77 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread

shinchan5347
post Sep 22 2019, 08:05 PM

1,675 posts

QUOTE(krishtiano86 @ Sep 22 2019, 04:30 PM)
If you are already on a contract you cannot take easyphone
I see..I thought it can refresh the contract
krishtiano86
post Sep 23 2019, 10:55 AM

6 STAR HOTEL
1,173 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Sep 22 2019, 08:05 PM)
I see..I thought it can refresh the contract
Easyphone extend to easyphone can. Other contracts cannot.
shinchan5347
post Sep 23 2019, 11:16 AM

1,675 posts

QUOTE(krishtiano86 @ Sep 23 2019, 10:55 AM)
Easyphone extend to easyphone can. Other contracts cannot.
I don’t understand the easyphone rent..after 2 years need to return the phone and refresh the contract for another 2 years with new phone?
krishtiano86
post Sep 23 2019, 11:19 AM

6 STAR HOTEL
1,173 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Sep 23 2019, 11:16 AM)
I don’t understand the easyphone rent..after 2 years need to return the phone and refresh the contract for another 2 years with new phone?
Yes correct. I think also got option to buy at end of the contract, but better you double confirm with them.
hothot
post Sep 28 2019, 01:59 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Sep 21 2019, 03:24 PM)
Just came back from Bluecube to preorder. They said its subject to first 400 transactions lo...

If PO online get RM100 off directly.
Until today I am still unable to collect my preorder as they said their credit card terminal cannot take CITIBANK credit card due to technical issue.

What a joke for Citibank promotion for Preorder, but cannot collect your phone with using Citibank card.

I was also told the stocks for beats wireless DO NOT have stocks yet.

Good job Celcom and Citibank.

This post has been edited by hothot: Sep 28 2019, 01:59 PM
krishtiano86
post Sep 28 2019, 03:16 PM

6 STAR HOTEL
1,173 posts

QUOTE(hothot @ Sep 28 2019, 01:59 PM)
Until today I am still unable to collect my preorder as they said their credit card terminal cannot take CITIBANK credit card due to technical issue.

What a joke for Citibank promotion for Preorder, but cannot collect your phone with using Citibank card.

I was also told the stocks for beats wireless DO NOT have stocks yet.

Good job Celcom and Citibank.
Lol what a joke. Celcom seriously need to get their act together.
hothot
post Sep 28 2019, 09:07 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(krishtiano86 @ Sep 28 2019, 03:16 PM)
Lol what a joke. Celcom seriously need to get their act together.
Just back from Bluecube.

They still give me the same FXXking excuse that technician for the card terminal not yet come, even after 48 hrs. I was told is the storewide issue for CITIBANK card ONLY.

Can i verify that with anyone with the same encounter?

Joey87
post Sep 29 2019, 03:01 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(hothot @ Sep 28 2019, 09:07 PM)
Just back from Bluecube.

They still give me the same FXXking excuse that  technician for the card terminal not yet come, even after 48 hrs. I was told is the storewide issue for CITIBANK card ONLY.

Can i verify that with anyone with the same encounter?
Which blue cube did you went?

I collected mine successfully from Publika’s blue cube with Citibank card. But was told that they are unable to tell me if I’m within the 400... can only wait or find out from Citibank... I don’t even know 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️
hothot
post Sep 29 2019, 07:09 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Sep 29 2019, 03:01 AM)
Which blue cube did you went?

I collected mine successfully from Publika’s blue cube with Citibank card. But was told that they are unable to tell me if I’m within the 400... can only wait or find out from Citibank... I don’t even know 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️
Joey, I went to IOI Mall
Joey87
post Sep 29 2019, 10:50 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(hothot @ Sep 29 2019, 07:09 AM)
Joey, I went to IOI Mall
Probably just specific branch issue? That’s very frustrating indeed...
EpsilonStar
post Sep 30 2019, 01:39 PM

1,245 posts

bloody hell i preodered 11 pro max 256, received 11 64 gb!

The fella got my phone earn edy lor...

I am damn angry now, and dunno need how long to get this sorted! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by EpsilonStar: Sep 30 2019, 01:40 PM
hothot
post Sep 30 2019, 03:03 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ Sep 30 2019, 01:39 PM)
bloody hell i preodered 11 pro max 256, received 11 64 gb!

The fella got my phone earn edy lor...

I am damn angry now, and dunno need how long to get this sorted!  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Welcome to join the world fo Celcom.

Lodge a police report and KPDNKK would help. Don't put much hope on Celcom anytime soon.
Man On Fire
post Sep 30 2019, 03:36 PM

37 posts

hi..does anyone with easyphone contract Iphone X or XS previously already upgrade to iphone 11??

@skyhawk@
post Oct 10 2019, 03:34 PM

446 posts

anybody know which branch got stock 11 pro 512gb midnight green?
skycrew
post Oct 11 2019, 11:22 PM

-sKy-
928 posts

QUOTE(@skyhawk@ @ Oct 10 2019, 03:34 PM)
I need this info too
l4nc3k
post Oct 15 2019, 01:55 PM

Nerd
968 posts

Anyone have experience with upgrading phone while on easyphone contract? Hows the process? Easy enough?
skycrew
post Oct 17 2019, 05:09 PM

-sKy-
928 posts

QUOTE(@skyhawk@ @ Oct 10 2019, 03:34 PM)
I got mine pro max 512gb space gray at Blue Cube Gardens this morning
shinchan5347
post Oct 17 2019, 09:46 PM

1,675 posts

Any info which blue cube have stocks for pro max this weekend?
skycrew
post Oct 17 2019, 10:51 PM

-sKy-
928 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Oct 17 2019, 09:46 PM)
Any info which blue cube have stocks for pro max this weekend?
if you don't care which color, just buy online --> https://shop.celcom.com.my/device-detail/iphone-11-pro-max

gold / silver got stock.
shinchan5347
post Oct 18 2019, 08:36 AM

1,675 posts

QUOTE(skycrew @ Oct 17 2019, 10:51 PM)
if you don't care which color, just buy online --> https://shop.celcom.com.my/device-detail/iphone-11-pro-max

gold / silver got stock.
Actually I want the retention program and it seems that the online store doesn’t have that option

77 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:02 AM