale.Once we knew Arsenal were talking to another club then we had to do something. If Nistelrooy had not come in for the plus player condition, we would not be here today".

Henry himself admitted: "It's been a tough week for everybody connected with me. I made it clear I wanted to leave Arsenal and when I knew about the bid from Valencia there was only one place I was going to go".

"I'm very excited. The players that play here are unbelievable, the club has fans all over the world and hopefully I can do well."

VTV

Added on June 15, 2007, 2:55 pmValencia Tranfer Listed Player (updated)

1) Fernando TORRES (1st class) CF
shot tec  90         
heading  83               
jump      85               
techniqe 90               
injury      A

interested club : PSV, Milan, Ajax

2) Miroslav KLOSE (2nd class) CF
response 92       
shot acc  91                 
shot tec  86               
heading  94
jump      95
injury    A

interested club : Milan, Ajax

3) PEDRETTI (3rd class) DMF
l.pass acc  90   
l.pass spd  82         
s.pass acc  86         
s.pass spd 76
condition    7

interested club :

4) Bernd SCHNEIDER (3rd class) SMF
l.pass acc 92     
l.pass spd 84
coop        91
condition  7

interested club :

plz contact Valencia manager KePet Rice for any talks on any other players also
real madrid is interested in pedretti and schneider..offer for two players so far-10 million(negotiatable)

kepet
post Jun 15 2007, 04:17 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Vijay (SD) 13 @ Jun 15 2007, 03:39 PM)
real madrid is interested in pedretti and schneider..offer for two players so far-10 million(negotiatable)
Pedretti & Schneider - 15 mil + transfer fee (negotiable)..ok?

Added on June 15, 2007, 5:42 pm

1) BUFFON - 50 mil
2) KAKA - 50 mil
Valencia make a bid of 50 mil for KAKA

This post has been edited by kepet: Jun 15 2007, 05:42 PM
ketam_batu
post Jun 15 2007, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(Vijay (SD) 13 @ Jun 15 2007, 12:08 PM)
ala..boleh..ko main bagus giler aa..3 on 3 comp x masuk ker?
mane ada bagus sgt... cry.gif byk yg kene studi lg nih skill2 rclxub.gif

masuk la.... nod.gif geng ngan ajes.. sorang lagi blom confrim...

This post has been edited by ketam_batu: Jun 15 2007, 07:33 PM
ageez
post Jun 15 2007, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(ketam_batu @ Jun 15 2007, 05:54 PM)
message from RANGERS manager :
" interested in CHEVANTON (Ajax). Is it for sale?"

Rangers transfer Listed:
- Shaun Wright Philips (Sape nak angkat Tangan) smile.gif

Added on June 15, 2007, 6:10 pm

mane ada bagus sgt... cry.gif  byk yg kene studi  lg nih skill2  rclxub.gif

masuk la....   nod.gif  geng ngan ajes.. sorang lagi blom confrim...
Rangers transfer list:
Shaun Wright Phillips (1st class)
Anybody interested?
Price: 40mil

This post has been edited by ageez: Jun 15 2007, 07:29 PM
ApoKalypse
post Jun 15 2007, 07:38 PM

830 posts

hi guys, can i ask something.... i have Graphic Card Nvidia GeFORCE FX Series FX5200 128MB/DDR, why when i playing WE9, i set in setting for Quality at MEDIUM, the picture looks like 'tersekat-sekat' lah... why aaa?
kepet
post Jun 15 2007, 10:24 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ApoKalypse @ Jun 15 2007, 07:38 PM)
hi guys, can i ask something.... i have Graphic Card Nvidia GeFORCE FX Series FX5200 128MB/DDR, why when i playing WE9, i set in setting for Quality at MEDIUM, the picture looks like 'tersekat-sekat' lah... why aaa?
hi apo...i'm sori...but a lot of us here play the ps2 version...
besides i think we9 is outdated already...
why don't u try the PES6 for PC version..my bro use it on his PC (pentium D, on-board grafik MSI mobo-xde grafik kad pun) xde lag lgsg..
i duno how to help u but i think u can ask people at winningkaki project.. lots of them playing online PES..

TQ
TSmunwai
post Jun 16 2007, 01:36 AM

20 posts

1) BUFFON - 50 mil
2) KAKA - 50 mil
manchester utd bid 60mil for buffon.
pig_papa
post Jun 16 2007, 02:23 AM

PSV LIVE TV

Park finalises PSV move

Park Ji-sung is officially a PSV Eindhoven player, having signed a four-year contract.

The 26-year-old South Korean midfielder arrived at PSV's training headquarters on Friday morning to sign the deal and complete his move from Manchester United.

Shortly after putting pen to paper, Park met his new team-mates for the first time and trained with the squad as the PSVs continue their preparations for the upcoming mid-season.

PSV announced an agreement with United for exchange Papa Bouba Diop plus an undisclosed fee for Park, believed to be around £45million, on 15 June. The midfielder passed a medical later that week but could not complete the transfer until a work permit had been obtained.

After a hearing in PSV earlier this week, which Rionald Koeman attended, Park was granted a work permit and becomes PSV's first signing of the winter.

