Technical When u thought u suck at the game, it's actually R2 trigger spoiled

hakimix
post Nov 7 2017, 07:43 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Nov 7 2017, 05:36 PM)
thats ok... for me its trying to play the game and analog stick somehow randomly moves opposite direction doh.gif i kena many times in division & titanfall. gunning down target then WTF!?!??! WHERE AM I?! hahahah.
This. When I try to aim I always accidentally pressed L3 to move the left analog thus the constant shoulder switching throwing me off of my aim. Which I could change that - remapping it to something else but there's no option for that.
hutazi
post Nov 8 2017, 09:12 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(hakimix @ Nov 7 2017, 07:43 PM)
This. When I try to aim I always accidentally pressed L3 to move the left analog thus the constant shoulder switching throwing me off of my aim. Which I could change that - remapping it to something else but there's no option for that.
hahah. during the tough gun battle. really life or death. hahah. in TF2 ok can respawn... but in division. bye bye loot!

0.0150sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:16 AM