turbovtec
post Oct 11 2011, 08:22 AM

35 posts

anyone own w203?
turbovtec
post Oct 11 2011, 03:07 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(bitterbutter @ Oct 11 2011, 09:34 AM)
w203 c230k sport pack reporting...
nice.. care to pos you ride here? what is sport pack? more hp? it still 1.8cc right? what year?

turbovtec
post Oct 19 2011, 12:21 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Oct 17 2011, 12:21 AM)
i love my Benz but at one point in my life, my C200 W203 was cucuk-ed by a proton satri (non GTI!) on elite highway. I've floored the pedal and he still kept up. Gave way and gave a thumbs up.

It's suffice to say that he modded the car, but damn.... light car i guess
i also had been in this situation but was cucuked by IS250. damn that car is faster than C200 w203 tongue.gif i floor from 110 - 180 he still stick behind and trying to overtake from the right lane shocking.gif

been trying play play with some car. such as the new sanota 2.0 . what i can said is C200 w203 can tapau the new sanota 2.0 brows.gif
turbovtec
post Aug 27 2012, 08:01 PM

35 posts

i just service my w203 .im using amsoil 5W40 7 quart i wonder if any of you guy service at C&C or Lowe , how much is the labour charge for normal oil change + oil filter replacement ?

0.0434sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:46 PM