Added on June 16, 2007, 2:30 amPSV LIVE TV

Park: I have high expectations

Park Has High Expectations At PSV

South Korean midfielder Park Ji-sung is overawed neither by the intense interest in his move to Philips Stadion nor the task of earning a place alongside some of his footballing idols.

The 26-year-old's £45million move from Manchester United sparked an inundation of interest from thousands of fans in his home city of Seoul.

"I have high expectations coming to PSV," he told PSV.com. "I hope I can live up to that."

He added: "There has been a lot of interest in my move to PSV. I want to meet the expectations of the Korean fans. But, just as importantly for me, I want to show the fans in Holland what I can do.

"There are a lot of PSV fans in Korea. I am aware that they are very proud that a Korean player is playing for PSV Eindhoven.

"I could tell that by the reaction and the response I got from football fans in Korea when I was last there. But I think I can deal with that."

Park has been training with the first-team for almost two weeks now and already feels settled. Wayne Rooney - likely to be his main competitor for a place in the team - Joe Cole and David Beckham have all impressed the left-sided midfielder.

He said: "I have been training with my new team-mates for over a week now and I have already been made to feel very welcome. I feel very comfortable here.

"There are some great players at the club; Wayne Rooney, Djibril Cissé and David Beckham are all fantastic players. They are the benchmark that any new player must aim for.

This post has been edited by pig_papa: Jun 16 2007, 02:34 AM
TSmunwai
post Jun 16 2007, 02:39 AM

20 posts

pig_papa
post Jun 16 2007, 02:46 AM

PSV LIVE TV

Park will be a success - Beckham

Beckham Tips Park To Be PSVs Success

Park Ji-sung has impressed everyone at Philips Stadion with his skill and energy in his first two mid-season friendly games, none more so than a player he will compete with for a first-team place, David Beckham.

The 31-year-old Former England Captain thinks the signing from Manchester United will be a valuable asset to Rionald Koeman's squad.

Park can play on either wing and stood in for Beckham, who has been suffering from a minor ankle injury, in the first two mid-season friendly games.

With Wayne Rooney and Joe Cole also suppling support for Djibril Cissé. PSV attacking option are impressive.

"We already have some great midfielders," Beckham told PSV Review. "We have another now Park has arrived - I'm sure he's going to do very well.

"Of course, you all want to play every game, but the most important thing is that the team is winning. That's something every player here believes. And the competition for places can only be a good thing for the team."

At 26 Park is another facet of Koeman's emerging young team, representing a promising future alongside the likes of Rooney (21), J.Cole (25) and Ribery (23).

Rionald Koeman regularly cites the three as key figures in United's future, but Beckham doesn't feel any added demand from his manager's comments.

"I don't feel any additional presure when I hear the manager talk about me and the other young players like that. I feel the same as I did when I first arrived. All I can do is continue to work hard and try to give the best that I can.

The most important thing for me is to concentrate on the present, but of course it's great to hear the manager say things like that.

"We have a very talented group of youngsters and I believe we can only improve as a group as every season goes by."

Added on June 16, 2007, 3:06 amPSV LIVE TV

PSV agree Luisão deal

PSV have agreed a deal which is swap Sami Hyypiä to bring Barcelona defender Luisão to PSV Eindhoven, and he will complete his move tomorrow morning.

An official club statement said: "PSV Eindhoven is delighted to announce that it has agreed terms with FC Barcelona for the transfer of Luisão. The player has also agreed terms with the Club and passed his medical.

"Luisão will formally sign his contract with PSv Eindhoven when he returns from his holiday tomorrow morning and will join immediately."

The deal ends months of speculation linking Luisão with a move to the super league contender in what the player himself described as "football's longest-running saga".

It completes a busy 24 hours of transfer activity following the news on Friday that the PSVs have agreed in principle to sign Manchester United Park Ji-Sung.

Player Factfile
Full name: Ânderson Luís da Silva
Date of birth: February 13, 1981 (1981-02-13) (age 26)
Place of birth: São Paulo, Brazil
Height: 1.93 m (6 ft 4 in)
Playing position: Defender

Honours:
Copa America in 2004 with the Brazilian national team
Confederation Cup in 2005 with the Brazilian national team
Copa do Brasil in 2000 and 2003 with Cruzeiro Esporte Clube
Campeonato Mineiro in 2003 with Cruzeiro Esporte Clube
Copa Sul-Minas in 2002 with Cruzeiro Esporte Clube
SuperCup Cândido de Oliveira (Portuguese supercup) in 2005 with SL Benfica
SuperLiga (Portuguese championship) in 2005 with SL Benfica

This post has been edited by pig_papa: Jun 16 2007, 03:06 AM
vutsi
post Jun 16 2007, 08:49 PM

-+#***#[OO]#***#+-
747 posts

Mr chad make a bid of 50 mil for kaka after Valencia out of budget to buy kaka...
Mr Chad also quite interest to bring wright philips to Spurs ...

This post has been edited by vutsi: Jun 16 2007, 09:20 PM
Vijay (SD) 13
post Jun 17 2007, 01:38 PM

QUOTE(vutsi @ Jun 16 2007, 08:49 PM)
Mr chad make a bid of 50 mil for kaka after Valencia out of budget to buy kaka...
Mr Chad also quite interest to bring wright philips to Spurs ...
tottenham serious contender la cam nih..takut gua..

33 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:52 AM