8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread

Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 10:36 AM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(chickyyuan @ Nov 13 2020, 11:29 AM)
WOO HOO! Congrats! enjoy your new toy!

patiently waiting for them to call haha
U also Dash4Me? console.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 12:44 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(kayroll @ Nov 13 2020, 01:19 PM)
Anyway to cancel po from celcom? Now dragged untill 20th onwards. WTF.
you need to walk in to blue cube I think but check in your celcom app whether they updated your contract already or not....

If updated, not sure you can cancel and need to pay terminationfee doh.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 12:49 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Nov 13 2020, 01:39 PM)
Picked up my phone from BlueCube Sunway Pyramid this morning.

Everything was done in 10 mins and they stayed true to their preagreed pickup time slot. There were designated sections for preorder pickups and walk in. Chairs were put outside for people to sit and wait if the inside is at its max capacity.

The pickup process was really smooth and organized. Kudos to Celcom.

Went to kepo my friend collecting at the Maxis centre upstairs and that place was like a freaking pasar malam....so chaotic.
Was there any accessorises bundle at Celcom blue cube?
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 01:03 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(kayroll @ Nov 13 2020, 01:58 PM)
Still on current account first gold....nothing updated so far....
Ok, quickly go to blue cube to check if they cancel the PO...still got chance bruce.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 01:06 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Nov 13 2020, 02:04 PM)
Accessories you mean like screen protectors etc?

Sorry mate didn't ask or notice so I am actually not sure about this.

For other people collecting their phones and walk ins, I did not notice any accessories on their table as well nor were there any staff applying screen protectors.

They did try to sell me their phone insurance but not accessories.
That's alright man.....oh phone care you mean? I will walk in tomorrow to check on that hmm.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 01:26 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Nov 13 2020, 02:20 PM)
Yeap the phone care...two types of packages, RM18 per month gives you coverage even on accidental damage of the phone and RM35 per month which covers theft as well or something like that. However for total device replacement you still need to pay a minimal fee.

Can't remember exactly the details in entirety but that's the gist of it.

I didn't take it in the end.
Yeah....we still have to pay minimal amount...I don't know what's the point the phone care doh.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 04:41 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 13 2020, 04:12 PM)
ohhhh... Pat89 can consider ler... since u got 12pro...

TToTT i wonder ur local seller got pro max or not...  doh.gif
QUOTE(Carlo J @ Nov 13 2020, 04:25 PM)
Got..

Limitless 3.0 - Aramid Fibre, Walnut and Bamboo - RM179.

Ready stock and can deliver by today if you want.
Thanks for the info....don't think I'm going to spend money on casing any more cool2.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 05:19 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Nov 13 2020, 06:07 PM)
Received your Clarity yet?
Nope but I got my silicone case...so my mous can wait cool2.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 06:41 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 13 2020, 07:36 PM)
[attachmentid=10681504]

Go for leather case XD
Not at this point I think console.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 07:14 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 13 2020, 07:50 PM)
i got case no phone now  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
sabre bro....when you supposed to receive it? hmm.gif
Pat89
post Nov 13 2020, 08:10 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 13 2020, 08:36 PM)
i just realise that i pre-ordered from authorised dealer store , not direct blue cube  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
haiyok....no wonder lah doh.gif
Pat89
post Nov 17 2020, 12:08 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(kider @ Nov 17 2020, 12:54 PM)
Bought another unit for my wife on Sat. Surprisingly gotten it today. Thats fast
Walk in?
Pat89
post Nov 17 2020, 01:01 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(kider @ Nov 17 2020, 01:47 PM)
Nope. Online
Wuuu that is fast...enjoy the toy rclxms.gif
Pat89
post Nov 18 2020, 08:03 AM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 18 2020, 01:00 AM)
ei, welcome website few models got stock already, buy online should receive early than walk in right ?
Walk in would be faster....again...depends on stock and availability....
Pat89
post Nov 18 2020, 05:46 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(destfull @ Nov 18 2020, 04:58 PM)
my order status : completed pun tak dapat jugak. don't worry  biggrin.gif
Have you check you junk mail? hmm.gif
Pat89
post Nov 20 2020, 03:54 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(lifenoregret @ Nov 20 2020, 02:21 PM)
I called the same two GDEX and Celcom, the only way to intercept if possible to make it earlier is by arranging self pickup if GDEX have receive and updated

Btw, flipped my table again when I called both GDEX Celcom, why they have to arrange pickup Friday but not earlier, or at least allocate any available product to pre order customer

What they just did was the common way where everyone is doing, take your order and arrange 2nd batch, I guess they manage allocate other iPhone suppliers and sell it first rather than ship to 2nd batch pre order customer
Chill chill bro slicepin lifenoregret....it will reach you soon....you angry2 also no use because celcom have to move to ship your phone console.gif
Pat89
post Nov 20 2020, 08:11 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(slicepin @ Nov 20 2020, 09:09 PM)

Yahoo, hopefully by tomorrow!
See see...I told you haha....yes hopefully tomorrow console.gif
Pat89
post Nov 25 2020, 06:43 AM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 21 2020, 04:43 PM)
MagSafe charger not dare to try , scare later my leather case habis
Guess it will leave a ring mark around apple logo
Pat89
post Nov 25 2020, 03:44 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(Ironman42 @ Nov 25 2020, 04:38 PM)
Anyone know can I mnp from hotlink prepaid to celcom iphone 12 plan, normal contract? Can it be done on the day if I go to blue cube? Online website doesnt seem can mnp for signing iphone.
MNP need to go to blue cube and sign up instantly
Pat89
post Nov 25 2020, 03:44 PM

2,092 posts

QUOTE(chewlf @ Nov 25 2020, 01:35 PM)
Hi, anyone know why I still have to pay upfront payment when order the new iPhone package online? Isn’t old customer should have that waived? I’m with Celcom for many years.  sad.gif
How long you have been with Celcom? Mine was waived...infact I paid nothing during pre order

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0482sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:58 AM