288 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V24 | #ScamMYUniverse #MYOR17, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

afoka
post Nov 18 2017, 08:00 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Nov 18 2017, 05:52 PM)
not sure about the price...but seems cheeapppppppppp drool.gif

normal retail price how much?.. hmm.gif
QUOTE(wokies @ Nov 18 2017, 05:55 PM)
btw how come the price is 662?..even if you use 29% code also rm111 less..current price is 810 for SNE439P1.. hmm.gif

did the price drop alot during 11.11?
I dunno much..but for the price I paid on 11.11, quite ok la from other site price...
WinterDays
post Nov 18 2017, 08:02 PM

531 posts

3rd time "attempt failed" from LEX icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Status Date
2017-11-18 18:32 Attempt Failed
Maxieos
post Nov 18 2017, 08:04 PM

3,756 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Nov 18 2017, 02:15 PM)
Always have been. They know me well.
I always keep some drinks at home. For guest sometimes.
Quite a few. Haha. Since my coffee finished, now I restock the rest.
[attachmentid=9349442]
How much you bought them and from which seller ? total ? Lucky never leak.Those tin is really easy to get damage and leak out , must handle carefully.
TheNiro
post Nov 18 2017, 08:05 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Nov 18 2017, 04:37 PM)
I dont see whats wrong with delivery guy. He maybe delivering many items, how to keep track what time reach.
bro, on thursday someone from lex call me to arrange delivery at 3pm Friday.
I said okay at 3PM.
And guess what time delivery guy come without even call me? 2 PM.
I just knew he came at 2PM after i check tracking number.

And today, when no delivery arrangement was made, he called me and said dia dah tunggu depan my house.
So he really expect me to be at my house 24 hours?

TheNiro
post Nov 18 2017, 08:07 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Nov 18 2017, 04:45 PM)
where is ur area? my 1 still "out for delivery" and no receive any call  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

guess will "attempt failed" again  cry.gif
im at pandan indah.
they will only call after they are at your house, and of course when you are not around
soonwai
post Nov 18 2017, 08:08 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(tenakira @ Nov 18 2017, 07:27 PM)
How to initiate Ninja collect? Or they hv the option? Both my PetCard delivery only receive SMS this morning 🌞✨ informing the delivery today; that’s all
For my second parcel, I got the Ninja Collect SMS the day before delivery at about 6pm. I didn't get any Ninja Collect SMS for the first parcel. Only the "A Ninja is delivering your parcel today" SMS, the same one as yours. So not sure how they decide to offer that option.
Maxieos
post Nov 18 2017, 08:09 PM

3,756 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 18 2017, 02:58 PM)
Just found that except Umobile, all other carriers topup got 20% discount for RM 30, which means RM 24 when you paid for it, but you can't enjoy using the EZBACK2SHOPMY voucher. thumbsup.gif  rclxs0.gif
---
And they still listing you can use Paypal for top up, but it is not. sweat.gif
QUOTE(tenakira @ Nov 18 2017, 03:35 PM)
Download the app from play store, register, transfer rm24 from Maybank, buy Lazada rm30 voucher for rm24 from the app, balance 0. Get the voucher code instantly in app. Very convenient 20% off, good 👍🏻 for buying small2 thingy

Edit: P/S Boost app is owned by Celcom if not mistaken
Still isn't it easier to get an Ez voucher RM5 for RM30 = rm25.It's not like everyday need to topup.Going though the boost apps , is it safe for the apps ?
the Developer ? worry info leak.
afoka
post Nov 18 2017, 08:09 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Nov 18 2017, 06:09 PM)
Show some pics please! Me watch fan too  rclxms.gif
I can only share the chrono .. another watch at home... Today balik kampung,pics kinda wash out as room only have lampu kalimantang...lol
WinterDays
post Nov 18 2017, 08:10 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(TheNiro @ Nov 18 2017, 08:05 PM)
bro, on thursday someone from lex call me to arrange delivery at 3pm Friday.
I said okay at 3PM.
And guess what time delivery guy come without even call me? 2 PM.
I just knew he came at 2PM after i check tracking number.

And today, when no delivery arrangement was made, he called me and said dia dah tunggu depan my house.
So he really expect me to be at my house 24 hours?
at least he still call u, the LEX courier personnel in my area just keep cheating and update system since 14.11
"out for delivery" / "attempt failed" / "Delivery attempt failed; LEX will SMS/call you to reschedule attempt"
tbh, until now i yet received any call/sms smile.gif

PLAYEr
post Nov 18 2017, 08:13 PM

24 posts

PARKING !!!!!! blink.gif rclxs0.gif
Frosty_Mintz
post Nov 18 2017, 08:14 PM

115 posts

Any good voucher to buy petronas card?
soonwai
post Nov 18 2017, 08:16 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 18 2017, 08:09 PM)
Still isn't it easier to get an Ez voucher RM5 for RM30 = rm25.It's not like everyday need to topup.Going though the boost apps , is it safe for the apps ?
the Developer ? worry info leak.
Boost is by Celcom right? Should be OK lah, Well, as ok as can be since we all know that huge data leak that happened. EZBACK voucher is great, about 17% discount but have to wait for someone to share and can only use once per account. Currently cannot use on RM30 reload because of the 20% discount offered by Lazada which brings the reload to 24 which is below EZBACK's RM25min.

