The Official iPhone X Discussion Thread | V2, Most expensive iPhone to date
nanamizuki
Nov 27 2017, 01:26 PM
Was using 7+ 128gb prior of getting this iPhone X 256gb. Never thought of getting the X one but passed by Celcom at KLIA 1 and there is 256gb iPhone X grey (last unit) on last Saturday and I bought it for no reason. Didn't know that now everywhere short of 256gb iX. Guess Im lucky then haha
nanamizuki
Nov 27 2017, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(nickywan123 @ Nov 27 2017, 01:54 PM) So far any issue with the phones?? Nope...so far so good  Why you ask so? Any issue with urs?
nanamizuki
Nov 27 2017, 03:52 PM
Why debating between 4G and LTE indicator? Prior of this when using 4/4s time the notification bar showing 3G but actually is it running HSDPA speed and so (Android phone showing H+ instead of 3G)! Whats the deal of showing 4G on top while i can get 100mbps on Celcom?
nanamizuki
Nov 27 2017, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 27 2017, 03:55 PM) I've never gotten more than 50mbps with Maxis... I also got this speed in midnight or early morning nia...this is screenshot from my previous ip7+ which is clearly showing "4G". Whats the deal huh 4g & LTE LOL.
nanamizuki
Nov 27 2017, 04:00 PM
Heres the screenshot of the speedtest i made on i7+ but now the app data is on my iPX. Clearly it state Celcom LTE but indicator showing 4G only ma...
nanamizuki
Nov 27 2017, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Nov 27 2017, 03:59 PM) nanmizuki presumably he thinks he's not getting full LTE speed Thats what i thought...but clearly its not related to 4G or LTE logo on top lol
nanamizuki
Nov 27 2017, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(nickywan123 @ Nov 27 2017, 03:54 PM) Haha I haven't buy yet le. I only scared alot of issues from the users then will have to hold on buying until they fix the issues. I heard alot of software issue like green line at edge of the screen and some dot on the screen. Just get i when it is still hot  Got defect or not still depend on luck de, later batch doesnt mean wont have issue
nanamizuki
Nov 27 2017, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Nov 27 2017, 04:02 PM) That need sonypshome to answer why the 4G and LTE matters so much  Haha. Previously Maxis on also displaying LTE on iPhones but now changed to 4G edi. I think mainly due to the carrier setting la...no need to bother so much about that, as long as the mobile data can jalan ok liao