Hobbies Hot Wheels™ V70, 1:64 die cast car collecting. 🚗

x3r0x
post Jul 4 2018, 02:40 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(widget @ Jul 4 2018, 02:36 PM)
Anyone into custom Hotwheels?

Just gotten someone to mod my Evo X Gran Turismo with headlight, fog lights, rear lights and under-carriage light  biggrin.gif
the best mod i do just wheels swapping tongue.gif
x3r0x
post Aug 9 2018, 10:31 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Aug 8 2018, 11:15 PM)
Don't forget this event guys...the only minicar event in Malaysia..free entry

Sure will come. Was trying to get the ticket to the dinner,too late its sold out already bye.gif
x3r0x
post Sep 12 2018, 11:25 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Sep 10 2018, 02:50 PM)
Er... i hope this post is relevant la.. since it's also about diecast model cars from ignition models. The guys that started ignition models used to be from Kyosho diecast division.

nice more 1/64...the only downside is limited numbers
x3r0x
post Sep 12 2018, 05:25 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Sep 12 2018, 01:48 PM)
Actually the 1-64 scale is very crowded .... Too many brands. I wonder how many upgrading to 1:18 scale ??
yea true..1-18 need more fund and space brows.gif but i like many brands..many choice

x3r0x
post Oct 22 2018, 09:14 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(matrix123 @ Oct 21 2018, 07:18 AM)
I hope they produce nicer color,

[attachmentid=10078021]
love this version. Only reason I collect HW is because of their interesting decal thumbup.gif
x3r0x
post Nov 1 2018, 11:09 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(otter90 @ Oct 31 2018, 06:09 PM)
Finally got the parcel from the States. The details on the new Forza cars are really top notch.

edit: not sure why my pictures wont rotate sorry about that  sweat.gif
good set, i only get the 2002. The paint is very nice for this one wub.gif
x3r0x
post Nov 12 2018, 09:32 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(gazrieb @ Nov 11 2018, 06:47 PM)
can be bought here..
already have my set, this casting easy to get at peg, thankfully not worthy for the scalpers rclxm9.gif
x3r0x
post Dec 10 2018, 10:32 AM

22 posts

Just found a dragstrip demon set at mynews, first time saw a car culture there. My favorite is the chevy nova. Probably not a popular set because no jdm😝

x3r0x
post Jan 14 2019, 09:54 AM

22 posts

Green civic found at peg. Long time ago when no scalper around.

x3r0x
post Mar 26 2019, 11:14 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(matrix123 @ Mar 26 2019, 10:39 AM)
you are right..it's not rubber tires...plastic tires.  bangwall.gif  The design is nice, not sure if there
is TH or STH design for this car
only sth for this type is king cuda. But you can just custom this one with some rubber wheels brows.gif
x3r0x
post Mar 29 2019, 03:27 PM

22 posts

Long time no haul HW, latest addition to the collection. This new nsx is very well done by HW.

x3r0x
post Apr 5 2019, 11:16 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Samurai Blues @ Apr 4 2019, 05:49 PM)
Thanks for the heads up bro. To be frank, i dunno what the hell Amcorp Mall was, and according to my gf, it wasnt really the place to go to. Her skepticism rubbed off me.

"There nothing one lei. u sure u wanna go?"

What the hell. just go see lor. I wasnt expecting much. I guess i was half expecting to be disappointed. Standing outside the Amcorp. Didnt really help also. Like... really? what am i doing here?

Ground level... like... wtf.... i guess its been a waste of time.

Up the escalator i went... holly fuck. I just went to 1/64 heaven. So thank you for the recommendation. Amcorp is so friggin awesome!

I am heading to Malacca(i refuse to spell it the other way) for the weekend. Anywhere i can go ? Actually if u have places to recommend in Johor, i'll take it as well smile.gif

Thank you in advance. i feel like i owe you man.
Melacca I suggest Akid Diecast store.
x3r0x
post Apr 5 2019, 04:53 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Samurai Blues @ Apr 5 2019, 02:32 PM)
Thank you. I was planning to go as I found them on Google. Good range?
many brand,scale and choices
x3r0x
post Apr 11 2019, 10:50 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 11 2019, 10:10 AM)
Today i saw petrol station sell basics for RM11. New retail price?
bye2 basic bye.gif
x3r0x
post Apr 15 2019, 10:29 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 14 2019, 08:07 PM)
Last month punya haul.

my PO for this set got cancelled, seller said not enough stock from distributor cry.gif really want that BRE and skyline truck
x3r0x
post Apr 15 2019, 04:12 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 15 2019, 02:17 PM)
I saw a lot of sellers on shopee. But at elevated prices.  dry.gif but compare this to FnF set price..... FnF really chop chop kaw kaw. Thats why i give up.  rolleyes.gif
I was trying to find it at CTFKL, end up bought non hot wheels stuff 😂

x3r0x
post Apr 17 2019, 09:40 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 16 2019, 07:12 PM)
Found someone selling RM199.

https://shopee.com.my/HOT-WHEELS-PREMIUM-FA...0216.2085319774

I dunno how low can find outside. Did not visit Amcorp for about 3 weeks already.
probably best price so far...sold out already,hahah
x3r0x
post Apr 18 2019, 09:59 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 18 2019, 02:36 AM)
Stumbled into this pix. Doesn't look like custom. Pix source is from an Instagram account that has a lot of Bugatti videos and pictures only.

Mixed feelings about this. Really wish to see behind the card. hmm.gif
mcm custom, they already announce kan future series..ada gtr team

This post has been edited by x3r0x: Apr 18 2019, 09:59 AM
x3r0x
post Apr 19 2019, 02:28 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 19 2019, 12:25 PM)
I saw this too. But reluctant to post it here. I wonder if PO failed, no idea how to claim back funds. I think no one buys because of this. Else at RM169.90 it is really just slight mark up compared to everyone else. Still waiting to Silhouette series to show up.
this guy is trusted seller, if po fail he will return back your depo, just like my team transport fail to get stock. cry.gif
But thats from KDB shop.
x3r0x
post May 9 2019, 03:36 PM

22 posts

Manage to get JH2 while travel oversea..but sadly JH1 too pricey for me

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0734sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:27 AM