153 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Official Nissan Serena C27 Owner/Fans Club, M'SIA BEST MID SIZE MPV 2019!

blueyap
post May 13 2018, 08:48 PM

from SA news, c27 will lunching soon.

1st batch ownner will get car at this month
MEAKU15
post May 13 2018, 09:11 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(blueyap @ May 13 2018, 08:48 PM)
from SA news, c27 will lunching soon.

1st batch ownner will get car at this month
1st batch considered 1st 1000 bookings?
fongozic
post May 14 2018, 09:29 AM

419 posts

SA said new serena have 3 type.
the basic only have one slide door. rm120k+
maybe jst kosong version .. better that the c26 since now have huge discount
eMKs
post May 14 2018, 10:10 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(Hianz @ May 11 2018, 12:53 PM)
Would the car price be changed after the GST is abolished..??
Definitely it will change. Last time when SST --> GST, price is cheaper by 1.6-1.7%. If upcoming SST rates is 10% for vehicle as before, we should expect price increase.
fongozic
post May 14 2018, 11:48 AM

419 posts

Any group buy ?
lil_flank
post May 14 2018, 12:26 PM

472 posts

According to Paultan, price starts at rm135,500 for Highway star variant and Rm147,500 for Premium Highway Star. All prices are on the road without insurance, inclusive 5 years unlimited mileage warranty and three year/60,000 free service package.

bruce07
post May 14 2018, 02:01 PM

368 posts

got the attached confirmed Price from SA

Attached File(s)
Attached File  C27___Highway_Star___Premium_Highway_Star___OTR_without_insurance__Mon_May_14_2018_.pdf ( 48.93k ) Number of downloads: 244
TSMsPopcorn
post May 14 2018, 06:41 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

see..told u guys, its a good deal..hehe rclxm9.gif

below 150k biggrin.gif

heard that 2-tone white n black roof selling like hot cakes..already out of stock wub.gif
TSMsPopcorn
post May 14 2018, 06:42 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(eMKs @ May 14 2018, 10:10 AM)
Definitely it will change. Last time when SST --> GST, price is cheaper by 1.6-1.7%. If upcoming SST rates is 10% for vehicle as before, we should expect price increase.
yes, definitely its gonna higher than GST

luckily placed my booking and getting it this month rclxm9.gif
TSMsPopcorn
post May 14 2018, 07:02 PM

Popcorn..Yummy!
808 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ May 14 2018, 09:29 AM)
SA said new serena have 3 type.
the basic only have one slide door. rm120k+
maybe jst kosong version .. better that the c26 since now have huge discount
already launched la..where is the basic type like u said a?

which showroom SA told u laugh.gif
lil_flank
post May 14 2018, 07:39 PM

472 posts

Have u ever have difficulty in installing a dashcam at the rear of a mpv because lack of cigarette port at the rear? Not to mention the mpv length is so long so is difficult to route the cable to the front cigarette port.
The easiest way to solve this issue is to buy a dual dashcam. U guys can consider the new Viofo A129 dual dashcam for this mpv. It is going to release this month and many Viofo A119 diehard fans like me are waiting for this model.

https://jwtechreviews.com/2018/05/14/viofo-...duction-sample/

This post has been edited by lil_flank: May 14 2018, 07:41 PM
blueyap
post May 14 2018, 09:46 PM

comfirm price list
highway star 135700
premium highway star 147700

*without insurance

so i can reduce loan 100k 7year

This post has been edited by blueyap: May 14 2018, 09:48 PM
royang
post May 14 2018, 10:54 PM

Spoke to my SA. If we are to buy leather seat as optional item, this doesn't include the door trim....means the cloth portion on the door still remain cloth..not leather. He said this is same for C26, is this true?

Leather seat is just cover, if we need to get car fast, we may collect car first without optional items then make an appointment and fit them at the service center later.