I'm probably the exception but I topup whenever I can as long as the discount is 17% (EZBACK) or higher because I use my DiGi for carrier billing for iTunes.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Nov 18 2017, 08:18 PM
stargate8
post Nov 18 2017, 08:17 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Nov 18 2017, 02:15 PM)
Always have been. They know me well.
I always keep some drinks at home. For guest sometimes.
Quite a few. Haha. Since my coffee finished, now I restock the rest.
[attachmentid=9349442]
salute you thumbsup.gif
truly Malaysian hospitality
wokies
post Nov 18 2017, 08:22 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(afoka @ Nov 18 2017, 08:00 PM)
I dunno much..but for the price I paid on 11.11, quite ok la from other site price...
you should check qoo10 if you going to buy watch..seiko kinda cheap there sometimes...

https://www.qoo10.my/item/SEIKO-CREATIONWAT...anner_no=204810 (SNE439P1 for rm776)

but then..the price you paying for is really cheap.. thumbup.gif

Maxieos
post Nov 18 2017, 08:33 PM

3,756 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 18 2017, 04:44 PM)
Lazada 11.11 Mystery Box Collection

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Price after voucher (Price) Shopback
Kellogg's RM29 (39) RM2.61
Pringles RM29 (39) RM2.61
Dettol RM29 (39) RM2.61
Seagate RM84.15 (99) RM3.11
Mattel Girl B RM39 (49) RM3.51
Mattel Boy B RM39 (49) RM3.51
Sandisk RM50.15 (59) RM1.86
Bosch RM88.65 (99) RM???
Wow, you really buy most of the surprise box.
How your seagate HD ? working well ? heard those 2TB got problem.
QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 18 2017, 08:16 PM)
Boost is by Celcom right? Should be OK lah, Well, as ok as can be since we all know that huge data leak that happened. EZBACK voucher is great, about 17% discount but have to wait for someone to share and can only use once per account. Currently cannot use on RM30 reload because of the 20% discount offered by Lazada which brings the reload to 24 which is below EZBACK's RM25min.

I'm probably the exception but I topup whenever I can as long as the discount is 17% (EZBACK) or higher because I use my DiGi for carrier billing for iTunes.
I even remember , wispay RM20 + RM5 reload at cart and use ez RM5 = 25% discount , but don't have 1 month period , just 20 days.Does it still works ?
Yep ,ez can only use per account and rm1 save for the boost apps , I jsut worry the data leak + boost apps doesn't send the voucher .So far the boost apps working well ? smile.gif
syukaro
post Nov 18 2017, 08:48 PM

secret spy
1,681 posts

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Dettol RM29 (39) RM2.61
Bosch RM88.65 (99) RM???
this should be pinned at first page for future reference lol
kinwai88
post Nov 18 2017, 08:48 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 18 2017, 09:16 PM)

Boost not that safe.. No tel number to call in to complaint..

the code doesn't work in lzd.. it shows expired or fully redeem..

can only email boost to complaint..

wasted a week time....they keep changing CS person to verify the issue .. Boost check with lzd why the code cannot use.. Already inform boost to ask lzd for sorry voucher..None given..

We as customer buy from boost the RM30 just to reload hp on the spot.. ended up the code can only use after one week after they verify with lzd

boycott kaw kaw boost...

If use EZY code.. reload on the spot.. any dispute with lzd if their fault can get SV...
I_am_Mushi_90
post Nov 18 2017, 08:56 PM

56 posts

Now shopback takes so many days to cashout into bank account? I submitted cashout request on 2 Nov and until today not yet receive cashback ( got email updates on 6 Nov said cashout successful and cashout amount should reflect inside bank or paypal account within 2-3 working days). Last time less than 1 week can get the cashback in my bank account already. Now 16 days passed still not yet sad.gif
shirohamada
post Nov 18 2017, 08:59 PM

944 posts

Dettol RM29 (39) RM2.61
Bosch RM88.65 (99) RM???
that electric screw driver can fit a dremel head or it's not fast enough?

anyway, bought laneige for my sister.
i do not know the value.
line friends toy is still processing. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Nov 18 2017, 09:04 PM
bgood2yourparents
post Nov 18 2017, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Nov 18 2017, 08:02 PM)
3rd time "attempt failed" from LEX  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

Status Date
2017-11-18 18:32 Attempt Failed
Where your area..?Maybe some1 got phone number for LEX in your area.

288 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0336sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:26 PM