153 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Official Nissan Serena C27 Owner/Fans Club, M'SIA BEST MID SIZE MPV 2019!

greyshadow
post May 21 2018, 10:55 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

Already saw one C27 OTR after the launch day, so far saw 2 OTR since the launch

My local SA told me Premium got ready stock, depends on color, no waiting list ATM
only the normal version need to wait hmm.gif

Test drive it over the weekend, so far very impressed

My SAs still kelam kabut on the GST rebates, said should sorted out within this week

Contemplating between X-trail and C27
Planning to upgrade my 8 yrs old Livina hmm.gif

maxstlg
post May 21 2018, 10:58 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(MEAKU15 @ May 21 2018, 09:45 AM)
Thanks for the info.. Will be checking again with my SA.. Has your car been registered yet? As in do you know if you have gotten the engine chassis number yet?
My SA also informed that ETCM had decided not to provide coating due to high demand which will delay the release of the car. The price was also adjusted already due to the removal.
eldiablo79
post May 21 2018, 11:12 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(maxstlg @ May 21 2018, 10:58 AM)
My SA also informed that ETCM had decided not to provide coating due to high demand which will delay the release of the car. The price was also adjusted already due to the removal.
Group buy for cheaper discount from Sierra Glow?
MEAKU15
post May 21 2018, 11:21 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ May 21 2018, 10:55 AM)
Already saw one C27 OTR after the launch day, so far saw 2 OTR since the launch

My local SA told me Premium got ready stock, depends on color, no waiting list ATM
only the normal version need to wait hmm.gif

Test drive it over the weekend, so far very impressed

My SAs still kelam kabut on the GST rebates, said should sorted out within this week

Contemplating between X-trail and C27
Planning to upgrade my 8 yrs old Livina hmm.gif
Maybe it was test drive cars that you saw. Aahhh yes I've sold my livina for Serena.... I believe there is stock for those whom pre-booked it but for premium it takes a little bit longer because of the additional add ons..

This post has been edited by MEAKU15: May 21 2018, 11:23 AM
MEAKU15
post May 21 2018, 11:21 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(maxstlg @ May 21 2018, 10:58 AM)
When did you book the car, was it before 1st of May?
johnsontys
post May 21 2018, 11:27 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(eldiablo79 @ May 21 2018, 11:12 AM)
That is why it is important for us C27 owners to create a group (whatsapp) to take advantage of group purchase on accessories, services, etc

Anyone wants to lead in creating this whatsapp group?
maxstlg
post May 21 2018, 11:28 AM

38 posts

I booked my car during their roadshow in Cheras.

QUOTE(MEAKU15 @ May 21 2018, 11:21 AM)
When did you book the car, was it before 1st of May?
I booked my car before May, on 8th April.
MEAKU15
post May 21 2018, 12:09 PM

268 posts

My SA just called me. My loan has to be reprocessed again due to the change of price. Which will take a couple more days. Ive asked to proceed with the loan and refund the GST through downpayment but the SA can't confirm this.

those with approved loans, what are your status?
TSMsPopcorn
post May 21 2018, 12:10 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

u asking the members here to group buy or what?

TSMsPopcorn
post May 21 2018, 12:15 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(MEAKU15 @ May 21 2018, 12:09 PM)
My SA just called me. My loan has to be reprocessed again due to the change of price. Which will take a couple more days. Ive asked to proceed with the loan and refund the GST through downpayment but the SA can't confirm this.

those with approved loans, what are your status?
LOL..the SA will cry. He/She is stuck between the company and bank laugh.gif

kesian the SA la.. blush.gif
MEAKU15
post May 21 2018, 12:18 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ May 21 2018, 12:15 PM)
LOL..the SA will cry. He/She is stuck between the company and bank  laugh.gif

kesian the SA la.. blush.gif
SA should help me lor ... see whats the best.

your loan ok ka?
fongozic
post May 21 2018, 12:28 PM

419 posts

Maybe i will create a FB temporary group first for c27 later we switch to c27 owner group
cheesyman
post May 21 2018, 12:45 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Geekbuster @ May 21 2018, 08:34 AM)
Booked on second day of soft launching. Coating clearly stated in the delivery order and i have reconfirmed with the SA.
My SA told me this item has been removed
Hence the difference between normal spec and high spec is no longer $15k, only abt $12+k
Difference due to removal of coating
Natashababy
post May 21 2018, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(MEAKU15 @ May 21 2018, 12:18 PM)
SA should help me lor ... see whats the best.

your loan ok ka?
My loan is rm134k and my SA proceed even after price reduction of 8.3k of premium version.
Natashababy
post May 21 2018, 01:01 PM

Where is your location? I am from Penang.
Wanna add tint and doorstep later.
My car already got chassis number, hope to get this week.
MEAKU15
post May 21 2018, 01:02 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(Natashababy @ May 21 2018, 12:58 PM)
My loan is rm134k and my SA proceed even after price reduction of 8.3k of premium version.
will u get the rebate 8.3k cash or parked under DP? u went with premium spec right?
MEAKU15
post May 21 2018, 01:04 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(Natashababy @ May 21 2018, 01:01 PM)
Where is your location? I am from Penang.
Wanna add tint and doorstep later.
My car already got chassis number, hope to get this week.
me too i got the chassis number edy but because i haven't signed the loan, SA called stating need to reprocess the loan with the lower amount. I told him if i could have the option of proceeding with the current loan then rebate 8.3k... he has to get back to me... feels like the SA doesn't what to do some times...
Natashababy
post May 21 2018, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(MEAKU15 @ May 21 2018, 01:02 PM)
will u get the rebate 8.3k cash or parked under DP? u went with premium spec right?
The 8.3k is under down payment, I will pay less in down payment now.
The disadvantage is if bank loan rm134k, monthly payment is rm15xx. if loan reduce 8.3k, monthly payment is rm14xx.
eldiablo79
post May 21 2018, 01:19 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ May 21 2018, 12:10 PM)
u asking the members here to group buy or what?
Sierra Glow is famous car coating company..if group buy can get better discounts maybe (for those who want to do coating lah).
johnsontys
post May 21 2018, 01:37 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Natashababy @ May 21 2018, 01:11 PM)
The 8.3k is under down payment, I will pay less in down payment now.
The disadvantage is if bank loan rm134k, monthly payment is rm15xx. if loan reduce 8.3k, monthly payment is rm14xx.
This mean that the car price will still be listed as RM147,500
Just that - it will record that we have put in a downpayment of RM8,300

Is that so?

153 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:38 AM