I will get my standard version this week.
alkc2211
post May 15 2018, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(lil_flank @ May 14 2018, 07:39 PM)
Have u ever have difficulty in installing a dashcam at the rear of a mpv because lack of cigarette port at the rear? Not to mention the mpv length is so long so is difficult to route the cable to the front cigarette port.
The easiest way to solve this issue is to buy a dual dashcam. U guys can consider the new Viofo A129 dual dashcam for this mpv. It is going to release this month and many Viofo A119 diehard fans like me are waiting for this model.

https://jwtechreviews.com/2018/05/14/viofo-...duction-sample/
I don't see how this unit is any different than all the other 2-CH dashcams out there? The rear camera still needs a cable to run to the front camera??? In that sense, the comment "Not to mention the mpv length is so long so is difficult to route the cable to the front cigarette port" still applies here??
blueyap
post May 15 2018, 09:32 AM

share my experience buy plant number at online MYSIKAP
1.go jpj branch register online ID with ic
2.after sucussful register ID, u can buy plant number at home any time
3.pay RM210 v credit card for running number (100 to 9999)*except tender number
lil_flank
post May 15 2018, 09:39 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(alkc2211 @ May 15 2018, 08:51 AM)
I don't see how this unit is any different than all the other 2-CH dashcams out there? The rear camera still needs a cable to run to the front camera??? In that sense, the comment "Not to mention the mpv length is so long so is difficult to route the cable to the front cigarette port" still applies here??
I believe in terms of performance, there is a difference between this Viofo A129 and other 2-CH dashcams.

Yes, this Viofo A129 rear camera still needs a cable to run to the front camera. Usually the front cigarette port is located below the radio. The cable distance between the rear camera to the front camera is shorter compared to the cable distance between the rear camera to the front cigarette port. It is easier to route the cables from the top for rear camera to front camera.
Compare to route the cables from the rear camera from the top to the A pillar. Then from the A pillar, u need to route along the doors to the drivers mat. Then from the drivers mat (below) to the front cigarette port. U need a super long cable for this routing and is tedious especially when it is a mpv. This is wat i meant.
johnsontys
post May 15 2018, 09:49 AM

175 posts

I was informed by the SA that the cigarette port which situated in the front is just a frame and cannot function. We need to go out to accessories shop to fix the 12v into it before it can function
mlamlam
post May 15 2018, 09:59 AM

652 posts

QUOTE(johnsontys @ May 15 2018, 09:49 AM)
I was informed by the SA that the cigarette port which situated in the front is just a frame and cannot function. We need to go out to accessories shop to fix the 12v into it before it can function
the port is fake?....
alkc2211
post May 15 2018, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(lil_flank @ May 15 2018, 09:39 AM)
I believe in terms of performance, there is a difference between this Viofo A129 and other 2-CH dashcams.

Yes, this Viofo A129 rear camera still needs a cable to run to the front camera. Usually the front cigarette port is located below the radio. The cable distance between the rear camera to the front camera is shorter compared to the cable distance between the rear camera to the front cigarette port. It is easier to route the cables from the top for rear camera to front camera.
Compare to route the cables from the rear camera from the top to the A pillar. Then from the A pillar, u need to route along the doors to the drivers mat. Then from the drivers mat (below) to the front cigarette port. U need a super long cable for this routing and is tedious especially when it is a mpv. This is wat i meant.
Sorry lah bro, still don't see the differentiation? Have used Blackvue, Thinkware and iRoad, all route rear camera to front camera? Have not seen 2-CH versions that separately powers the unit. Unless you're talking about installing 2 x 1CH units.

Would be interested to try this if cheap for the Serena though since the Blackvue 650 I'm taking from another car seems to be shutting down infrequently by itself.
lil_flank
post May 15 2018, 10:29 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(alkc2211 @ May 15 2018, 10:00 AM)
Sorry lah bro, still don't see the differentiation? Have used Blackvue, Thinkware and iRoad, all route rear camera to front camera? Have not seen 2-CH versions that separately powers the unit. Unless you're talking about installing 2 x 1CH units.

Would be interested to try this if cheap for the Serena though since the Blackvue 650 I'm taking from another car seems to be shutting down infrequently by itself.
U putting question marks all around. I am not sure whether u asking a question or not, lol..
Anyways, my conclusion is using a dual dashcam aka 2-CH is more suitable for MPV (due to the car's longer length) which only has a front cigarette port.
There are many great reviews about the Viofo A119 (1CH) and is well known for best bang of buck even though is a China brand. It uses super capacitor which is suitable for our hot climate. But i do admit the design is abit ugly, haha..
Many people is waiting for this new Viofo A129 (2-CH). I believe it should be cheaper than the brands that u are currently using.

153 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.2915sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:15 AM